We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Start to our Holiday”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls
Ranked #6 of 29 Hotels in Great Falls
Certificate of Excellence
Felsted, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great Start to our Holiday”
Reviewed 9 June 2014

After a very long flight from the UK we arrived very late at Great Falls Airport where we were collected by the hotel courtesy bus. We received a very warm welcome at the hotel reception upon our arrival. Our room was spotlessly clean and very comfortable,the breakfast was huge and the service was excellent. I would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel and I definitely
stay again.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ParelliGirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

555 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    324
    165
    38
    17
    11
See reviews for
148
162
22
172
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (54)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Missoula, United States
1 review
Reviewed 30 May 2014

I have been staying at this property since it was built. Six or seven years now. Hilton Garden inn's are very consistent and they all are Very professional. The Hilton Brand takes care of their Loyal Hilton Honor folks. Clean, Great Staff Excellent rate. This is the place to Camp in Great Falls.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Mark S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Camas, United States
1 review
Reviewed 28 May 2014

Always choose the Hilton Garden Inn - Like a home away from home. Meals cooked to preference, full breakfast (who doesn't love an omlette cooked to order) and cordial staff. Keurig in room is the best addition ever!!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Shelly E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Great Falls, United States
1 review
Reviewed 28 May 2014

The hotel staff was very nice and accomadating! The hotel is very clean and located in a great area. Very quite and peaceful. Shuttle service was great. Breakfast was good, a few resturants within walking distance. Hotel is close to freeway access and located close to the airport. Shuttle driver was awesome!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Cynthia J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Montesano, Washington
Level Contributor
40 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 May 2014

Great little place in a great area of town. A bit disappointed that breakfast wasn't included in the price but the rest of the place was great and convenient to other places to get breakfast in the morning. Staff was very nice and helpful - we were traveling with newborn twins and two older boys visiting family so any extra help was greatly appreciated. Overall, one of the nicer places in Great Falls!

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank letsdothisfamofsix
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Milk River
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 May 2014

My family and I travel from Canada many times per year, and have stayed at the Hilton Garden Inn on many occasions. On the night of Thursday May 15, 2014 during our check in at the Hilton, we were disappointed to find out that our breakfast was not included in the price that we paid for the room. Having stayed at the Hilton Garden Inn in Great Falls at least a dozen times before, I was surprised that I had not noticed this during booking. As my husband started asking me whether or not I had indeed paid for the breakfast, the older lady behind the next repeatedly asked if she could call another hotel for us. I said no we are fine. "Are you sure?" she says, "I can call another hotel for you right now". "No", I said, "we are fine staying here". "Well you won't get free breakfast here so let me call another hotel for you". By this time it's 10:30 pm and I am standing in a hotel lobby with a 3 year old and an 8 year old, tired and irritated. I finally had to ask this woman to just check us in because we weren't leaving. Then in the morning, my family and I stood in the dining room for 25 minutes waiting for a table to eat and pay for the breakfast that wasn't included in the price of the room but which I thought I had paid for. I have never had a problem in previous stays with this hotel, but will look for another place to stay in the future.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
5 Thank meadowvixen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 May 2014

We have stayed at this hotel numerous times in the past and, as always, were very satisfied. We have stayed at this chain from coast to coast and are always happy with the quality of the rooms and service. A great value. Strongly recommended this hotel and chain.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Lee M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Great Falls hotels
2.3 mi away
Staybridge Suites Great Falls
Staybridge Suites Great Falls
#2 of 29 in Great Falls
4.5 of 5 bubbles 504 reviews
2.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Great Falls
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Great Falls
Hampton Inn Great Falls
#7 of 29 in Great Falls
4.0 of 5 bubbles 454 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Best Western Plus Heritage Inn
Best Western Plus Heritage Inn
#10 of 29 in Great Falls
4.0 of 5 bubbles 819 reviews
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Market Place Great Falls
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Great Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls
Address: 2520 14th St SW, Great Falls, MT 59404-3464
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Montana > Great Falls
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Great Falls
#3 Family Hotel in Great Falls
#6 Romantic Hotel in Great Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls 3*
Number of rooms: 118
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls Hotel Great Falls
Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls Montana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing