We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just like home”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls
Ranked #7 of 29 Hotels in Great Falls
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 5 August 2014

This is a great hotel and we will be staying here agian for sure. The feeling that you get when you walk in is that of a luxury hotel with a homelike feel. The staff are friendly and helpful - the rates are affordable. Nice touch with the coffee and water in the lobby for guests.Great beds, comfy pillows, clean bathrooms. The furnishings in the room make it seem more like a bedroom than a hotel room. Quiet air conditioning and overall a wondeful stay. We couldn't figure out breakfast (is there a menu, is it included, does everyone need to have the buffet?) so maybe some info in the room is required.Great location and for those Canadians who love to get shopping deals in the USA - go to Great Falls and stay here!

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Canmoretravelbugs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GreatFallsHilton, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2014

Thank you for the wonderful comments about our property! I am sorry to hear that our breakfast was confusing. Our restaurant does make made to order breakfast or you can choose from our cold buffet. Thank you again for staying with us and for the recommendation. We look forward to seeing you on your next shopping trip.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (619)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

362 - 368 of 619 reviews

Reviewed 5 August 2014

Nice hotel in great location. Friendly staff and very accommodating. Breakfast was a little confusing and slow, however it was a busy time. Buffet is confusing, kind of buffet for cold items but have to order hot items. Not to worry, it was figured out! Great to be able to take your beverages outside and enjoy the warm evening weather. Beds are a little hard though! Thank you for a great stay!

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank JoH1292
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GreatFallsHilton, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2014

Thank you for staying with us! We are happy to hear our patio is getting such good use! We are sorry our breakfast was a bit confusing. We hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2014

Great place, great people awesome location. Quick and easy check-in & checkout. Staff are friendly and very helpful. Located near restaurants and shopping with easy access to the rest of Great Falls. Would recommend this hotel to anyone going to Great Falls.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Don E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GreatFallsHilton, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share your nice comments! It sounds like you enjoyed all of the amenities of the Marketplace area! We are so glad to hear your stay was wonderful! Thank you for the recommendation and we will see you next time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2014

We stayed here overnight on our road trip across the US and the room was comfy (although not luxurious), and the staff were all friendly. A convenient location and good short stop hotel. Evening meal was surprisingly nice here too

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mindYays
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GreatFallsHilton, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2014

Thanks for staying at the Great Falls Hilton Garden Inn! We are glad your stay was so pleasant we look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in July at the Hilton Garden. The price was very reasonable and our stay included a delicious breakfast. This was somewhat confusing as I wasn't sure if breakfast was included or not. Many guests had to pay for their food while we had a package deal. Hotel management should probably clarify what is covered and what is not.

The pool area was okay, nothing super special. The grounds had a couple of nice patios to sit at in the evening.

The room itself was very nice and spacious. The beds were not overly comfortable.

I would absolutely stay at this hotel again.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Gregory24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GreatFallsHilton, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2014

Thank you for all of your feedback! We love to hear about our customers experience with our property. It sounds like you booked our Bed and Breakfast package with your room. We are looking forward to seeing you again. Thanks for staying with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2014 via mobile

Right from the front doors you see the quality, cleanliness and customer service. The room was exactly as promised, the pool is available 24 hours for adults, the fresh coffee and lemon water in the lobby is a refreshing element of customer service we have never seen before! Very impressive, we will book here again for sure.

Stayed: August 2014
Thank sueww
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GreatFallsHilton, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2014

Thank you for staying at the Great Falls Hilton Garden Inn and for all of your kind words. We are so glad to hear you stay was so pleasing. We look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2014

Easy access to hotel off of I 15 and 10th Avenue. Easy exit and entrance o hotel as well a lots of parking spaces. Lots of extras within walking distance ie. fast foods, groceries, stores etc. Very accomodating staff. Clean rooms, as well as the hotel in general like the pool and hot tub. Nice lobby and restaurant.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Don W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GreatFallsHilton, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2014

First off we would like to thank you for staying with us! We love to hear about our guests experiences with our property. It sounds like you took advantage of all of the amenities the Great Falls Hilton Garden Inn has to offer and the Marketplace. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip through Great Falls.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Great Falls hotels
2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Great Falls
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Great Falls
Hampton Inn Great Falls
#6 of 29 in Great Falls
520 reviews
2.4 mi away
Staybridge Suites Great Falls
Staybridge Suites Great Falls
#4 of 29 in Great Falls
525 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Best Western Plus Heritage Inn
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Great Falls
1.1 mi away
Crystal Inn Hotel & Suites Great Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls

Address: 2520 14th St SW, Great Falls, MT 59404-3464
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Montana > Great Falls
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Great Falls
#3 Family Hotel in Great Falls
#6 Romantic Hotel in Great Falls
Price Range: £79 - £128 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls 3*
Number of rooms: 118
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LoveHolidays, Booking.com, Agoda, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls Hotel Great Falls
Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls Montana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing