We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“good food”

Willow Creek Steak House
Ranked #87 of 184 Restaurants in Great Falls
Cuisines: American, Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
hillcrest alberta
Level Contributor
13 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“good food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 August 2014

Food was very good, restaurant was busy but didn't feel crowded. Our server Darrell was very friendly and quick. Would definetly eat here again.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank rendlaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

31 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    11
    10
    5
    3
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Calgary, Canada
Level Contributor
39 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Excellent food and service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 July 2014

We had dinner 1 night and breakfast twice (breakfast is included with stay at hotel). The staff was great and the food was excellent.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank jeanettemh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ledger,mt
Level Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“above and beyond”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 March 2014

The service was excellent. Attentive but not overbearing. The food a steak, was cooked perfectly. And a great dessert and drink topped it off. Overall a great dining experience.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank exactabet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raymond
Level Contributor
50 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Excellent food and wonderful service!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 March 2014

We were impressed by the décor and service at this facility. We arrived late in the day and the restaurant was very quiet by the time we arrived. Our server treated us like royalty and made us feel comfortable and welcome. Excellent food! The complimentary breakfast the next morning was extensive and tasty. The nice thing is that the restaurant is part of the hotel and we didn't have to go out in the cold after a long day on the road. Prices were excellent too and with the variety you could eat whatever suited you. Make this restaurant a regular part of your stay in Great Falls!

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Roberta M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calgary,Ab Canada
Level Contributor
121 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
“Fantastic restaurant in Best Western”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 December 2013

We ate here in jan 2011 and again tonight Dec31/2013. chicken Marsala with asparagus and baked potato, my husband had steak Sandwich which was cooked medium to perfection with fries and beef noodle soup. Staff super friendly and take care of you very well.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Nancy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Willow Creek Steak House also viewed

 
Great Falls, MT
Great Falls, MT
 

Been to Willow Creek Steak House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing