We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“unnamed”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn Great Falls
Ranked #6 of 29 Hotels in Great Falls
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 14 November 2013

found the hotel to be pleasant all items were at leasr average or slightly above. stay there quite often and find it to be pleasant. I find the request for 200 characters to be too demanding should be my choice of reply

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank James W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (513)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

375 - 381 of 513 reviews

Reviewed 12 November 2013

The Hampton Inn was a great place to stay, would definitely stay again. The rooms were very clean, wi-fi available, and comfortable beds. The complimentary breakfast was wonderful and staff was very helpful.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Kelsie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2013

We asked for a first floor for easy access and unfortunately the floor above us was very noisy because in the building of the hotel they must not have screwed and glued the floor properly.
This went on late and the people above us booked were up at 5 am and the noise was unreal.
VERY NOISY.. ( room 102 ) So perhaps if you stayed on the 4th floor it might be ok.
HATE to give it a poor rating as the breakfast was very good. Front staff were excellent. Hotel was clean.
The NOISE factor certainly takes away from this hotel. BEDS average. So in essence we tried this hotel as we frequent Great Falls a lot however we will have to try somewhere else as this wont work for us in future. Room 102 was the room... so ensure your NOT STAYING IN that room. You will be sorry!

Room Tip: Creaky floors.. noisy.. don't stay on first floor if you can help it.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maynard F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2013

nothing could be more convenient for Great Falls and the surrounding area. The staff were well equipted to give directions and supply rides where I wanted to go. I cannot express my gratitude. Thank you.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Isaac F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 29 October 2013

Like I said get rid of Sysco Products and use local produce for your breakfasts. The Hotel is not too sound proof, but nice and clean and good beds. Well locatedRooms are not too sound proof if you have noisey neighbors. Once on top floor Air conditioner very noisey, parking good and fairley secure. Bedding and beds veryn good, extra blankets and pillows.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2013

We arrived a little late and I'm a business traveler, so didn't get to explore much of the hotel. Nice, clean rooms, flat screen TV, comfty beds. All the usual amenities.

Nice, modern lobby and friendly staff. If you know Hampton's reputation - and Hilton's in general - you won't be disappointed.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank caliintrepidtraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2013

I routinely stay at Hampton Inns because they are almost, without exception, clean, comfortable and a good value. There was not exception here. In fact, the front desk was beyond normally helpful at check-in to be sure we got to our room with ease. Upon asking about a luggage cart, one of the front desk staff took off and walked the hotel, returning a few minutes later with a cart for us. Excellent customer service!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DebrianTravels_com
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Great Falls hotels
0.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls
Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls
#7 of 29 in Great Falls
610 reviews
1.8 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Great Falls
0.4 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Market Place Great Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Best Western Plus Heritage Inn
1.3 mi away
Crystal Inn Hotel & Suites Great Falls
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Great Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Great Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Great Falls

Address: 2301 14th St SW, Great Falls, MT 59404-3462
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Montana > Great Falls
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Great Falls
#3 Business Hotel in Great Falls
#9 Family Hotel in Great Falls
Price Range: £83 - £100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Great Falls 2.5*
Number of rooms: 97
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Ebookers, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, Cancelon, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Great Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Great Falls Hotel Great Falls
Great Falls Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Great Falls Montana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing