We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Great Falls
Ranked #7 of 29 Hotels in Great Falls
Certificate of Excellence
North Salt Lake, United States
1 review
“Perfect”
Reviewed 13 February 2014

I was only planning on one night and ended staying 2 it was that nice. The place was clean, warm and felt like they were prepared for me to arrive. The work out facilities were just right, open 24 hrs for adults made it nice for a 5 am run. I will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Clark D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

474 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    225
    138
    59
    34
    18
See reviews for
149
153
28
92
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (49)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Calgary
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 10 February 2014

This was a good hotel for a short stop. The room was clean and well furnished. Had good wifi access. Had a small but well equipped exercise facility. The staff were friendly and helpful. The heating system was a little noisy, and we had a yappy dog in the room across the hall. The included breakfast was pretty average.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank DJC71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calgary, Canada
1 review
Reviewed 6 February 2014

Staff were amazing in helping to arrange reservations at restaurants for over 50 people and arranging their conference room for team gatherings. The beds were very comfortable and rooms clean. The team enjoyed using the pool and hot tubs on multiple occasions. Even though it got loud the hotel staff were great. The kids had a blast.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Lisa D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lake Havasu City, Arizona
Level 4 Contributor
45 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 January 2014

Another stop on our eight day motorcycle trip, stayed there twice on our trip to Canada. Weather was rainy and staff let us park our motorcycle underneath the canopy. Easy walking distance to restaurants. Rooms were clean and comfortable.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calgary,AB
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
Reviewed 18 January 2014

We've never been disappointed with Hampton Inns. The beds & linens are top quality with nice duvets & good quality sheets. The included full breakfast is great to get you on your way quickly in the morning. Free wifi always works well so it all adds up to a great experience. Usually the hotels are easily spotted from the freeway, but are very quiet once you're in your room.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank quiltingteacher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Canada
Level 5 Contributor
84 reviews
54 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 January 2014 via mobile

Spent two nights at the Hampton great falls. Check in was quick smooth and very friendly. I felt like these staff actually cared. Outstanding ladies !! Room was very good. Bed was top notch. Breakfast was very good. Very friendly breakfast attendent. Not the standard breakfast nazi I usually encounter at other hotels. Maybe it is the friendly Montana way, maybe these staff were sent to the hilton school of service! I don't know..... Just keep it up!!

  • Stayed December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DJRCanada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kenosee Lake
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 December 2013

This hotel is easy to access from the highway, close to restaurants and a supermarket. It is always clean, staff super helpful, and the breakfast superior. Wouldn't think of staying anywhere else in Great Falls.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank NeverEverTours
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Great Falls hotels
0.4 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Market Place Great Falls
1.8 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Great Falls
0.5 mi away
Best Western Plus Heritage Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls
Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls
#6 of 29 in Great Falls
574 reviews
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Great Falls
1.3 mi away
Crystal Inn Hotel & Suites Great Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Great Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Great Falls

Property: Hampton Inn Great Falls
Address: 2301 14th St SW, Great Falls, MT 59404-3462
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Montana > Great Falls
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Great Falls
#3 Business Hotel in Great Falls
#9 Family Hotel in Great Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Great Falls 2.5*
Number of rooms: 97
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn Great Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Great Falls Hotel Great Falls
Great Falls Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Great Falls Montana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing