We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Preferred hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Great Falls
Ranked #1 of 29 Hotels in Great Falls
Certificate of Excellence
Montana
Level Contributor
15 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Preferred hotel”
Reviewed 13 December 2013

I love everything about this hotel. Perfect location, quiet neighborhood. Very comfortable room, comfortable bed. The breakfast is just right, perfect variety of food from very light to full meal. The staff at the desk are always helpful and friendly. The pool area is clean, the fitness center is clean and well equipped.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank MontanaBadger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

780 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    468
    228
    53
    13
    18
See reviews for
293
260
28
111
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (125)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Redding, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 10 December 2013

We brought our wrestling team in for a tournament. everything went perfect. The rooms were very clean and quiet. After our weigh-ins our team came back to the La Quinta for breakfast and were treated to a great meal that wasn't junk food! Thanks, it was great.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Rodney F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chestermere, Canada
1 review
Reviewed 4 December 2013

this is a great hotel, close to restaurants, easy access to any roadway that will take you to main shopping centres, or central businesses. Love this hotel, have always had a great experience, staff are wonderful as well.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Berk99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lethbridge, AB, Canada
1 review
Reviewed 3 December 2013

We stayed over the Black Friday weekend and were treated to very friendly, attentive and excellent service. The beds were extremely comfortable. The rooms were above average for style and functionality. The pool was available 24 hr for convenience. The parking was plentiful and well lighted.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Randy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
1 review
Reviewed 3 December 2013

This hotel is our favourite in Great Falls. The staff are always friendly. The room is meticulously clean. The beds are comfortable. It is worth the small extra fee to stay on the river view side of the hotel. The serenity of the river and walking path make for a nice view while sipping wine with our chairs pulled up to the window, feet up on the ledge and just relaxing. We would not even consider staying at another hotel. La Quinta is always our choice.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Natalie O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Astoria, United States
1 review
Reviewed 2 December 2013

This is a great hotel with a 24/7 indoor pool, vending machines, breakfast, and friendly staff. They have flat screen tvs with cable and comfortable beds. Right out back is the river where you can enjoy coffee and a great view. Plenty of parking and a cozy lobby. AppleBee's is 1/4 mile away and there's quick access to downtown as well as 10th Ave S, where there's a lot of shopping and restaurants. Wi-fi could be a little faster, but it's solid.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Derek E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Billings, United States
1 review
Reviewed 26 November 2013

This is a clean, beautifully designed hotel. The staff are great to work with and very accomdating. The RiverWalk is right out the back door and is a beautiful walk. Bike paths are also available. I would recommend this facility for pleasure, business and business meetings.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Christine M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Great Falls hotels
0.8 mi away
Staybridge Suites Great Falls
Staybridge Suites Great Falls
#2 of 29 in Great Falls
4.5 of 5 bubbles 504 reviews
2.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Market Place Great Falls
0.4 mi away
Hotel Arvon
Hotel Arvon
#4 of 29 in Great Falls
5.0 of 5 bubbles 120 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Crystal Inn Hotel & Suites Great Falls
2.0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls
Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls
#6 of 29 in Great Falls
4.5 of 5 bubbles 556 reviews
1.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Heritage Inn
Best Western Plus Heritage Inn
#10 of 29 in Great Falls
4.0 of 5 bubbles 823 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Great Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Great Falls

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Great Falls
Address: 600 River Dr S, Great Falls, MT 59405-1886
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Montana > Great Falls
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Great Falls
#2 Romantic Hotel in Great Falls
#4 Business Hotel in Great Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Great Falls 2.5*
Number of rooms: 71
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, LaQuinta, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Great Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Great Falls Hotel Great Falls
La Quinta Great Falls
Great Falls La Quinta
La Quinta Inn & Suites Great Falls Montana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing