We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn & Suites Great Falls
Nearby Hotels
US$96
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$88
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$150
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$121
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$92
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$91
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Great Falls(Great Falls)
US$78
Motel 6
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn Great Falls(Great Falls)(Great Value!)
US$95
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (990)
Filter reviews
990 results
Traveller rating
611
267
73
16
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
611
267
73
16
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe rivermckenzie river pizzawalking pathbreakfast roomwould highly recommend this hotelhotel is locatedwafflespool and hot tubbiscuits and gravyrooms are cleanstaff was very friendly and helpfulbed was very comfortableroad tripfront desk staffnice stayparking lotfree breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
701 - 706 of 990 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2014

We stopped for a night while returning to Canada after a Vacation in the USA. During the check in Staff members were efficient and displayed a friendly and positive attitude. The facility appeared clean and modern . Upon arriving at our room , we were unable to locate the in room coffee pot , called the front desk and within minutes Front desk Staff arrived at our door with one . It was about the same time we did locate the in room coffee maker under the sink.
The room had excellent WiFi service , modern TV with excellent Channel Selection . The hot tub was closed for maintenance , however the Pool was being enjoyed by several guests.The Breakfast was excellent with a wide assortment of hot and cold foods . The Staff were all very helpful with great personalities which makes this establishment a Great place to stay.

Room Tip: We had a room on the Street side and found it quiet , the rooms on the back side overlook the river and have a scenic view .
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bigsky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Malissa H, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Great Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2014

Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate the feedback as that helps us in making sure our guest are enjoying their stay. We are pleased to hear that you were able to enjoy most of our amenities and do apologize that the spa was under maintenance at the time you were here. We hope to see you again soon.

Thank you,
Malissa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2014 via mobile

My wife and I have stayed here twice now and will be back again...The front end staff are a blast and fun to tease with. They are very helpful when it comes to asking about places to eat or shop! Keep in mind if you don't have a river view room don't sleep with the window open or you will get a midnight wake up surprise from the BNSF!! Locomotive air horns are LOUD!
Thanks again for a clean comfortable room!!

Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank bchrist1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Malissa H, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Great Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2014

We really appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel and appreciate the feedback. Unfortunatly we are near the tracks and sometimes BNSF isn't so nice when they blow the horn (sometimes a little more excessive than other times) We hope to get into our river view side the next time and thank you again for the wonderful feedback.

Thank you,
Malissa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2014

I have been staying at this hotel since 2002. I have seen this hotel take pride in establishing a great experience for its guests. They have consistentaly updated their rooms. hallways, breakfast room and exercise rooms. There is nothing dated about this hotel. They offer a reasonable rate and have a great staff on board. They offer many cable tv programs and their internet is always operating correctly. I have been in hotels were this has not been the case. This hotels day to day business needs to be dupliciated to the other laquintas and maybe I will start staying at the other ones. They let pets stay here and I have never worried about the room or hallways being dirty or smell bad. Again they take pride in making sure everything is up to par. A 5 star hotel with a 3 star price. Derek

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Derek H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Malissa H, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Great Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2014

Thank you for such a nice review we really appreciate your feedback and are very happy that you have stayed here as long as you have. All I can say is WOW and thank you again for the wonderful feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Best Wishes,
Malissa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2014

Very clean. Excellent front end staff. Able to cope with the down time of THE GAME during a city wide TV outage! Lol welcomed my pets with no extra costs. Excellent
free hot breakfast! Best mattresses. What a good sleep.

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elisa6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Malissa H, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Great Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2014

I'm so very glad that we were able to accomodate you during the power outage as well as houseing your four legged friend. We really appreciate the feedback and thank you for choosing us when coming to Great Falls. Hope to see you soon!

Thank you,
Malissa Hollan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A La Quinta traveler
Great Falls, Montana
1
Reviewed 30 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Malissa H, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Great Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews