We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn & Suites Great Falls
Nearby Hotels
US$96
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$88
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$150
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$121
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$92
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$91
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn Great Falls(Great Falls)(Great Value!)
US$95
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Great Falls(Great Falls)
US$78
Motel 6
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (989)
Filter reviews
989 results
Traveller rating
611
267
73
15
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
611
267
73
15
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe rivermckenzie river pizzawalking pathbreakfast roomwould highly recommend this hotelhotel is locatedwafflespool and hot tubbiscuits and gravyrooms are cleanstaff was very friendly and helpfulbed was very comfortableroad tripfront desk staffnice stayparking lotfree breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
683 - 688 of 989 reviews
A La Quinta traveler
Innisfail, Alberta
1
Reviewed 30 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Malissa H, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Great Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 April 2014

La Quinta Riverside in Great Falls is a must stay on our way to and from Arizona. We are snow birds and like the break from our travels. We get the king size suite with a river view and have lots of space and lots to look at. The fact that our dog is as welcomed as we are is another plus.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank 544murielm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Malissa H, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Great Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2014

We really appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel and that you stayed in one of our many king suites. They are nice with either a balcony or walk out on our river side. We hope to see you again soon!

Best Wishes,
Malissa Hollan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2014

Top notch in all areas. We were greeted in a very friendly and fast way. The room was fantastic, followed the next morning with an excellent breakfast. Good value for your money. The location is a little off the highway but worth it. It is also located near the river which is very nice.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Phillip H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Malissa H, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Great Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2014

Thank you for reviewing our hotel we really appreciate it and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again this summer.

Thank you,
Malissa Hollan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2014

We always stay at LQ when we are in GF. This time we paid the extra $10 to upgrade to a river view room and it was worth it. We loved walking along the trail to dinner at Applebee's. The hotel was quiet and the staff was great as usual. The only downside was the "free" breakfast. It wasn't good at all. The selection was lacking and the quality of the food offered was not up to par when compared to the past times that we have stayed here in the past and eaten the breakfast. We're hoping that it was a one time thing because of the busy Easter weekend.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank bumblebe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Malissa H, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Great Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2014

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and appreciate very much that you stay with us when visiting Great Falls. I would love to visit with you further about our breakfast bar and find out how we can improve upon or find out what was lacking on this visit as that concerns me. I can't say enough how appreciative we are that you let us know how your stay is as this is our only way of knowing how we are doing so that we may improve. Have a great day and we certainly look forward to your return.

Best Regards,
Malissa Hollan
lq0447gm@laquinta.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2014

Very clean and comfortable room. Decent breakfast. Responsive staff. A comfortable place for families to stay. Very quiet except for the odd train, which is out of the hotel's control. It is our go to hotel when we shop in Great Falls.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Derek C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Malissa H, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Great Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2014

We really appreciate the great review and your understanding that the train does sometime go by. Unfortunately I can hear it from my home as well. We are happy to hear that your stay was enjoyable and hopefully we will see you again.

Thank you,
Malissa Hollan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews