We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Awsome People” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn
Ranked #8 of 29 Hotels in Great Falls
warman
Level Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Awsome People”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 September 2013

We thought Great Falls was a great place to visit we were only were their for one night but would like to go back and stay longer as we were treated very well at this hotel .The price was good and the room was vary clean and quiet it was close to all our needs.The pool was well enjoyed by our two granddaughters. We also enjoyed our free breakfast.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank papaWarman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwheritage, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn, responded to this review, 15 October 2013
We are happy to hear your stay with us met your expectations and you will be coming back to visit Great Falls. I am glad the room was clean like expected, the breakfast was enjoyable, and that your granddaughters got to have fun in the pool area. We look forward to seeing you the next time you decide to come to Great Falls.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

789 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    307
    253
    146
    59
    24
See reviews for
268
255
39
125
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (117)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
London, Canada
Level Contributor
39 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 September 2013

This hotel had it all! This was one of the nicest rooms i have ever stayed in. My king room was very spacious and beautifully decorated with a big comfortable couch,pot lighting and dimmers behind the bed. The bed was extremely comfortable. The bathroom had double sinks,jetted tub with separate shower. Everything was immaculate! The pool area was nice and large with several areas for sitting or dining. There was an on site restaurant and casino. The only thing i would have changed was the location of my room. There was no outside window and it was across from the housekeeping/maintenance room and therefore a little noisy during the day. Overall it was a great choice and i would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled solo
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Cathy162
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwheritage, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn, responded to this review, 15 October 2013
I am honored to hear that the room you stayed in was one of the nicest you have experienced yet. It sounds like you stayed in one of our upgraded suite rooms. Our suites are very well decorated, along with the other rooms in our hotel. We do have other suites available in the hotel with outside windows and a little better location. Always feel free to ask to look at the different rooms we have to offer, we would be more than happy to show you some other options. The amenities in our hotel are nice to have and not have to go anywhere else for them.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Memphis area, United States
Level Contributor
16 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 September 2013

We love Great Falls; we were completely put off by this hotel's reaction to our complaints about the noisy party at the swimming pool. Our room opened onto the swimming pool which would have been fine had we been going swimming. However, there was a youth swimming party going on and we complained at 7:30 p.m. because we had travelled a long way and needed to get some rest. We were told the party would be over at 10 p.m. At 9 we called again and were again told the party would be over at 10. Needless to say, we got no sleep and will not be staying there again.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Martha M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwheritage, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn, responded to this review, 15 October 2013
I am sorry to hear you had a bad experience with us on that night. We should have offered another room for you to stay in and helped with moving you to the new room. I can understand why you were upset, but I hope we can have another chance to make your experience a good one.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Petoskey, Michigan
Level Contributor
39 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 September 2013 via mobile

This is a nice and comfortable hotel. My room is very nice and clean. My one complaint is the bathroom is really small. If the bathroom door is open it is almost too crowded for one person. The pool is a pretty indoor pool. The hotel appears kid-friendly. The food from room service was fine for the money.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Greenleaftalking
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwheritage, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn, responded to this review, 15 October 2013
It is good to hear you had a good experience with the room and restaurant service. We do offer a larger bathroom in our suites that are about double the size. The live plants and window ceiling provides a pleasant setting.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheshire
Level Contributor
36 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 September 2013

We stayed at the Best Western at the beginning and end of our 1 week stay at a Dude Ranch in Augusta. The rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable. We used their shuttle bus for collection from the airport and to take us to the local mall and restaurants, so much cheaper than a taxi cab, you just give them a call when you want to be picked up and 10 mins later they are there. A great service for us as we did not need to hire a car to get to our ranch. However what made this hotel so great was the staff, who were all so nice and accommodating and couldn't do enough for us, especially Melissa, who sorted out a breakfast pack to take to the airport at 5am for our early flight. Would definitely use this hotel again on our next return to Great Falls.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank suzytony
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwheritage, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn, responded to this review, 15 October 2013
I am happy to hear your room was welcoming and clean. Our staff takes pride in helping our guests in any way possible because we understand the importance of that. I am glad the shuttle was able to get you to the places you needed to be in a timely manner. We always enjoy accommodating guests who come to Montana to visit our outstanding ranches we have to offer. I am happy to hear you would like to stay with us again on your next trip through Great Falls, we hope to see you soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calgary, Canada
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 September 2013

We booked a room for one night, and were asked if we wanted to have a room poolside, which we accepted. The rooms open up to an atrium where the pool, hot tub and sauna are. It is a huge atrium that allowed us to experience a nice temperate climate with real trees. The little patio tables and chairs were a nice touch.
The hot tub could have used a bit higher temperature, but all in all, a good place to stay for a reasonable price.

Room Tip: Ask for a room poolside. You can walk to the pool and back right from your room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank OutwestCalgary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwheritage, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn, responded to this review, 15 October 2013
I am happy to hear you enjoyed your upgraded poolside room with the patio tables and live vegetation in the pool area. I will be sure to make sure maintenance checks the temperature of the hot tub to make sure it is warm enough, but not too hot.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Billings, Montana
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 September 2013

Average room accommodations. Fitness center not up to standards Staff not especially helpful - just another conference attitude. Would consider other accommodations in the future. Great Falls has quite a few nice hotels at better rates.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Brenda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwheritage, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn, responded to this review, 15 October 2013
I am sorry to hear the room amenities and fitness center were not what you were looking for. I do apologize for the staff not providing the type of service we have to offer.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Great Falls hotels
1.6 mi away
Staybridge Suites Great Falls
Staybridge Suites Great Falls
#1 of 29 in Great Falls
4.5 of 5 bubbles 502 reviews
1.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Great Falls
0.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls
Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls
#5 of 29 in Great Falls
4.5 of 5 bubbles 543 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Great Falls
1.8 mi away
Crystal Inn Hotel & Suites Great Falls
1.6 mi away
Hotel Arvon
Hotel Arvon
#3 of 29 in Great Falls
5.0 of 5 bubbles 110 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn

Property: BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn
Address: 1700 Fox Farm Rd, Great Falls, MT 59404-3324
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Montana > Great Falls
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Romantic Hotel in Great Falls
#8 Family Hotel in Great Falls
#9 Business Hotel in Great Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 231
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are the premier full service hotel in Great Falls MT. We look forward to providing you with an exceptional experience. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Agoda and Odigeo so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Heritage Hotel Great Falls
Best Western Great Falls
Great Falls Best Western
Best Western Heritage Hotel
BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn Great Falls, Montana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing