We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Location & Service”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Plus Heritage Inn
Ranked #8 of 29 Hotels in Great Falls
Reviewed 1 November 2013

This Location is close to the Airport, has a good lounge. I enjoyed the Slot machines and the food served in the lounge area. The staff were friendly, and the rooms are clean. It is a good place to wind down prior to flying back to Florida. Over all it is good place to stay when visiting Great Falls.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Ronald R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwheritage, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Heritage Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2013

I am glad to hear your stay with us was enjoyable. The location of our property makes it easy to access the interstate and also the main streets in town. Sounds like you got to enjoy some time in the lounge area to play the machines and get some food as well. We are fortunate to have a great staff in all departments of the hotel. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Great Falls from Florida.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (931)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

655 - 661 of 931 reviews

Reviewed 28 October 2013

Great location for airport, only a few minutes away, just get on the freeway and first exit. Very happy with the room, comfortable beds & pillows, clean and beautiful, beautiful indoor swimming pool & hot tub - very tropical, and sports bar. Reception was friendly and professional. We will come again. Took a chance on Priceline.com with making a deal for a 3 star hotel, and this hotel was awarded to us. Great price!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MontanaOnTheGo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwheritage, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Heritage Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 29 October 2013

I am happy to hear your experience with us was a pleasant one. We do like our location, as it is easy to access from the interstate, as well as around town. Our housekeeping department does a very nice job to provide the clean and comforting rooms we have to offer. The pool area is has a nice touch with the live plants and glass ceiling. We are glad to hear our staff provided the quality of service we expect from them. We will look forward to seeing you again next time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2013

Found the comfort and rooms in each the Strathmore AB Best Western and Great Falls Montana Plus Best Westerns to be similar . The difference was the breakfasts. In Strathmore AB the continental breakfast included a variety of choices including coffee and juice. As for the Best Western Plus in Great Falls, Montana you were ONLY given ONE choice of either in a set menu from 1-5 selections such as 2 eggs/1 slice toast/ hash browns OR 2 pancakes OR a bowl of cereal /milk and we were only able to choose coffee or juice but not have both. The" Plus" for more amenities really was less and more costly . Getting only one slice of toast with your eggs" doesn't cut the mustard" nor having to tip for a service which is considered a continental breakfast. So buyer beware --This actually has been our first experience that this has happened with Best Western Hotels.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Donna S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwheritage, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Heritage Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2013

We are glad to hear to comfort of the room was suitable. I am sorry to hear your breakfast experience was not the best. Our hotel has been considering some different options as far as the breakfast goes, but we have not made any decisions quite yet.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2013

I was very happy with the room and entire hotel. It feels like Home away from home. Comfortable, and clean. The staff made me feel like I was their most important guest. Everyone was helpful! I love the pool area - it feels like you are in a tropical place - you'd never know you were in the northern great plains!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Emily S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwheritage, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Heritage Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2013

We are pleased to see you have returned to our hotel while visiting Great Falls. Knowing we are providing the comfort of feeling like you are at home, lets me know we are doing our job as a hotel. We are happy to hear you liked your room, enjoyed the easy access of our location, and had a good experience with our staff. We hope to see you visit in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2013

We stay here two or three times a year. Although there are other hotels to choose from in Great Falls, we always come back. Nice room, good service and great location. The staff are always helpful and willing to give directions or suggestions. The rooms are big, clean and comfortable.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Maria R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwheritage, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Heritage Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2013

I am pleased to hear your experience with us at the hotel is good from the rooms cleanliness to the staff being able to help you out in any way possible. We are always happy to give any suggestions, along with directions around town. It is good to hear you enjoy staying with us and continue to do so, we will be glad to see you guys again on your next trip through Great Falls.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2013

I was on business when i stayed at the Best Western. Hotel shuttle was great. Fly in late at night and they were there to pick us up. Also for $10/day they will drop you off and pick you up any where in Great Falls. Hotel was clean and staff was friendly.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Devin W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwheritage, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Heritage Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2013

It is nice to see you were able to use our shuttle to get a ride from the airport and around town to the places you wanted to visit. We take pride in having clean rooms for our guests, along with staff in every department who are friendly and helpful.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2013

Stayed at the Best Western Heritage and must congratulate the staff for being so friendly and curious. Rooms were clean, comfortable and undated more than most priced in this class. Great breakfast in the restaurant. Not your run of the mill Continental Breakfast like most hotels offer. This was an order off the menu the way you like it meal. All included in the price of the room. Just don't see that much theses days. Although I did not use them the Heritage property includes a pool, hot tub and sauna with your stay. Gotta' like that, especially if your traveling as a family w/ kids.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Kevin P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwheritage, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Heritage Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2013

We are pleased to see our staff has provided friendly and courteous services. Our housekeeping department does a great job on cleaning the rooms. I am glad to hear you liked the breakfast, even though we have been considering some other alternatives. The pool area is also a great place for families to gather when traveling or on vacation.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Great Falls hotels
1.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Great Falls
1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Market Place Great Falls
1.8 mi away
Crystal Inn Hotel & Suites Great Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Great Falls
Hampton Inn Great Falls
#6 of 29 in Great Falls
517 reviews
0.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Great Falls
1.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Great Falls
Holiday Inn Great Falls
#21 of 29 in Great Falls
353 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Heritage Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Heritage Inn

Address: 1700 Fox Farm Rd, Great Falls, MT 59404-3324 (Formerly BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Montana > Great Falls
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Romantic Hotel in Great Falls
#8 Family Hotel in Great Falls
#9 Business Hotel in Great Falls
Price Range: £66 - £100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Heritage Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 231
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Whether you are staying a couple of nights or just the one, our Great Falls hotel puts you close to everything. The Best Western Plus Heritage Inn is located just off I-15 and is within minutes of the CM Russell Museum, the Lewis and Clark Interpretive Center, Giant Springs State Park, First People's Buffalo Jump, Malmstrom Air Force Base, Great Falls International Airport, Holiday Village Mall, and the Rivers Edge Trail along the Missouri River, to name a few. For those in town on business, our Great Falls hotel is near Davidson Companies, Sletten Cancer Center, Benefis Hospital, Pasta Montana, Malteurop, avMax, and Centene Corporation. After an exhausting day of travel, fly fishing on the Missouri, or sightseeing, enjoy the ambiance of our Atrium by relaxing in the hot tub before taking a dip in the pool. Finish the evening with dinner and some libations in Max Sports Bar and Casino. Jumpstart your day with breakfast in the Willow Creek Restaurant or a cup of java from the Palomino Coffee Bar. As the largest full-service hotel in Central Montana with 231 guest rooms including 9 suites and over 17,000 sq. ft. event space, we are able to accommodate groups of all sizes for reunions, weddings, conferences, and trade shows. For an unforgettable trip to Great Falls, Montana, make a reservation at the Best Western Plus Heritage Inn today! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Agoda, Booking.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Travel Republic (UK), Cancelon, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Best Western Plus Heritage Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Heritage Hotel Great Falls
Best Western Great Falls
Great Falls Best Western
Best Western Heritage Hotel
Best Western Plus Heritage Inn Great Falls, Montana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing