We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“My stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Plus Heritage Inn
Ranked #10 of 29 Hotels in Great Falls
2 reviews
“My stay”
Reviewed 11 May 2014

Everything from location, amenities and staff I can say I rate with high marks. It is a great place and I would recommend this location to my family and friends.Very clean, love the decor, great atmosphere, love the lounge/casino.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank 385virginiab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwheritage, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Heritage Inn, responded to this review, 12 May 2014
Sounds like you had a great overall stay with everything when you stayed with us last. I am pleased to hear the location of the hotel, room amenities, decor, and staff made your stay enjoyable. We appreciate you recommending our faclility to your friends and family.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

816 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    312
    261
    150
    65
    28
See reviews for
278
263
39
129
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (119)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Victoria, BC
Level Contributor
29 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 May 2014

I just returned from staying in Great Falls at this hotel. I urge people to book this hotel if your in the Great Falls area. The rooms were nice, the staff cant be beat. The food is awesome and lots of it, free full style breakfast every morning of your stay and the morning breakfast group are always smiling and willing to take care of your every need. Very nice pool, sauna, and hot tub, lots of parking. We dealt a lot with a young lady named "Random" and she is a very knowledgeable young girl with a smile that will knock you over!!!!. The girls in the bar were wonderful and how can you refuse a $3.00 beer. The hotel was very clean all over in fact pool was repainted during our stay. If you get a chance too, stay at this hotel you wont be disappointed.

Room Tip: Ask for a room looking towards the courtyard
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Naiboa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwheritage, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Heritage Inn, responded to this review, 5 May 2014
I am glad to hear everything was great during your stay with us. The room and pool area seemed to be clean and comforting for you. Looks like you got the chance to eat some food in our restaurant and grab a drink in the lounge, with waiters who made your experience enjoyable. Seems as though the staff you interacted with gave you a welcoming. Random is a great aspect to our front desk, always willing to help with a friendly smile. It is great to hear you would suggest others to stay at our facility, and we look forward to seeing you the next time you stop in town.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Niceville, United States
1 review
Reviewed 2 May 2014

Good place to stay in Great Falls. Not sure why I was harrassed for this survey. First a phone call then several emails kinda ticked me off. Now I can't even submit a silly review to TripAdvisor without a 200 character paragraph! Silly.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Rinda R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwheritage, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Heritage Inn, responded to this review, 3 May 2014
I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. I am not sure why you received a phone call and several emails to submit a review.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edmonton, Canada
Level Contributor
87 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 May 2014

Stopped here en-route back to Canada without a reservation. Wasn't sure if we would be able to get a room as this is a busy place and there was a line up at front desk.
No worries, the front desk were happy to provide a better than expected main floor room in the far wing.
The room was very clean and well stocked with towels etc. The beds and bedding were very good with a nice duvet and good pillows.
The nightly room rate came with a selection off a complementary basic breakfast menu.
The thing that impressed us most is that the staff who we encountered we all very customer service orientated and were genuinely interested in making your stay enjoyable.
The pool was down for re-sealing but we couldn't help notice how beautiful the pool area was. We enjoyed seeing the portrait of the owners in the lobby as to us it emphasized a more personalized touch in making you feel welcome. Would stay here again without hesitation.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Andrea J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwheritage, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Heritage Inn, responded to this review, 3 May 2014
It is great to hear we were able to get you a room on first floor during your stay. Sounds like your room was clean, properly stocked, and you liked the way it was decorated. I am sorry about the inconvenience of the pool being closed for repainting during your stay. Hopefully the next time you will get to use the pool and check it out a little more. It seems like the portrait of the owners in the lobby and the caring efforts of our staff made your stay with us more enjoyable and feel more at home. If there is anything else we can do when you stay with us, please let us know.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Missoula, Montana
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 29 April 2014

The staff was very good, the bed was exceptional and the complimentary breakfast left much to be desired. Overall I would stay here again. the Pool was closed for maintenance/painting so I did not experience that.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank MissoulaMTTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwheritage, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Heritage Inn, responded to this review, 30 April 2014
I am sorry the pool was closed for painting during your stay. Maybe next time you will get to experience the pool. It is great to hear you had a good stay, thought the bed was comfortable, and had a positive interaction with our staff. We will look forward to seeing you the next time you are in town.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Medicine Hat, Canada
1 review
Reviewed 29 April 2014

Great Place to stay - don't take a room next to the exit and hopefully nobody is having a fight in the room next door. Other than that the place was clean, the service excellent, the food was great. Directions to any place you want to see was freely given.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Francis D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwheritage, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Heritage Inn, responded to this review, 30 April 2014
I am sorry about the noise from people in the room next door and leaving the exit doors. If you notify the front desk about a room being loud, we would be more than happy to ask the guest to please quiet down. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your room, the customer service, food in our restaurant, and directions from the staff.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 26 April 2014

the room was not clean. it was gross. i walked into bathroom and it was filthy. the beds were dirty and there were clothes all over room. the hot tub wasnt working when we got there. so we could not use it.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank joycer934
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwheritage, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Heritage Inn, responded to this review, 28 April 2014
It seems like the room you were checked into was already occupied. I hope we got you switched to another room immediately. I do apologize for the inconvenience of the dirty room and the hot tub not working while you were staying with us. I hope you can give us another chance to provide a more enjoyable stay like you deserve.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Great Falls hotels
1.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Great Falls
0.9 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Market Place Great Falls
0.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls
Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls
#6 of 29 in Great Falls
4.5 of 5 bubbles 555 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Staybridge Suites Great Falls
Staybridge Suites Great Falls
#2 of 29 in Great Falls
4.5 of 5 bubbles 504 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Great Falls
Hampton Inn Great Falls
#7 of 29 in Great Falls
4.0 of 5 bubbles 453 reviews
1.6 mi away
Hotel Arvon
Hotel Arvon
#4 of 29 in Great Falls
5.0 of 5 bubbles 118 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Heritage Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Heritage Inn

Property: Best Western Plus Heritage Inn
Address: 1700 Fox Farm Road, Great Falls, MT 59404-3324 (Formerly BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Montana > Great Falls
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Romantic Hotel in Great Falls
#8 Family Hotel in Great Falls
#9 Business Hotel in Great Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Best Western Plus Heritage Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 231
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are the premier full service hotel in Great Falls MT. We look forward to providing you with an exceptional experience. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Agoda, Booking.com, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Heritage Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Heritage Hotel Great Falls
Best Western Great Falls
Great Falls Best Western
Best Western Heritage Hotel
Best Western Plus Heritage Inn Great Falls, Montana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing