We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One Stop Shop”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Best Western Plus Heritage Inn
Ranked #9 of 29 Hotels in Great Falls
Boise, United States
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“One Stop Shop”
Reviewed 7 July 2014

I really enjoy staying at this Best Western when I come to town. It is a very large location and has a good restaurant and sports bar connected. After driving all day I really like NOT driving to dinner. The rooms have recently been remodeled and are very nice and the staff is great.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Trevor B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwheritage, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Heritage Inn, responded to this review, 8 July 2014
I am glad to hear you enjoy staying at our hotel when you come to town. I completely understand not wanting to go drive somewhere to eat or have a drink after being on the road all day. The bar and restaurant are two nice amenities for people who are traveling. The rooms have been recently remodeled and we have a pretty large facility. It is great to hear you have a positive experience with our staff while you stay with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

883 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    335
    291
    160
    68
    29
See reviews for
295
286
48
136
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (120)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Melbourne, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 July 2014 via mobile

A good place to stay,at an acceptable price. Very conveniently positioned just off the freeway. The only downside was that the rooms didn't have a microwave. There is also a trend in American hotels that "boiling" or very hot water is not available to fill thermos or to make a cup of hot tea.

Stayed July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Brian B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwheritage, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Heritage Inn, responded to this review, 8 July 2014
I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Our hotel is close and easily accessed from the interstate. Microwaves are available at no cost and we do have very hot water for tea or anything else you use hot water for.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leesburg, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 July 2014

Clean comfortable room with nice amenities. All employees we dealt with were friendly & professional. Would prefer self-serve breakfast rather than have to choose from a limited menu but the food was very good.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank yellowbelly90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwheritage, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Heritage Inn, responded to this review, 8 July 2014
We are pleased to hear your room was comfortable and you enjoyed your amenities. Dealing with a friendly and professional staff makes your experience more enjoyable. The breakfast will be changing here soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Santa fe, NM
Level 5 Contributor
71 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 July 2014

Our room was quiet, everything was of good quality. Liked the restaurant on site. Price was reasonable for the quality of the hotel. Good location as well, we were on our way to Calgary. Staff were helpful and nice. Would definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: Reserve early and ask for a quiet room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Thomas J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwheritage, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Heritage Inn, responded to this review, 6 July 2014
It is great to hear your room was good quality and quiet during your stay. Sounds like you got a chance to enjoy a meal in our restaurant. I am glad to hear our staff was helpful and nice throughout your stay. The location of our hotel seemed to be an easy access for you to get on the road back home to Calgary. We are happy to hear you would stay with us again and we look forward to seeing you in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
spruce grove, Canada
2 reviews
Reviewed 3 July 2014

We stayed at the Best Western on this trip and had great and friendly service from the front desk, the rooms were clean. The room was very spacious giving the two 1 years enough room to run around. Breakfast was alright, with the children we prefer having contintenal buffet breakfast, where they can have a little bit of everything, at this one was a sit and order, not many items to choose from for the free breakfast. Overall not a deal breaker. We would stay here again.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Maria A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwheritage, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Heritage Inn, responded to this review, 5 July 2014
We are pleased to hear you had a great stay and friendly service from our front desk staff. It is good to hear you had enough extra space in your room for the two kids to play during your stay. I am sorry about the limited choices for the breakfast in the morning. I am glad to hear you would stay with us again and we hope to see you in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Durham, NH
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 July 2014

We stayed at the Best Western Heritage Inn during a recent trip to Montana. We arrived on a late flight and stayed at the hotel before heading off to the mountains the following day, and then returned two weeks later on the night before our flight home. The quick and easy access to the airport is great.

The rooms were very large, super clean and comfortable. Having a nice pool and hot tub was a plus. The staff was extremely pleasant, and responded quickly to resolve a problem with the finicky television in our room (nice large screen Samsung!)

The restaurant was also a pleasant surprise with excellent food and service both in the morning and evening.

Room Tip: Ask for a room on the first floor. I would also book early - the hotel seems very popular and was...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jim L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwheritage, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Heritage Inn, responded to this review, 5 July 2014
Sounds like you had an enjoyable stay at our hotel. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your room, the pool area, and your meals in our restaurant. It is good to hear we were able to respond to a problem in a timely matter and that our staff was pleasant. The airport being close makes it nice for easy access and a short ride. I hope you had a great trip when you left for two weeks in the mountains.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helena, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 30 June 2014

The Hotel is located a block off the main road which is nice for location.The interior was very nice, Nice spacious rooms. the restaurant was fantastic.. Had a great prime rib for dinner and the pecan caramel rolls are the best!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Shannon D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwheritage, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Heritage Inn, responded to this review, 1 July 2014
I am happy to hear you enjoyed your entire stay. Our location is easily accessed from the interstate and the main road in town. The interior has had a lot of renovations in the past four years. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your room and the food you had in our restaurant.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Great Falls hotels
1.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Great Falls
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Great Falls
Hampton Inn Great Falls
#7 of 29 in Great Falls
485 reviews
0.9 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Market Place Great Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Crystal Inn Hotel & Suites Great Falls
0.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Great Falls
1.6 mi away
Historic Hotel Arvon
Historic Hotel Arvon
#2 of 29 in Great Falls
138 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Heritage Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Heritage Inn

Property: Best Western Plus Heritage Inn
Address: 1700 Fox Farm Road, Great Falls, MT 59404-3324 (Formerly BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Montana > Great Falls
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Family Hotel in Great Falls
#8 Romantic Hotel in Great Falls
#9 Business Hotel in Great Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Heritage Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 231
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Whether you are staying a couple of nights or just the one, our Great Falls hotel puts you close to everything. The Best Western Plus Heritage Inn is located just off I-15 and is within minutes of the CM Russell Museum, the Lewis and Clark Interpretive Center, Giant Springs State Park, First People's Buffalo Jump, Malmstrom Air Force Base, Great Falls International Airport, Holiday Village Mall, and the Rivers Edge Trail along the Missouri River, to name a few. For those in town on business, our Great Falls hotel is near Davidson Companies, Sletten Cancer Center, Benefis Hospital, Pasta Montana, Malteurop, avMax, and Centene Corporation. After an exhausting day of travel, fly fishing on the Missouri, or sightseeing, enjoy the ambiance of our Atrium by relaxing in the hot tub before taking a dip in the pool. Finish the evening with dinner and some libations in Max Sports Bar and Casino. Jumpstart your day with breakfast in the Willow Creek Restaurant or a cup of java from the Palomino Coffee Bar. As the largest full-service hotel in Central Montana with 231 guest rooms including 9 suites and over 17,000 sq. ft. event space, we are able to accommodate groups of all sizes for reunions, weddings, conferences, and trade shows. For an unforgettable trip to Great Falls, Montana, make a reservation at the Best Western Plus Heritage Inn today! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Heritage Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Heritage Hotel Great Falls
Best Western Great Falls
Great Falls Best Western
Best Western Heritage Hotel
Best Western Plus Heritage Inn Great Falls, Montana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing