We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great staff”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Days Inn Great Falls
Ranked #5 of 30 Hotels in Great Falls
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 17 September 2013

We always stay at Great Falls Day's it's so clean and the staff extreamly friendly. Only wish they had a small fridge in all the rooms, the breakfast is a good starter to the day. Great location for shopping and it has always been so quiet.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joyce H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott S, Owner at Days Inn Great Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2013

It is always a treat to serve you. Thank you for your loyal business. I haven't installed fridges in all rooms at this point. Perhaps some day we will be able to. Until we do though, please ask for one. All of our king rooms include a fridge and microwave. We have an additional 8 sets which are available on a first come basis.

Look foraward to your return!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (580)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

400 - 406 of 580 reviews

Reviewed 14 September 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank John W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Scott S, Owner at Days Inn Great Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 September 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Bradley B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Scott S, Owner at Days Inn Great Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 September 2013

We come here about 5 times a year and always stay here. It is clean, staff friendly and we can count on a quiet restful night. Owner on property and takes great pride in this location.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank JAMLethbridge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott S, Owner at Days Inn Great Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2013

We are honored that you have been such a loyal guest of ours. Thank you for choosing the Days Inn when in Great Falls! We look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2013

I usually stay away from Days Inns when we are planning a trip because we have had bad experiences in the past. But after a wonderful stay at the Days Inn Page Az last year, I thought I would give them another try and was not disappointed. We were driving from Denver to Glacier National Park with 2 overnites planned. This was our second day starting out in Casper Wy and stopping in Great Falls. By the time we reached the hotel, we were tired after driving all day. The room was quiet, clean and the beds were comfy! And that's all I really care about when we are travelling. The breakfast is typical of what you get in most accomodations but it was good enough to get you started on a long day. The bathroom was clean which I also appreciate and also free wifi and cable. I would stay here again and would highly recommend the Days Inn Great Falls!

Room Tip: I don't think there was an elevator so ask for a first floor room if walking upstairs is an issu...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank justtravelingthru9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott S, Owner at Days Inn Great Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2013

We are sure glad that you gave Days Inn another try. And that we didn't disappoint you. Thank you for staying with us, we hope your trip to Glacier Park was grand!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Tina L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Scott S, Owner at Days Inn Great Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Barry G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Scott S, Owner at Days Inn Great Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Great Falls hotels
1.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Great Falls
3.9 mi away
Crystal Inn Hotel & Suites Great Falls
2.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Heritage Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Market Place Great Falls
2.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Great Falls
Hampton Inn Great Falls
#6 of 30 in Great Falls
510 reviews
1.6 mi away
Extended Stay America - Great Falls - Missouri River
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Great Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Great Falls

Address: 101 14th Ave NW, I-15 & US 87 Exit 280, Great Falls, MT 59404-4142
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Montana > Great Falls
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Great Falls
#5 Business Hotel in Great Falls
#5 Family Hotel in Great Falls
#7 Romantic Hotel in Great Falls
Price Range: £59 - £81 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Great Falls 2*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, getaroom.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Days Inn Great Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Great Falls Days Inn
Days Inn Great Falls Montana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing