We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good Hotel” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Days Inn Great Falls

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Days Inn Great Falls
Ranked #6 of 29 Hotels in Great Falls
Certificate of Excellence
Medicine Hat
1 review
“Good Hotel”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 May 2014

Good place to stay.Price of rooms are very competitive to others.Beds are very comfortable. Breakfast could have more choices. Very quite location close to grocery store and other shopping.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Don M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott S, Owner at Days Inn Great Falls, responded to this review, 9 May 2014
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed a comfortable night's sleep on one of our pillow-topped beds. And that you find a good value in our rates. Thank you for your patronage.

Let us know when you will be returning, we will be waiting.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

521 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    233
    202
    68
    13
    5
See reviews for
161
176
44
64
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (28)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Alberta
Level Contributor
76 reviews
64 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 89 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 April 2014

We were looking for a place to sleep for a night. The Days Inn is reasonably priced, clean, has comfortable beds, and the breakfast is adequate to get you started. The only complaint would be that I could hear someone in a bathroom in another room. We had a main floor room, requested in advance, as we were arriving late and I did not want to wake up others.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank cdar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott S, Owner at Days Inn Great Falls, responded to this review, 9 May 2014
We appreciate that you choose our Days Inn for your overnight stay in Great Falls. I am sorry that you heard water from another room. It was very thoughtful of you to think of others in your request for a ground floor room, knowing that you would arrive late.

Happy travels, we look forward to accommodating you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Great Falls
2 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 April 2014

This facility is a good value. The only critique that I have of my room is that the toilet seat would not stay up without being physically held.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Randy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott S, Owner at Days Inn Great Falls, responded to this review, 9 May 2014
I appreciate you pointing out an issue in your room. We have gone through all of our rooms to see if we had any other seats that need replacing and found one more. I have also trained my staff to be more aware in case others appear later.

Thank you for the opportunity to accommodate you while in Great Falls. We look forward to perhaps serving you again one day.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Great Falls
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 April 2014

A very nice hotel. It would have been nice to have an elevator to bring the bags up plus my husband has trouble with stairs.

We always enjoy the breakfast that is available.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Margaret C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott S, Owner at Days Inn Great Falls, responded to this review, 16 April 2014
I am sorry that our 2 story hotel does not have an elevator, the building codes do not require it. However, most of the time we can provide ground floor rooms. Please don't hesitate to request a ground floor room when making your reservation. We will do our best to accommodate your needs. Thank you for your comments and we hope to serve you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Great Falls hotels
1.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Great Falls
4.0 mi away
Crystal Inn Hotel & Suites Great Falls
3.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Market Place Great Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn
0.7 mi away
Staybridge Suites Great Falls
Staybridge Suites Great Falls
#1 of 29 in Great Falls
4.5 of 5 bubbles 502 reviews
1.6 mi away
Extended Stay America - Great Falls - Missouri River
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Great Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Great Falls

Property: Days Inn Great Falls
Address: 101 14th Avenue Northwest, I-15 & US 87 Exit 280, Great Falls, MT 59404
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Montana > Great Falls
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Great Falls
#5 Family Hotel in Great Falls
#5 Business Hotel in Great Falls
#7 Romantic Hotel in Great Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Great Falls 2*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, Agoda and Hotels.com so you can book your Days Inn Great Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Great Falls Days Inn
Days Inn Great Falls Montana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing