We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn Great Falls
Nearby Hotels
US$96
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$88
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$150
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$121
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Great Falls(Great Falls)
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$110
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$100
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$139
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (613)
Filter reviews
613 results
Traveller rating
275
241
76
16
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
275
241
76
16
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskwafflesroom was cleanhandicap roomthe breakfast areawaffle makergreat place to staywould stay here againstaff was very friendlygrocery storepleasant stayroad tripnext morningvery nice hotelcontinental breakfastmotelalbertsons
Filter
Updating list...
377 - 382 of 613 reviews
Reviewed 6 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Scott S, Owner at Days Inn Great Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 May 2014

Good place to stay.Price of rooms are very competitive to others.Beds are very comfortable. Breakfast could have more choices. Very quite location close to grocery store and other shopping.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Don M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott S, Owner at Days Inn Great Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2014

We are happy to hear that you enjoyed a comfortable night's sleep on one of our pillow-topped beds. And that you find a good value in our rates. Thank you for your patronage.

Let us know when you will be returning, we will be waiting.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Scott S, Owner at Days Inn Great Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Scott S, Owner at Days Inn Great Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 April 2014

We were looking for a place to sleep for a night. The Days Inn is reasonably priced, clean, has comfortable beds, and the breakfast is adequate to get you started. The only complaint would be that I could hear someone in a bathroom in another room. We had a main floor room, requested in advance, as we were arriving late and I did not want to wake up others.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cdar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott S, Owner at Days Inn Great Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2014

We appreciate that you choose our Days Inn for your overnight stay in Great Falls. I am sorry that you heard water from another room. It was very thoughtful of you to think of others in your request for a ground floor room, knowing that you would arrive late.

Happy travels, we look forward to accommodating you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews