We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Finally a good nites sleep”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Days Inn Great Falls
Ranked #5 of 29 Hotels in Great Falls
Certificate of Excellence
Write a Review

565 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    252
    222
    72
    14
    5
See reviews for
179
192
46
69
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (29)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Lava Hot Springs, Idaho
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 7 August 2014

Booked this hotel through a third party site while my semi truck was in the shop, when I checked in Paul said that they do have my reservation but that it is for the 17th of August instead of 6th so Paul fixed it for me instead of me having to go the third party site to change my over look of the dates for my stay. That kind of service and help was so greatly appreciated. Then the next day I had to check out before I was able to get any info on if my truck was done or not, when I found that it was not I went right back to the desk and Alicia helped me right out and got me back into a room again plus I got a discount that I did not get on the previous night when I booked third party. I will stay again when I am in Great Falls.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Joel P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott S, Owner at Days Inn Great Falls, responded to this review, 20 August 2014
It is good to hear that my staff took care of you. We appreciate you staying with us and do look forward to your return. It is always better to book direct with the hotel instead of using a 3rd party. We have the most knowledge of our hotel, the area and have the most flexibility when you travel plans change. See you soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maple Creek
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 6 August 2014

Hotel room was quiet and well-air-conditioned. A very peaceful place to stay for relaxation. Great location for accessing the city.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Colleen N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott S, Owner at Days Inn Great Falls, responded to this review, 11 August 2014
Our water cooled air conditioning makes for a quieter room and more comfortable stay. We are glad to hear that our hotel was in a good location to check out the city.

We appreciate your business. Hurry on back, we will be waiting for you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 6 Contributor
73 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 July 2014

Clean and a good place to stop on the way to Glacier National Park. Not luxury living, but gets the job done, my kind of place! Staff was very friendly. Breakfast was ok, nothing gluten free I could really eat except fruit. It's tucked away in a clean quiet area of town.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Starinhon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott S, Owner at Days Inn Great Falls, responded to this review, 4 August 2014
Thank you for staying with us we appreciate your business. In addition to the fresh fruit, we offer yogurt and cheese omelets which are gluten-free. The later two choices are inside the seating area, perhaps you missed seeing them as they were near the waffle irons. If you have the opportunity to stay with us again, please seek me out to discuss our offerings.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Great Falls hotels
1.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Great Falls
2.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Heritage Inn
2.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Great Falls
Hampton Inn Great Falls
#7 of 29 in Great Falls
487 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 mi away
Crystal Inn Hotel & Suites Great Falls
3.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Market Place Great Falls
1.6 mi away
Extended Stay America - Great Falls - Missouri River
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Great Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Great Falls

Property: Days Inn Great Falls
Address: 101 14th Ave NW, I-15 & US 87 Exit 280, Great Falls, MT 59404-4142
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Montana > Great Falls
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Great Falls
#5 Family Hotel in Great Falls
#5 Business Hotel in Great Falls
#7 Romantic Hotel in Great Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Great Falls 2*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Days Inn Great Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Great Falls Days Inn
Days Inn Great Falls Montana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing