We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Frustrating!” 1 of 5 bubbles
Review of Super 8 Great Falls Mt

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Super 8 Great Falls Mt
Ranked #21 of 29 Hotels in Great Falls
Terrebonne, Oregon
2 reviews
“Frustrating!”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 December 2013

Nothing was simple or convenient! Toilet would not flush properly, had to manually program channels in TV because remote was so cheap, only one ice maker worked out of three and wasn't on my floor. Vending machines that should take dollars wouldn't, so down to the desk for quarters, went back machine took my quarters, no product. Back to desk. Tried to do a load of laundry, detergent out machine would not return change, back to desk! I'll say one thing, I did get my exercise, This motel is run down and in need of some TLC, this motel is a blemish of the Super 8 chain!

Room Tip: Choose a different Motel! I will never stay here again!
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank ajtyandi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GF_Super8_Manager, Manager at Super 8 Great Falls Mt, responded to this review, 4 December 2013
Greetings,

I am sorry to hear that you had some problems during your stay with us, one of our 2 ice machines has been down for a bit while we are waiting on a part to get it repaired. I am sorry that you had some issues with the vending machines, but these glitches do happen from time to time. I hope you decide to give us another chance. Thank You for your patronage.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

287 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    31
    71
    92
    52
    41
See reviews for
97
90
33
44
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Billings
1 review
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 October 2013

The local was centrally located for me. The rooms were very basic but for the price and the time I was spending there, it worked just fine. I booked the trip thru Expedia and they put me in a smoking room even though I choose non-smoking. The clerk pointed this issue out to me and was able to over ride their system to put me in a non-smoking room. Thank you for paying attention to your incoming reservations.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Toni D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GF_Super8_Manager, Manager at Super 8 Great Falls Mt, responded to this review, 19 November 2013
Hello!

I am glad you were pleased with the service you received during your stay here, We hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Great Falls hotels
1.1 mi away
Extended Stay America - Great Falls - Missouri River
1.2 mi away
Great Falls Inn by Riversage
Great Falls Inn by Riversage
#13 of 29 in Great Falls
4.0 of 5 bubbles 174 reviews
1.3 mi away
Econo Lodge Ponderosa
Econo Lodge Ponderosa
#22 of 29 in Great Falls
3.0 of 5 bubbles 122 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Great Falls
2.3 mi away
Days Inn Great Falls
Days Inn Great Falls
#6 of 29 in Great Falls
4.0 of 5 bubbles 521 reviews
0.4 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#18 of 29 in Great Falls
3.5 of 5 bubbles 94 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Great Falls Mt? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Great Falls Mt

Property: Super 8 Great Falls Mt
Address: 1214 13th St S, Interstate 15 Ext 278, Great Falls, MT 59405-4609
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Montana > Great Falls
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #21 of 29 Hotels in Great Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Great Falls Mt 2*
Number of rooms: 112
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Super 8 Great Falls MT hotel, located off Interstate 15 next to Holiday Village Mall and near Giant Springs State Park. Wake up to free 8-item SuperStart breakfast bonanza each morning, and stay connected from your Great Falls hotel room with free Wi-Fi Internet. We offer 24-hour front desk service, free truck / bus parking and guest laundry facilities for your convenience. Help yourself to free coffee in our lobby 24 hours a day. Smoking and Non-smoking rooms are available, and kids 17 and under stay free with an adult at our pet-friendly hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, Agoda and Hotels.com so you can book your Super 8 Great Falls Mt reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Great Falls Hotel Great Falls
Super 8 Great Falls Mt Montana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing