We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very confortable Stay.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Townhouse Inn of Hamilton
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Hamilton
Seattle, Washington
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very confortable Stay.”
Reviewed 28 April 2011

Stayed at this hotel for a couple weeks with business associates. The Hotel just went through a big remodel and the entire facility looks and feels terrific. located right next door to the towns super 1 grocery store. The service overall was excellent, very prompt and professional employees. The sauna was also a great addition to my stay with town house inn, i look forward to my next visit in Hamilton at this hotel.

Thank you Townhouse Inn!

Respectfully Satisfied customer!

Room Tip: Call and ask for cooperate rate.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank voyager208
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

117 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    50
    37
    20
    7
    3
See reviews for
29
36
14
20
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (39)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
UK
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 September 2009

Hamilton was a nice place , interesting shops friendly people, including the police. Naps burger bar is there, the best burgers in The USA!!!!!!!

The Townhouse is a bit of a dump, if you stay take the casino deal, its next door, get a free $25 to spend, we spent the night in the casino, very friendly, drank beer all night gambled and it worked out, no charge.

  • Stayed September 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ReidCarson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roseburg, Oregon
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 August 2009

We spent two night here in July. One queen bed/ 2 people for $90 per night. Room was clean and comfortable. The airconditioner kept us cool even though it was 100 degrees outside!
Front desk staff was helpful and friendly. There was a little store attached to the motel. It was convient for drinks and snacks.
The negative was no fridge or microwave, but for the price---what can you expect?

  • Stayed July 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank beeducky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boulder, Colorado
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 November 2007

A good, clean, inexpensive place to stay, with an extremely courteous staff. I was working in Hamilton for over 2 months and so compared all the hotels in town. This one was much cheaper than the Bitterroot Inn, and was nicer than the super 8 and the other motel in town. The breakfast was great with wafels and fresh fruit every morning, fresh baked cookies each afternoon, an in-house laundry (coin operated) and awesome parking (not the case a the super 8). It is also connected to a gas station/convenience store, which really helped out on a few occasions, and the grocery store was a walk away.

All in all, it is convenient, clean, and comfortable. I'd recommend it as an inexpensive way to travel. Also, ask for the VIP pass if you're to stay for a while.

  • Liked — Breakfast, convenience
  • Stayed November 2007, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
2 Thank CAI_Traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seattle area
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 September 2006

Quiet, well maintained, clean, and well located motel. Appears recently renovated. Friendly, competent staff. Excellent high-speed WiFi internet access (included). Ample parking, close to restaurants. Car wash, fuel, and small convenience store on property.

Have stayed at this motel and others in Hamilton several times, in a couple of days, we will be staying at the Townhouse Inn of Hamilton, again.

Recommended.

  • Liked — Quiet, clean, "good feel." Breakfast!
  • Tips/Secrets — Good business stay - good internet access and even a small meetingroom.
  • Stayed July 2006, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
3 Thank T_and_N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hamilton
0.5 mi away
Bitterroot River Inn & Conference Center
1.1 mi away
Motel 6
Motel 6
#6 of 6 in Hamilton
44 reviews
9.8 mi away
Trapper Peak Outfitters & Guest Lodge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Super 8 Hamilton
Super 8 Hamilton
#3 of 6 in Hamilton
158 reviews
20.9 mi away
The Darby
The Darby
#2 of 3 in Darby
23 reviews
20.2 mi away
Rye Creek Lodge
Rye Creek Lodge
#2 of 8 in Darby
47 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Townhouse Inn of Hamilton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Townhouse Inn of Hamilton

Property: Townhouse Inn of Hamilton
Address: 1113 N 1st St, Hamilton, MT 59840-2103
Region: United States > Montana > Hamilton
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Hamilton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2 star — Townhouse Inn of Hamilton 2*
Number of rooms: 62
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A Favorite Among Hamilton, MT Hotels. More than just a hotel in Hamilton, MT - our TownHouse Inn offers remarkably spacious and well-appointed hotel accommodations. In addition to offering comfortable nightly lodging in Hamilton, the TownHouse Inn can also provide extended stay accommodations and group discounts if you happen to be traveling with others. We've thought of everything!During your stress-free stay you'll enjoy perks that include a complimentary full hot breakfast with eggs and meat daily, an onsite fitness center, a business center with copier and printer, and a microwave and refrigerator in most rooms. We offer many more hotel amenities. In addition to these comforts and perks, our hotel has its very own Casino - Lucky Lil's, adjacent to the hotel. And that's not all, we also have an on-site deli and gift shop. We've got you covered!We offer hotels specials and packages for both business and leisure travel, so make plans today to experience the natural wonder of Montana. No matter what season you visit, there's always something happening. Bring your mountain bike, favorite hiking boots or fly fishing rod and get ready to go back home with some great stories to tell! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Ctrip TA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Townhouse Inn of Hamilton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Townhouse Inn Of Hamilton Montana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing