We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“IN the sea!”
other travellers have booked this property
myrtosmaresuites com
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
myrtosmaresuites com
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
3 reviews
myrtosmaresuites com
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Myrtos, Ierapetra, Lasithi Prefecture, Crete

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
MirekZ66
Poland
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“IN the sea! ”
Reviewed 30 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

What a lovely apartment! Located RIGHT on the most beautiful beach I have seen in last years I traveled. The apartment itself was very nice clean and comfortable. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jul 2018
Dear Mirek, thank you for staying with as and taking time to share your lovely comments with TA community. We are looking forward to host you again! Warmest regards from sunny Crete!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eric G
1 review
“beautiful”
Reviewed 29 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

It was a delightful place to stay, clean, well appointed and with friendly and helpful staff. I had amazing time.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jul 2018
Dear Eric, we are truly delighted you had such a great time with us. We do hope you will remember and visit us again in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarkK4343
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in September 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing