We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay and I loved the Breakfast to go!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Helena
Ranked #9 of 21 Hotels in Helena
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 11 June 2011

Being that I travel ALOT for government business, I've stayed at numerous hotels around the US. My stay at the Express last night was one of a kind! The staff was great which was surprising for a new hotel, and not only that the free breakfast in the morning was the icing on the cake if you know what i mean "I like cake"! The only downside in the beginning was their government rate of $99 but in the end their hospitality made up the difference. Sure hope Helena is on my agenda next near!

Room Tip: East facing room! I had a white wall to look at.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lostinwork
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (193)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

190 - 193 of 193 reviews

Reviewed 24 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Miche1959
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ClaudioEleonora2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IHG3170, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Helena, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2014
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ghost_tropic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Helena hotels
1.7 mi away
Best Western Premier Helena Great Northern Hotel
0.5 mi away
Comfort Suites Helena
Comfort Suites Helena
#2 of 21 in Helena
414 reviews
2.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Helena
Hampton Inn Helena
#3 of 21 in Helena
473 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Radisson Colonial Hotel Helena
1.9 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Helena
1.0 mi away
Residence Inn Helena
Residence Inn Helena
#6 of 21 in Helena
269 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express & Suites Helena? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express & Suites Helena

Address: 3170 N Sanders St, Helena, MT 59602-0255
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Montana > Helena
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Helena
#6 Family Hotel in Helena
#8 Romantic Hotel in Helena
Price Range: £89 - £137 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express & Suites Helena 2.5*
Number of rooms: 87
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Holiday Inn Express & Suites Helena reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express And Suites Helena
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Helena Hotel Helena

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing