We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The remodel is very nice!”
Review of Days Inn Helena

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Helena
Ranked #5 of 21 Hotels in Helena
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 6 June 2014

This establishment received a major overhaul and remodel a year ago. Nice. Courtney (I think) at checkout was the perfect person for that job. She was cheerful, polite, knowledgeable and wanting to please. They still allow smoking in a half dozen rooms, but non-smokers can request a room way on the other side of the building. The mattress in our room already had a couple of sinky spots (a year old?) from the many souls before us, but we slept fine. The shower was great! The towels were soft and generous. The room must have been cleaned quickly, but it was okay. We'd stay again.

Room Tip: Non-smokers can request a room on the other side of the building.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MontanaBorn47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (562)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

316 - 322 of 562 reviews

Reviewed 27 May 2014

Really nice stay. The only complaint I have is that the easy chair in the room is really uncomfortable.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Lee S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Bea R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Matthew C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Brett D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Eugene A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 May 2014

When going down south stayed. Room was clean and bed very comfortable. Great hot breakfast the staff were very helpful and made us feel welcome. Everything was so good, we stayed there on our way back.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ajbcalgary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Helena hotels
0.1 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Helena
1.9 mi away
Comfort Suites Helena
Comfort Suites Helena
#2 of 21 in Helena
412 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Helena
Hampton Inn Helena
#3 of 21 in Helena
468 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Jorgenson's Inn & Suites
1.6 mi away
Best Western Premier Helena Great Northern Hotel
0.3 mi away
Radisson Colonial Hotel Helena
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Helena? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Helena

Address: 2001 Prospect Ave, Helena, MT 59601-3255
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Montana > Helena
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Helena
#6 Romantic Hotel in Helena
#7 Business Hotel in Helena
#8 Family Hotel in Helena
Price Range: £57 - £87 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Helena 2*
Number of rooms: 94
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Helena reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Helena Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing