We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“11 out of 10”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Gili Lankanfushi Maldives
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Lankanfushi
San Diego, California
Level Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“11 out of 10”
Reviewed 16 January 2014

I really don't even know where to begin.

All eight of us had a pained look across our faces as we were pulling away in the boat our last night. NOOOOOOO. we don't want to leave… ever!

This was the trip of a lifetime. We had two villas (14 and 15) and from day one - plopping our bags down and looking out the window (and the glass bottom floor) - it was like being inside the most epic aquarium of all time. We jumped off the dock and snorkeled between rooms and spent so much time in the water we were part fish by the end of the week.

I got open water certified at the dive center with Carolina "Lina" - who was the BEST scuba instructor ever. She is just so strong and capable but also funny and sweet and made the whole experience incredible. Scuba was the highlight of my trip by far, but that's not saying much since EVERY aspect of Gili Lankanfushi was amazing.

We were there over New Years Eve and they really went ALL out - the most amazing buffet I have ever seen with every kind of delicious food you could dream up. Every night the food was spectacular.
We went into the chocolate wine cave and did a wine tasting paired with cheese and chocolate that was to die for.
Yoga in the champa right next to the water where we could see beautiful blue tipped reef sharks swimming by. (they are harmless and beautiful by the way)…

And the spa was AMAZING. Best ginger tea ever - although it might have been because i was so realized from my treatment that everything was just better than average.

The Japanese restaurant was a really great meal and the kids took a sushi making class one day too which they LOVED.

We were there with a married couple, two single 30 year old women (including me), a 14 year old boy, an 11 year old boy, a 9 year old boy and a 5 year old girl.
Every single person had an unreal time and rate it as the best vacation of our lives.

I can't suggest this place enough to honeymooners, families and singles alike.

Our Mr. Friday, Ateef was the greatest. We loved him! He made everything perfect for us.

Room Tip: Villas 14 and 15 face out to some of the best snorkeling at the whole resort… If you want to be able...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Zani R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brad_J_Calder, Resort Manager at Gili Lankanfushi Maldives, responded to this review, 18 January 2014
Dear Zani R,

Thank you so much for your amazing review of Gili Lankanfushi and for sharing the highlights of your stay such as the beauty of our villas, your appreciation of our cuisine, our award winning spa and your incredible experience with our Dive team. We are so pleased to hear that you and your family were able to enjoy so many of the activities that our small island has to offer and promise you there are still many more to be had.

I am delighted that our team of Hosts succeeded in creating a genuine service experience and created the “best vacation of your life”. I will personally pass on your appreciation to the team of Hosts who cared for you during your stay, with special mention to our Dive Instructor Carolina and your Mr. Friday, Atheef.

On behalf of all the Hosts at Gili Lanakanfushi, we all look forward to having the privilege of welcoming you back again soon.

Kind Regards
Brad Calder
Resort Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,773 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,683
    62
    21
    2
    5
See reviews for
364
1,146
31
9
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (417)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 January 2014

From the moment we arrived at the airport and were greeted to our speedboat, to the moment we left the island, we were treated like royalty!

Gili was fantastic!

We stayed from the 14th of Dec to the 24th and i can tell you that we had a fantastic holiday. We booked a Villa Residence as we were travelling with our 2 children (aged 11 and 6). The villa was great and very spacious. It was beautifully decorated and had lots of outside space (roof terrace with an outdor daybed) and balconies as well as a fantastic water level terrace, where we could access the lagoon.

The restaurants were great and the food was outstanding. The chefs were fantastic and always grilled fish or meat for my children , as they knew they didnt like spice in their food. Breakfast, lunch and dinner was a feast. We can truly say that Gili was up there with the best hotels in Europe. Thank you also for Aliff and the chefs in the overwater bar and restaurant!!

The Japanese restaurant was fantastic also.

We booked the jungle cinema for a dinner and it was a beautiful experience with the children. We had a lovely dinner with candles and watched a movie under the stars. Our children were mesmerised.

We also booked the full moon dinner at the beach, and it was magical. The hotel provided for a strong telescope and the guests were invited to look at the stars. Special!!

The cheese, chocolate and wine cave was magical.

The hotel has got a small library and board games doted around the island. There is a diving centre and the most helpful diving instructors. we had Vitas as our marine biologist and he guided us through the reefs with our children. It was really worth it and a superb service!
There is also a small shop and if you need something that they dont supply, they will get for you the following day.

Each villa has got it own set of bicycles and we loved cicling around the beautiful island. The bicycles had padded seats and peddals and my kids loved them. They would ride them to the cinema or the swimming pool, which was also lovely!

Each family is assigned a Mr Friday and we loved ours dearly! Our Mr Friday made our holiday special. His name was Rasheed and he was wonderful. There was never a problem and all was sorted quietly and with businness like efficiency. He gave little presents to our litle daughter and always greeted us with a smile! Thank you!

The Spa was beautiful and the Yoga classes were a perfect way to start the day.

The island is eco friendly and this is reflected all around. From the products in the bathroom to the distilled water given for free to the guests,

All about this place was special, and for us that are busy all the time , it was a perfect place to relax and unwind.

The lagoon was stunning and all about Gili has been thought with the guest in mind.

If you want a great break, in a stunning litle gem, then this is definately the right place to go.

We are coming back again at the end of the year and we couldnt be happier!!

There is lots more to say.... but most importantly, thank you Gili for making our holiday so very special !!

Ps - only comment,the management should meet and greet all the guests!

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank pokimas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brad_J_Calder, Resort Manager at Gili Lankanfushi Maldives, responded to this review, 18 January 2014
Dear Pokimas,

Thank you for sharing your holiday experience and highlighting so many aspects of our resort with other Trip Advisor readers. It is indeed a true pleasure to read that you and your family enjoyed all that our island has to offer and that we provided the perfect environment for you to relax and unwind.

I am delighted to see you that your family had the opportunity to enjoy the culinary treats at our restaurants and our signature destination dining experiences. I am proud to share with you that it is our passionate and dedicated team of Hosts who continuously strive to exceed our guests expectations that makes Gili Lankanfushi uniquely special. As such, I will gladly share all of your wonderful comments with our team of Hosts, with special mentions to your Mr. Friday, Rasheed and our Marine Biologist Vaidas, which I know will only continue to inspire them.

Please accept my sincere apologies that I was not able to meet you upon your arrival. This was due to a transitional period at the Resort, whereby I had only just begun my tenure as Resort Manager during the midst of your stay. I certainly look forward to the opportunity to be able to meet you in the coming year.

On behalf of the Hosts of Gili Lankanfushi we all look forward to welcoming you back to our island of paradise soon !

Kind Regards,
Brad Calder
Resort Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 January 2014

My husband and I stayed at Gili Lankanfushi from 6-14 December 2013 for our honeymoon and we can honestly say that it was the BEST trip we've ever taken. Just to give you some context, I'm 29 and Tom is 32. We had a month between getting married in the US and going to the Maldives (we were so looking forward to some relaxation!).

After 9 days there, we couldn't find one fault with the place. The people were so welcoming and our Mr Friday Atheef was so helpful and friendly. He organised everything for us and went above and beyond. Not only do you get a Mr Friday, they also are sure to assign the same waiter, cleaner and bar staff to you so you really get a personalised experience. Our waiter Shawaff and our cleaner Feruval (I am so sorry for mispelling these names - I wish I had remembered to write them down!) were absolutely amazing as well. Shawaff especially was so funny and charming. We had a 'routine' down every morning at breakfast where he knew we loved all their smoothies/juices so he would surprise us with different flavours every morning. Everyone (and we mean EVERYONE) smiles at you and says hello when you walk or cycle by (each guest gets their own bicycle). We honestly walked away from Gili having made some lovely friends. The Maldivian people are such warm, welcoming people. And the Western staff at the resort were also incredibly kind and knowledgeable.

The food was out of this world. The best food we've ever had! We opted for the half board and they varied it every single night and there was so much to choose from the buffet. The breakfasts were equally as amazing (try the detox shots - they taste gross but it was fun to choose which one to take every day and made my husband and I laugh - for liver health, energy, heart, etc). And to be honest, after such a big breakfast, we didn't really feel that hungry for lunch. Some days we went to the Over Water Bar and had afternoon snacks/drinks. Oh and the drinks! Alcoholic drinks weren't all THAT expensive relative to other Maldives resorts. I think Gili's cheapest bottle of red and white was USD45. There are also fun nights when they give you a complimentary drink. The Japanese place is also worth booking (we booked it in one night when the dinner was going to be an a'la carte chef's menu rather than a buffet). The sushi chef is really nice!

The villas are HUGE! We stayed in Villa 26 and we were so happy with it (you can get any amenity you need if it's not already in your room, including yoga mats, insect repellent, shampoo/conditioner, bath stuff, aloe vera, laundry detergent, different pillows, loads of towels...). We walked around the island and observed that pretty much every regular villa/jetty has stunning views, space and snorkeling spots. We actually didn't think the Crusoe Residence Villas would be worth it since they looked the same but their view was of an industrial area. Also, it rained a few days so they had to be ferried to the island for food/activities and couldn't drive their own individual boats. Side note: even some rain and thunderstorms didn't ruin our trip - that's how great the resort is! It made it kind of romantic and changed the scenery a bit.

Dolphin Cruise - definitely worth it to watch the dolphins as you sip on champagne (we had it thrown in free for the honeymoon package)
Snorkeling in another coral - also definitely worth it (we paid for this one after we saw how stunning the coral and fish were around our villa and the resort's One Palm Island)
Water Sports - you can use most of their equipment for free - we used their kayak, tried paddle boarding and used snorkel equipment all week
Hammock in middle of the ocean - we swam out to this which is in front of the Over Water Bar (definitely tiring so only do so if you're a confident swimmer!) Our waiter happily took pictures of us from the Bar. They'll do anything for you!
Spa Massage - again, this was thrown in for us for free as part of our Honeymoon package and it was really nice.
Yoga - we did this a couple of mornings - Deve, the instructor, is very friendly and it was nice to stretch before breakfast
Gym - great quality equipment and they even have cold towels for after your work out. They've thought of EVERYTHING.

I could go on but this post would be 5 pages. If you're torn about where to go, choose this place and you won't regret it. We loved every minute and will always close our eyes and day dream about being back in our Happy Place.

Room Tip: Villa 26 on Jetty 2, I believe. But all the villas and jetties look equally great. We didn't thi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Anjali D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brad_J_Calder, Resort Manager at Gili Lankanfushi Maldives, responded to this review, 11 January 2014
Dear Anjali D

We sincerely thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review on your recent honeymoon at Gili Lankanfushi.

We are all absolutely thrilled to see that you had the pleasure of enjoying all that our island has to offer. Our team of Hosts at Gili Lankanfushi are really grateful to know that their efforts exceeded your expectations and created such wonderful memories for you and your husband.

Thank you for choosing Gili Lankanfushi as your honeymoon destination, winner of the “Most Romantic Resort” in the Maldives and for letting us make Gili your Happy Place.
We look forward to having the privilege of welcoming you back to our little island soon for your first anniversary.

Kind Regards,
Brad Calder
Resort Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 January 2014

Once back, you remember all the little things you took for granted while there, the glass bottom room, the high tide that brigs the small black tip sharks, the low tide that bring the rays, the power juice of the day, the small boat in the pool, the sunrise, the quiet in the night, the jungle walk, and on and on. The experience continues in our minds, and replays beautifully. We stayed at villa 15, and out of hundreds of cities we've been to, Gili was a highlight. Thank you to the entire Gili family and our very special Mr. Friday - Rasheed. Thank you also also for that island hour (one hour ahead of Male) gained at the end and the very smooth and ride back on the private boat!

Room Tip: Biked and swam around the three jetties, and we preferred casual snorkling by jetty 1 (near rooms 15...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank DreamCloud27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brad_J_Calder, Resort Manager at Gili Lankanfushi Maldives, responded to this review, 8 January 2014
Dear DreamCloud27,

Thank you so much for sharing your experience on our magical island with the other Trip Advisor readers. It is a delight to receive such wonderful feedback highlighting the special aspects of your stay, these indeed are the little things that makes for a unique experience at Gili Lankanfushi.
It is also a pleasure to share all your wonderful comments with our team of Hosts and I will especially share your appreciation with Mr. Friday Rasheed, who will be most grateful for your feedback.
Thank you once again and on behalf of the Gili Team, we look forward to having the privilege of welcoming you back to our little island soon.

Kind Regards,
Brad Calder
Resort Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 January 2014 via mobile

The Gili Lankanfushi was truly the perfect place to spend our honeymoon. Our expectations were very high, given the cost and the fact that we were travelling all the way from Canada. We were looking for the trip of a lifetime and the Gili Lankanfushi not only met our expectations, it exceeded them in every possible way. We have travelled all over the world but this is as close to paradise as we have ever found!

Our villa was perfect -- very spacious, comfortable and private -- and had everything we could possibly need. We especially enjoyed our back deck over the ocean with multiple seating options and watching the stars at night from the bed on our rooftop patio.

The resort itself was wonderful -- the beach is magnificent, the hammocks (especially the one over the ocean) perfectly appointed and everything is superbly maintained. The spa was exceptional, both in terms of its physical beauty and the caliber of the treatments (we had a couples massage and I had a facial).

We loved every excursion/activity we did -- the dolphin cruise, sunset sail (a particular highlight), cooking lesson (we learned to make lamb curry), shoreline dinner, windsurfing lessons, snorkeling and kayaking.

The food was really incredible, always delicious and beautifully presented. The “buffet” evenings -- Indian tandoori, Asian street market and Mediterranean -- were particularly memorable and very well done.

The special touches abounded -- homemade sorbet in the afternoons by the pool, 5 star service at every turn, free champagne seemingly at every turn and our bed adorned in flower petals.

Finally, special thanks to Executive Chef John Bakker and his culinary partner in crime Craig Gemmell who seemed to make it their personal mission to ensure we experienced honeymoon perfection. They added to our experience in countless ways, including arranging for us to enjoy a private sunset on a floating platform (complete with candles, snacks and a bottle of wine) and, upon learning of the special role Portuguese custard tarts played in our courtship, sending a tray of them to our table.

We could not have been more thrilled about our experience at Gili Lankanfushi and would not hesitate to recommend it!

Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
4 Thank j t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brad_J_Calder, Resort Manager at Gili Lankanfushi Maldives, responded to this review, 6 January 2014
Dear j t,

Thank you for choosing Gili Lankanfushi, winner of the “Most Romantic Resort In The Maldives”, for your honeymoon.
It was truly our pleasure to make every moment of your honeymoon a memory that you will always treasure.
We are so pleased to hear that the efforts of our Hosts exceeded your every expectation. They will be most appreciative of your kind words and we sincerely thank you for sharing this with our TripAdvisor readers.
I will personally pass on your appreciation to the Meera Spa team, Executive Chef John Bakker, and our Food and Beverage Manager, Craig.
We do hope you will visit us again for your first wedding anniversary.

Kind Regards,
Brad Calder
Resort Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 January 2014

We selected Gili unsure about the over water accommodation format. In fact the crusoe villas are dream like and impeccable in every respect, we absolutely loved our Gili vacation. Food was consistently world class, service excellent at all times, including Mustafa, our sophisticated mr Friday. The hands on management team have created a genuinely impressive combination of (1) luxury that blends into the environment, (2) plentiful activities in both a private and a more social setting, and (3) ecological awareness.

Nature is amazing both on land - the small island is very beautiful, and the sea around it including the lagoon and reef which offer a most amazing experience. We highly recommend Gili!

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank T P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brad_J_Calder, Resort Manager at Gili Lankanfushi Maldives, responded to this review, 6 January 2014
Dear Theo

Thank you very much for writing such a wonderful recommendation for our Resort, Gili Lankanfushi.
We are so delighted that you enjoyed our blend of luxury, nature and world class cuisine.
Thank you for recognizing the efforts of our Culinary team and I will personally pass on your kind comments to your Mr. Friday Musthafa, a man of many languages and talents.
On behalf of all the Hosts at Gili Lankanfushi we all look forward to having the privilege of welcoming you both back once again.

Kind Regards,
Brad Calder
Resort Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
22 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 January 2014 via mobile

We stayed for 5 nights at Gili. Originally we read different reviews that there are lots of add on cost staying at resort at Maldives eg drinks excluded, meal supplemental cost. We have therefore asked for the full board package.

We arrived late night at airport and the boat came to pick us up. We liked the idea of "Gili local time", "no shoes no news", which made everything special. We had welcome drinks on the boat, then in our villa, Maldivian night and dolphin cruise for our honey moon ... All of these were served with lots of champagnes for free :)

Although there are less than 50 villas here, and the island was not huge, we felt that we had a good space (you won't even see your neighbour that close) and only bump into other couples 1-2 times during the 5 days not everyday! I guess this helped a lot with the free in-villa dining every day!


The food was great (restaurant with different food themes every day, lobster salad, Indian meal, Asian meal), the service was great, our Ms Friday (Mehye) was great! Most of the days was filled with sunshine and we rested during the day or snookled.

One thing, however was that given the size of the villa we would have thought the management would try to greet every guest in the Maldivian night instead of just sticking around with guest of 1 or 2 villas. But this didn't spoiled our mood.


We would highly recommend this place if you don't want to go to the big chain with full of tourist. We really like the idea of a yacht big and spacious enough for a small group watching a lot of people cramming on the other boat! Well done for your service!!

Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
4 Thank JetsetterFC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brad_J_Calder, Resort Manager at Gili Lankanfushi Maldives, responded to this review, 6 January 2014
Dear FloraC,

Thank you for taking the time to share your Gili Lankanfushi experience.
We are delighted that you embraced our “No News, No News” policy unique to Gili Lankanfushi and that our extra hour of sunshine provided each day made for a truly special holiday.
It is true that our island paradise makes for a secluded stay with lots of unique areas for our guests to enjoy their privacy.
Thank you for recognizing the exceptional value of our half board package, we are so pleased to hear of the variety of cuisine that you enjoyed and I will certainly pass on your appreciative comments to our team of culinary artists.
Please accept our sincere apologies if our Management team were not able to get to meet you on the Maldivian night, we certainly strive to meet with our guests on a daily basis to ensure all their expectations are being exceeded.
I will personally pass on your kind comments to your Ms. Friday, Mehye who will be most pleased that her efforts during your stay were recognized.
We look forward to welcoming you once again.

Kind Regards,
Brad Calder
Resort Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lankanfushi
3.2 mi away
Sheraton Maldives Full Moon Resort & Spa
Sheraton Maldives Full Moon Reso...
#1 of 1 in Furanafushi Island
1,695 reviews
22.6 mi away
Naladhu Resort Maldives
Naladhu Resort Maldives
#1 of 1 in Naladhu Island
447 reviews
9.0 mi away
Baros Maldives
Baros Maldives
#1 of 1 in Baros Island
2,142 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Paradise Island Resort & Spa
Paradise Island Resort & Spa
#1 of 1 in Lankanfinolhu Island
2,406 reviews
13.6 mi away
Taj Exotica Resort & Spa
Taj Exotica Resort & Spa
#1 of 1 in Emboodhu Finolhu
1,264 reviews
5.4 mi away
Kurumba Maldives
Kurumba Maldives
#1 of 1 in Vihamanafushi
3,474 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Gili Lankanfushi Maldives? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Gili Lankanfushi Maldives

Property: Gili Lankanfushi Maldives
Address: 08290
Region: Maldives > Kaafu Atoll > North Male Atoll > Lankanfushi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Lankanfushi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££££
Hotel Class:5 star — Gili Lankanfushi Maldives 5*
Number of rooms: 45
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Gili Lankanfushi Maldives is a short 20 minute boat ride from Male, the capital of the Maldives. It is a tiny coral island in a sparkling lagoon, with jetties threading across the water out to spacious villas. The forty four stilted villas plus the vast Private Reserve are crafted in a traditional style from natural materials and offer rooftop and over-water sundecks, featuring open air bathrooms, sumptuous daybeds and a personal entertainment center. For ultimate privacy, we have seven Crusoe Residences that are only accessible by personal boat. Come ashore for some great dining and equally great wines or perhaps a romantic moonlit dinner delivered right to the villa. The possibilities are endless. The interior decoration has been devised to recreate a natural habitat, using sustainable woods, natural materials and traditional fabrics, whilst still offering all the modern day amenities and creature comforts of true luxury. At Gili Lankanfushi, Maldives we are very sensitive to the environment. The utmost care has been taken in developing the island with respect to its ecological balance. The Maldives is a paradise for snorkeling and diving and the resort has its own fully equipped PADI diving school plus a variety of water sports. This place tops the list of must-do destinations for those seeking the aquatic paradise. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Ctrip TA, Hotels.com, Fastbooking, Southall Travel, Priceline, Booking.com, Destinology, Evoline ltd, Traveltool, S.L.U., getaroom.com, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Gili Lankanfushi Maldives reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing