We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“AWESOME INN”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Kalispell
Ranked #9 of 20 Hotels in Kalispell
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“AWESOME INN”
Reviewed 29 April 2014

it was a nice stay and would recommend it to anyone looking for a place to stay in Kalispell the friendly staff clean of the breakfast area will come stay here again THANKS the rate was great and I wished i would have bought a bathing suit nice clean pool

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank 138ritat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

477 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    203
    171
    62
    28
    13
See reviews for
178
165
27
60
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (59)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
calgary, Canada
2 reviews
Reviewed 28 April 2014

room needed to get cleaned even though I asked for it she still did not do it. The big pool is not warm enough, the cookies at the front are an excellent idea. The front end staff are very very nice. And the location is not ideal as it is to far away from shopping and food. The breakfast in the morning is quick and simple.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Karen T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Great Falls, United States
1 review
Reviewed 20 April 2014

Everything was great except it was kinda hard to find. Once i knew where to look it was fine, but my GPS map didn't get me to the correct place. They ran out of cookies while we were swimming so that made my little boy sad. I would think they would offer to bake more knowing he wanted one.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Dana F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helena
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 April 2014

I've stayed here several times on business. I have always been pleased with my room and the staff here. The breakfast is always fresh and I like that it's available before 6 am. The location is a little awkward at first but Kalispell isn't that big. I love LaQuintas beds!! Definitely will be staying here again.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Julie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Castle Rock, Colorado
Level 6 Contributor
114 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 April 2014

I usually stay at Hampton Inn's but I decided to give this a try. The front desk clerk was very friendly upon arrival. Room and bathroom were clean and spacious. Bed was very comfortable. Fitness Center was excellent!! Great location. Continental breakfast could be better. I will stay again when in town again.

Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank Chaser2626
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deer Lodge, United States
1 review
Reviewed 4 April 2014

We love staying at LaQuinta because they have every thing we need for a comfortable stay. The beds are great because they don't hurt my disabled back. And they always try and get us near an exit. We have to dogs that travel with us and it is nice to have them be able to stay with us while at LaQuinta. The only thing that I do not care for is the extremely hot water in the hot tub.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Michael H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kalispell hotels
1.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Kalispell
Hampton Inn Kalispell
#3 of 20 in Kalispell
962 reviews
1.3 mi away
Red Lion Hotel Kalispell
Red Lion Hotel Kalispell
#8 of 20 in Kalispell
596 reviews
8.4 mi away
Best Western Plus Flathead Lake Inn and Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Kalispell, MT
2.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Kalispell
2.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Kalispell
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Kalispell? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Kalispell

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Kalispell
Address: 255 Montclair Dr, Kalispell, MT 59901-3229
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Montana > Kalispell
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Kalispell
#7 Family Hotel in Kalispell
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Kalispell 2.5*
Number of rooms: 71
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Kalispell reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Kalispell Hotel Kalispell
La Quinta Hotel Kalispell
La Quinta Kalispell
Kalispell La Quinta
La Quinta Inn & Suites Kalispell Montana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing