We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Kalispell
Ranked #9 of 20 Hotels in Kalispell
Certificate of Excellence
Clancy, United States
1 review
“Great Hotel”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 June 2014

This is a very nice hotel, and the price is pretty good(I think all hotels are overpriced). Rooms were nice and updated and the pool & hot tub were very relaxing. Breakfast was pretty good also! Will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Charlie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

457 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    193
    164
    60
    27
    13
See reviews for
171
155
25
59
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (58)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 May 2014

Very clean & comfortable room/bathroom. The staff were friendly & helpful. Slept as well here as I do in my own bed. Didn't have to call the front desk for anything other than information about the area because everything we needed was already thought about and in the room.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank Elaine W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Okotoks, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 May 2014

Room was great. Really enjoyed the kingsize bed. Employees were all very helpful and pleasent. The breakfast may need some help... maybe scrambled eggs and sausage. The waffle thing is old news lets try something new. Also, more fresh fruit i.e. bananas might be something to try. But cost is probably an issue. Anyway, enjoyed our stay.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Pat W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Billings, Montana
1 review
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 May 2014

Overall, the room was generally clean (expect for a "nest" of long tangled black hair behind the bathroom door missed before we checked in and both nights of our stay). The breakfast was a sufficient I suppose, not the best but not the worst. The breakfast area had pretty small tables which made it problematic to seat our whole family. Our biggest complaint was the pool. Upon entering you half expect to see penguins swimming in the water. I thinking the iceberg zone around Greenland probably has warmer water around it. The opportunity for our kids to swim was the main reason we chose it and it was very disappointing since it was so cold we could only tolerate the pool for about 30 minutes of broken time since we had to get out to warm up ever few. I suppose the scalding water int he hot tub was supposed to make up for it, but it was so hot we couldn't really use it either.

Room Tip: I wouldn't stay here if swimming is important.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TRMT88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Missoula, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 May 2014

Had a great experience at this hotel--very friendly and welcoming staff, clean and comfortable rooms, great breakfast, and we loved that the pool and hot tub were open 24 hours. Good fitness room too. Would highly recommend this hotel, especially for families.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Jeremy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cut Bank, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 May 2014

WE have stayed at the hotel two different times in the past year and have had a great experience both times. The rooms are very clean and the help are very friendly and accommodating. The location is quiet and they are dog friendly which is very nice as well.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Penne S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 April 2014

it was a nice stay and would recommend it to anyone looking for a place to stay in Kalispell the friendly staff clean of the breakfast area will come stay here again THANKS the rate was great and I wished i would have bought a bathing suit nice clean pool

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank 138ritat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kalispell hotels
1.3 mi away
Red Lion Hotel Kalispell
Red Lion Hotel Kalispell
#7 of 20 in Kalispell
4.0 of 5 bubbles 556 reviews
1.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Kalispell
Hampton Inn Kalispell
#3 of 20 in Kalispell
4.5 of 5 bubbles 902 reviews
8.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Flathead Lake Inn and Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Kalispell, MT
2.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Kalispell
2.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Kalispell
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Kalispell? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Kalispell

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Kalispell
Address: 255 Montclair Dr, Kalispell, MT 59901-3229
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Montana > Kalispell
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Kalispell
#7 Family Hotel in Kalispell
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Kalispell 2.5*
Number of rooms: 71
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Kalispell reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Kalispell Hotel Kalispell
La Quinta Hotel Kalispell
La Quinta Kalispell
Kalispell La Quinta
La Quinta Inn & Suites Kalispell Montana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing