We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“trip to kalispell”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Kalispell
Ranked #6 of 20 Hotels in Kalispell
Certificate of Excellence
houston, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“trip to kalispell”
Reviewed 2 June 2014

we came in very late to check in and it was expedited by the concierge at the desk. our room was close to the elevator and it was easy to park. we fell into bed and slept like rocks. comfortable beds. breakfast was also quick and good. i would definitely stay there again

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Sherri A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris W, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Kalispell, responded to this review, 16 July 2014
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your experience, I am glad to hear everything went well.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

675 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    355
    206
    60
    35
    19
See reviews for
172
232
35
151
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (72)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Calgary, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 28 May 2014

Great looking place but the walls are like paper so don't plan on getting much sleep. Breakfast was a joke too...way too expensive for limited offerings of pre-made food. Not so impressive staff either. Spend your money elsewhere and you'll probably end up being happier.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank dawnc11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris W, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Kalispell, responded to this review, 30 May 2014
Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your experience, it's feedback such as yours that allows us to work together better as a team to ensure our guests have an excellent experience. We sure hope that you will give us another opportunity so we can show you the service and product we offer as excellent 9 out of 10 times.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
montana
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 May 2014

Have stayed here many times with my grandchildren. They especially like the pool and hot tub. I especially like the quality of the rooms, the cleanliness and the friendly staff. Reservations are always handled correctly and the counter staff seems genuinely glad to see you. I see no reason to try anywhere else in Kalispell.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank claude46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris W, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Kalispell, responded to this review, 30 May 2014
I am glad to hear how great your experiences have been while staying with, being that you have stayed several times. That's a great compliment to our team, they will be glad to hear this as they strive to provide consistent excellent service. We sure appreciate your loyalty and look forward to seeing you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ROCKY VIEW, Canada
1 review
Reviewed 20 May 2014

Spacious, clean, great staff and comfy beds. Accessible room had 2 queen beds where most have only one. The bathroom was very spacious with great bathtub bars and seat. Room was quiet even though hotel was quite busy.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Maria L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris W, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Kalispell, responded to this review, 30 May 2014
Thank you taking the time to share your experience and for choosing to stay at our hotel. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay, please keep us in mind when returning to the Flathead Valley.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Campbellsville, Kentucky
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 May 2014

I admit I didn't expect the room to be as nice as it was. I've stayed in many hotels on business trips and I found this one to be very comfortable and clean. My only complaint would be that there is no complimentary hot breakfast, when it was noted on the website. Would stay here again on my next trip to Kalispell.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank aesthetiica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris W, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Kalispell, responded to this review, 30 May 2014
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your experience, I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. If you choose to stay with us again which we hope you will, I recommend the Bed and Breakfast package which includes the full cooked to order breakfast for a minimal up charge to the room of $3.00 per person which saves you roughly $7.00 per person when purchasing breakfast separately. Unfortunately the Hilton Garden Inn brand does not allow a free continental breakfast as it crosses the line of other Hilton brands.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 May 2014 via mobile

It does seem to be a destination for groups of kids. This trip I got baseball players running down the hall. I find it lame to pay for the "breakfast" whether it's a omelette made by the "chef" of eggs from a chafing dish. The restaurant attached is the only food nearby when you just want to grab a bite and hit the sack.

Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank seamonkey58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris W, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Kalispell, responded to this review, 30 May 2014
Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us, it's feedback such as yours that allows to do a better job for our guests. I apologize for the noise of others and we will look into ways that we can minimize that. We sure appreciate you choosing to stay with us and hope you will consider us in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edmonton, Canada
1 review
Reviewed 16 May 2014

We stayed at this hotel for our trip to the Spartan Race Montana. They had a special breakfast buffet for the Spartan Racers which I thought was a really nice touch and they also had signage with race itenerary which was very helpful. The hotel was great, food was really good and the service was awesome! I can't wait to come back for another race!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Sean K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris W, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Kalispell, responded to this review, 30 May 2014
Excellent! Glad to hear you will be back for another race and choosing to stay with us. We sure appreciate your business and the team will be happy to hear that based on your experience alone you will be returning to our hotel. Good luck at the race next year, see you then.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kalispell hotels
1.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Kalispell
Hampton Inn Kalispell
#3 of 20 in Kalispell
974 reviews
3.8 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Kalispell, MT
6.8 mi away
Best Western Plus Flathead Lake Inn and Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Red Lion Hotel Kalispell
Red Lion Hotel Kalispell
#9 of 20 in Kalispell
611 reviews
4.6 mi away
SpringHill Suites Kalispell
4.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Kalispell
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Kalispell? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Kalispell

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Kalispell
Address: 1840 Highway 93 South, Kalispell, MT 59901
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Montana > Kalispell
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Kalispell
#4 Romantic Hotel in Kalispell
#5 Family Hotel in Kalispell
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Kalispell 3*
Number of rooms: 144
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently located near the Kalispell City Airport and 10 miles from Glacier Park International Airport (FCA), the Hilton Garden Inn Kalispell hotel provides complimentary airport shuttle, complimentary WiFi as well as an on-site restaurant, casino, indoor pool and whirlpool, fitness room, 24-hour Pavilion pantry, business center, evening room service, and complimentary parking. All rooms and suites include a microwave and mini-refrigerator. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Kalispell reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Kalispell Hotel Kalispell
Kalispell Hilton Garden Inn
Hilton Kalispell
Hilton Garden Inn Kalispell Montana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing