We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Hotel, Expedia rip-off”
Review of Aero Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Aero Inn
Ranked #18 of 20 Hotels in Kalispell
Reviewed 5 September 2003

I stayed at the Aero Inn in Kalispell MO in August 2003. I booked the
room at the "special ' Expedia rate of 110 dollars to find that I could
have the same room by walking off the street for 76 dollars!. Expedia
offered a coupon off future service, but refused to refund the money.
Beware!!!
The hotel however was very nice and a good value. However it is near the city airport and NOT near the glacier park airport.

11  Thank StevenPodnos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (91)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

87 - 91 of 91 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
18
Reviewed 18 November 2002

We enjoyed our stay at the Aero Inn very much!
The staff was very helpful and friendly. Loved the Continental Breakfast. Very good coffee too. Relaxing in the Hot Tub and Sauna was great. Also swimming in the indoor pool was very refreshing. The rooms were very clean and bright. Even comfortable queen size beds! Local phone calls and 800 calls were free ...what a nice bonus!

We were also allowed to bring our two dogs along with us to stay in the hotel. There is a very large field next to the hotel which was a nice area to take our dogs for a walk. There is also a beautiful park across the street which we thoroughly enjoyed.

It was so conveniently located near everything including downtown, shopping, local attractions such as Glacier National Park, Big Mountain Ski Hill, Flathead Lake, Glacier International Airport and the House Of Mystery, just past Columbia Falls.

It definitely felt like home away from home.

Will be back again to Kalispell soon and would recommend staying at the Aero Inn to anyone visiting the area.
Thank you for your hospitality!

The Roberts Family

8  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Vérifier la propreté de la chambre avant de l'accepter...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Catherine P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carina F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2013
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
Thank JackS632
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kalispell hotels
0.1 mi away
Econo Lodge Kalispell
Econo Lodge Kalispell
#11 of 20 in Kalispell
142 reviews
0.2 mi away
FairBridge Inn & Suites And Outlaw Convention Center
2.6 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn Kalispell
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Kalispell
1.3 mi away
Red Lion Hotel Kalispell
Red Lion Hotel Kalispell
#9 of 20 in Kalispell
634 reviews
1.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Kalispell
Hampton Inn Kalispell
#3 of 20 in Kalispell
1,005 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Aero Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aero Inn

Address: 1830 US Highway 93 S, Kalispell, MT 59901-5784
Region: United States > Montana > Kalispell
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #18 of 20 Hotels in Kalispell
Price Range: £36 - £100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Aero Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 61
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Aero Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aero Hotel Kalispell
Aero Inn Kalispell, Montana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing