We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Visiting Family”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Travelodge Kalispell
Ranked #17 of 20 Hotels in Kalispell
Reviewed 15 January 2014

We arrived at the hotel very late Thursday night and the staff at 3am were very helpful and fast at getting us checked in. The room was clean and neat. The staff was nice, kind and very helpful. Would stay again..

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michelle M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Travelodge M, General Manager at Travelodge Kalispell, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2014

Your review and rating of your visit to our property are appreciated. We have a wonderful staff on site that take pride in their work and love to provide the best stay possible for every guest. We're pleased that your visit was clean and comfortable, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip through the gorgeous Flathead Valley.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (786)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

521 - 527 of 786 reviews

Reviewed 6 January 2014

We are regulars at Big Mountain in Whitefish and have stayed at this particular Travelodge many times, mainly because of friendly service, efficient management and convenient location. This time they upgraded us free of charge, accommodated their breakfast times. We had a problem with our car tranny on this trip. Crystal at the reception was a gem; going out of her way to help find garages open during the weekend and providing us with maps and directions.

Room Tip: All rooms are good, but the ones in the annexe are just a bit better. The upgraded rooms have a safe...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Naddir P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Travelodge M, General Manager at Travelodge Kalispell, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2014

Thank you for taking time to write a review for us. Crystal is an amazing front desk agent and manager, and I'll be sure to file a copy of this positive review for her. We're pleased that you were at least able to continue on your trip, and we hope that you were able to get your car fixed. We look forward to providing another wonderful stay on your next visit to the Whitefish Mountain Resort (fondly remembered as Big Mountain!).

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2013

I have stayed at this particular Travelodge many many times. Prices are good,location is convenient and beds are comfortable. Continental breakfast is a plus. Because it is located right on Hiwy.93 and in the center of town, there is a bit of traffic noise but when you close the door,it's pretty quiet. Rooms are clean and staff is friendly. Rooms have all the amenities available. Although dated, the rooms are comfortable. This is always my choice when in Kalispell. If you don't need glamorous, then I recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Gail A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Travelodge M, General Manager at Travelodge Kalispell, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2013

Here at the Travelodge in Kalispell, our guests experience is of the highest priority. Our staff works hard to collectively ensure that rooms are clean, updated, and inviting for all of our guests. We thank you for being a repeat customer to our property, and we look forward to having you stay with us during future visits to this beautiful valley. As well, your high rating of your visit is greatly appreciated. I will be sure to pass this review along to our team! It's always nice for everyone to see how their pride in their work effects the experience of our guests visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Travelodge M, General Manager at Travelodge Kalispell, responded to this reviewResponded 27 December 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 December 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Jayme B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Travelodge M, General Manager at Travelodge Kalispell, responded to this reviewResponded 8 December 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 December 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank tdfarrell2017
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Travelodge M, General Manager at Travelodge Kalispell, responded to this reviewResponded 8 December 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Lora D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Travelodge M, General Manager at Travelodge Kalispell, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kalispell hotels
1.5 mi away
FairBridge Inn & Suites And Outlaw Convention Center
1.0 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn Kalispell
1.5 mi away
Econo Lodge Kalispell
Econo Lodge Kalispell
#11 of 20 in Kalispell
142 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Red Lion Hotel Kalispell
Red Lion Hotel Kalispell
#9 of 20 in Kalispell
634 reviews
1.0 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#15 of 20 in Kalispell
116 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Kalispell
Hampton Inn Kalispell
#3 of 20 in Kalispell
1,005 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Kalispell? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Kalispell

Address: 350 N Main St, Kalispell, MT 59901-3947
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Montana > Kalispell
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 20 Hotels in Kalispell
Price Range: £35 - £112 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Kalispell 2*
Number of rooms: 101
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Travelodge Kalispell reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Kalispell Hotel Kalispell
Travel Lodge Kalispell
Kalispell Travelodge
Kalispell Travel Lodge
Travelodge Kalispell Montana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing