We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Travelodge Kalispell
Nearby Hotels
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Kalispell(Kalispell)(Great Value!)
US$80
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Garden Inn Kalispell(Kalispell)(Great Value!)
US$103
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Lion Hotel Kalispell(Kalispell)(Great Value!)
US$97
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Kalispell(Kalispell)(Great Value!)
US$90
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
SpringHill Suites Kalispell(Kalispell)(Great Value!)
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Kalispell Grand Hotel(Kalispell)(Great Value!)
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
US$107
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$54
US$49
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (797)
Filter reviews
797 results
Traveller rating
102
219
237
140
99
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
102
219
237
140
99
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscovered parkinghard boiled eggsstay there againconvenient locationfitness centerstayed nightsglacier parkcomplimentary breakfaststaff was very friendlymuffinssaloonratesmontana
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
527 - 532 of 797 reviews
Reviewed 10 February 2014

My daughter started complaining that her legs, then chest felt itchy. We checked the bed covers and then we saw fleas jumping. We had to switch rooms. What made me upset was that they did not tell us beforehand that this room allowed pets and we are both very allergic to cats. The room we switched to was fine.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Karen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Travelodge M, General Manager at Travelodge Kalispell, responded to this reviewResponded 15 February 2014

Thank you for reviewing. The room you are referring to did not contain any fleas. Immediately after your complaint, our owner and two maintenance men went into the room with our UV detection light. All furniture was moved, linens removed and rewashed, beds separated; no evidence of pests or areas posing risk for pests were discovered. As well, the initial room you were in was not a pet room. I am unsure who told you such a thing, but we have 10 pet-friendly rooms total, all on the backside, lower level of our North Building. This is not where this room is located, and it is not an "overflow pet room"... we do not utilize any non-pet room for pets. The only situation in which a guest may have a pet in a non-pet room is for certified service animals only, per current ADA requirements. I do apologize for the unpleasant experience that occurred in the short time you were in your first room, but we are pleased that your second room was to your standards. We hope that you choose to stay with us again in the future, so that we may provide you with a clean, comfortable, and enjoyable experience. Thank you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Travelodge M, General Manager at Travelodge Kalispell, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 January 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Travelodge M, General Manager at Travelodge Kalispell, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 January 2014

Good price, great value. You can walk to bars and eating places The mall is close by. The best bar in town is Mooses--!.1.50 a draft.


  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank PeterAnn_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Travelodge M, General Manager at Travelodge Kalispell, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2014

Thank you for your review and rating of your stay. Our hotel is in the heart of downtown Kalispell, and kitty corner to the famous Moose's Saloon. We hope that your stay was enjoyable, and we look forward to accommodating you on your next trip through our wonderful area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2014

We arrived at the hotel very late Thursday night and the staff at 3am were very helpful and fast at getting us checked in. The room was clean and neat. The staff was nice, kind and very helpful. Would stay again..

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michelle M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Travelodge M, General Manager at Travelodge Kalispell, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2014

Your review and rating of your visit to our property are appreciated. We have a wonderful staff on site that take pride in their work and love to provide the best stay possible for every guest. We're pleased that your visit was clean and comfortable, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip through the gorgeous Flathead Valley.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews