We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wouldn't pay full price for it.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Travelodge Kalispell
Ranked #17 of 20 Hotels in Kalispell
Great Falls
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wouldn't pay full price for it.”
Reviewed 20 August 2014 via mobile

Luckily we got a discounted rate here. Stayed here last summer in a different building, and had no complaints other than not much breakfast selection. This time around we got put in a different building. I can't tell if the our room was pet friendly, but the carpets were awful. My 3 year old son found a beer bottle under our bed. We had no soap in our dispenser, and when I called they told me they were all out. They did bring us a few bars of face soap though. The breakfast is very limited. No fruit (other than bananas) yogurt, or hot items. Basically if you want toast and cereal you'll be ok. Think it must of had a bad year because it seemed bad compared to last year. Do not pay full price to stay here!

  • Stayed August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LaceyJenee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

760 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    99
    212
    224
    132
    93
See reviews for
257
273
53
78
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (65)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Cranbrook, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
85 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 August 2014

Called ahead for a late arrival and was greeted by a very friendly staff person. She was pleasant both when we called ahead as well as when we arrived and quickly found us extra blankets.
This motel seems quite dated and the parking lot was not large enough when they are at full capacity. Also the breakfast was over at 9 which seemed a bit early.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank KootenayGirl72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hyrum
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 August 2014

In the height of the summer, we were grateful to find a room, but were not happy to pay way tooo much for it. Things were not clean, quality of towels very poor, check in had to wait in line, parking was a premium--we decided to eat in our room so we wouldn't lose parking place. Did have fridge and microwave which helped with this. Air conditioning worked which we good to drown out noise. Fitness room was good--airconditioned and machines used worked. Breakfast was adequate, nothing special. Just definitely not worth the amount we had to pay!

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank James A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 August 2014

This hotel is conveniently located in Kalispell, walking distance to the small downtown and roughly 1/2 hour from Glacier National Park. Rooms were older but comfortable, still have the old tube TVs. Exercise equipment is not in good condition, the multi purpose weight machine is broken. The complimentary breakfasts are nice, particularly the large muffins.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dexter720
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tucson, Arizona
1 review
Reviewed 11 August 2014

We only stayed here one night. Arrived at around 1:00 a.m. It wasn't very clean and smelled musty. Black mold in the bathroom meant none of us took a shower in the morning. We waited until we got to our final destination. There isn't much choice in the area, and I hear it's better than the Blue and White, but I can't say I recommend it.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kimberly D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kalispell hotels
1.4 mi away
FairBridge Inn & Suites And Outlaw Convention Center
1.1 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn Kalispell
0.3 mi away
Red Lion Hotel Kalispell
Red Lion Hotel Kalispell
#9 of 20 in Kalispell
611 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Econo Lodge Kalispell
Econo Lodge Kalispell
#11 of 20 in Kalispell
135 reviews
1.0 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#14 of 20 in Kalispell
110 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Kalispell
Hampton Inn Kalispell
#3 of 20 in Kalispell
974 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Kalispell? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Kalispell

Property: Travelodge Kalispell
Address: 350 N Main St, Kalispell, MT 59901-3947
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Montana > Kalispell
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 20 Hotels in Kalispell
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Kalispell 2*
Number of rooms: 101
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Travelodge Kalispell reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Kalispell Hotel Kalispell
Travel Lodge Kalispell
Kalispell Travel Lodge
Kalispell Travelodge
Travelodge Kalispell Montana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing