We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn Kalispell
Ranked #3 of 20 Hotels in Kalispell
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 30 September 2013

This was an extremely important weekend for us and the facility couldn't have been better. The rate was extremely competitive and the room was absolutely stunning. A few new employees that stumbled a bit, but all in all a wonderful experience. HIGHLY recommended.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank SHAWNEE S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,012)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

710 - 716 of 1,012 reviews

Reviewed 26 September 2013

The staff was great, the room was clean, bed was super comfy... pool was awesome and the free breakfast had more than most other hotel's breakfasts. Great location too just around the corner from cool restaurant and shops of downtown Kalispell. I'd recommend the Hampton Inn to anyone staying in Kalispell & area! I really enjoyed my stay!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank JerkChicken345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2013

Beautiful hotel. Nice exterior appearance. Good location and parking. Very welcoming, accommodating staff. Large, comfortable king size room. Very quiet room and air conditioner. Good breakfast in the morning. They even give you luggage tags with their name on the back. Would stay here again in a heartbeat!

Room Tip: We stayed on the second floor in the back of the hotel and had easy access to our car from rear ent...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MaryAnn A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM120, General Manager at Hampton Inn Kalispell, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2013

Thank you for the very nice review. I will share this with the staff as they always enjoying knowing that guests were pleased. Glad to here you enjoyed the luggage tag just another small way to say thanks. Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2013

The staff at the hotel are what really makes this the kind of place you'd like to return to. They are pleasant and very accomodating. It's great that the have the laundry service and the fitness center also has some free weights which is above and beyond what many of the basic fitness centers in hotels have. the omnipresent coffee and tea in the lobby, fruit, and cookees at the desk is also a nice touch.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank chippydoo2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM120, General Manager at Hampton Inn Kalispell, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2013

Thank you for the very nice review regarding you recent stay. So happy to hear you enjoyed all the good things we have to offer guests. The coffee is always on and there are cookies,apples and bananas available for that little something to tide you over. We hope you will visit us again the next time you travel to Kalispell, MT

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2013

Were only in this hotel for one night. Room was spacious and comfortable. Difficulty in figuring out the TV. Bed very clean and comfortable. Made reservations on the road and were unable to speak to the hotel direct. Have not been happy with the call in, apparently the calls go to a call center and discussions of the specifics at this hotel are difficult to get. Rates seemed a bit hight.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Marilyn M D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2013

Nice new clean hotel. Rooms very comfortable. A bit pricey though if I did not have honors points. Breakfast area was nice and large. About 30 miles from Glacier Park. Hotel is 3 stories with elevator

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Mark K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2013

I stayed here for a week while in Kalispell on business. Hotel was full for most of the week. First floor room with 2 queen beds. Bed was very comfortable. Room was large. Bathroom and vanity areas were good size. Room was very clean and well kept, as was the rest of the property. All hotel employees were very friendly and always said hi.

Free hot breakfast was great. A different selection of hot items each day.

Will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eldon R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM120, General Manager at Hampton Inn Kalispell, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2013

Thank you for your review. We all so happy your enjoyed your stay and hope you will visit again if you should return to the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kalispell hotels
1.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Kalispell
2.4 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Kalispell, MT
8.5 mi away
Best Western Plus Flathead Lake Inn and Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Red Lion Hotel Kalispell
Red Lion Hotel Kalispell
#8 of 20 in Kalispell
643 reviews
2.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Kalispell
2.3 mi away
SpringHill Suites Kalispell
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Kalispell? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Kalispell

Address: 1140 Highway 2 West, Kalispell, MT 59901
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Montana > Kalispell
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Kalispell
#2 Romantic Hotel in Kalispell
#2 Best Value Hotel in Kalispell
#2 Family Hotel in Kalispell
Price Range: £62 - £205 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Kalispell 2.5*
Number of rooms: 120
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn Kalispell hotel is near the the Flathead Lake, Big Mountain Ski Resort, and Glacier National Park and we provide our guests with free airport shuttle services, free breakfast, free WiFi and free parking. Enjoy mini-refrigerators in every room, or upgrade to a suite with a fireplace or whirlpool spa. Enjoy access to our fitness room, indoor pool and whirlpool spa, 24-hour business center and meeting room or event space. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn Kalispell reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Kalispell Hotel Kalispell
Kalispell Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Kalispell Montana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing