We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hampton Inn” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hampton Inn Kalispell

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Hampton Inn Kalispell
Ranked #3 of 20 Hotels in Kalispell
Certificate of Excellence
Gardiner, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Hampton Inn”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 October 2013

Although I find that most Hampton Inns are nice, I found that this particular Hampton Inn is particularly nice. I like the gift shop and the set-up of the hotel. I was here on business and found it convenient for my business in Columbia Falls as well as the airport. I would definitely stay here again; actually I already booked myself for this Hampton Inn.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Patricia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

891 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    566
    256
    55
    8
    6
See reviews for
312
314
41
129
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (83)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Helena, Montana, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 September 2013

The amenities at Hampton Inns are always among the most comfortable, however, it is the courteous and efficient staff at the Hampton Inn-Kalispell that sets this facility apart. Check in is always quick and pleasant and staff is always readily available to address any questions or concerns.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Bardell M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HELENA
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 September 2013

This was an extremely important weekend for us and the facility couldn't have been better. The rate was extremely competitive and the room was absolutely stunning. A few new employees that stumbled a bit, but all in all a wonderful experience. HIGHLY recommended.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank SHAWNEE S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grand Cayman
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 September 2013

The staff was great, the room was clean, bed was super comfy... pool was awesome and the free breakfast had more than most other hotel's breakfasts. Great location too just around the corner from cool restaurant and shops of downtown Kalispell. I'd recommend the Hampton Inn to anyone staying in Kalispell & area! I really enjoyed my stay!

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank JerkChicken345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lakewood, Colorado
Level Contributor
18 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 September 2013

Beautiful hotel. Nice exterior appearance. Good location and parking. Very welcoming, accommodating staff. Large, comfortable king size room. Very quiet room and air conditioner. Good breakfast in the morning. They even give you luggage tags with their name on the back. Would stay here again in a heartbeat!

Room Tip: We stayed on the second floor in the back of the hotel and had easy access to our car from rear ent...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank MaryAnn A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM120, General Manager at Hampton Inn Kalispell, responded to this review, 26 September 2013
Thank you for the very nice review. I will share this with the staff as they always enjoying knowing that guests were pleased. Glad to here you enjoyed the luggage tag just another small way to say thanks. Sincerely,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
houston
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 September 2013

The staff at the hotel are what really makes this the kind of place you'd like to return to. They are pleasant and very accomodating. It's great that the have the laundry service and the fitness center also has some free weights which is above and beyond what many of the basic fitness centers in hotels have. the omnipresent coffee and tea in the lobby, fruit, and cookees at the desk is also a nice touch.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank chippydoo2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM120, General Manager at Hampton Inn Kalispell, responded to this review, 27 September 2013
Thank you for the very nice review regarding you recent stay. So happy to hear you enjoyed all the good things we have to offer guests. The coffee is always on and there are cookies,apples and bananas available for that little something to tide you over. We hope you will visit us again the next time you travel to Kalispell, MT
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wells, United States
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 September 2013

Were only in this hotel for one night. Room was spacious and comfortable. Difficulty in figuring out the TV. Bed very clean and comfortable. Made reservations on the road and were unable to speak to the hotel direct. Have not been happy with the call in, apparently the calls go to a call center and discussions of the specifics at this hotel are difficult to get. Rates seemed a bit hight.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Marilyn M D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kalispell hotels
2.4 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Kalispell, MT
8.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Flathead Lake Inn and Suites
0.6 mi away
Red Lion Hotel Kalispell
Red Lion Hotel Kalispell
#8 of 20 in Kalispell
4.0 of 5 bubbles 548 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Kalispell
2.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Kalispell
0.8 mi away
The Kalispell Grand Hotel
The Kalispell Grand Hotel
#4 of 20 in Kalispell
4.5 of 5 bubbles 441 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Kalispell? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Kalispell

Property: Hampton Inn Kalispell
Address: 1140 Highway 2 West, Kalispell, MT 59901
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Montana > Kalispell
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Kalispell
#2 Romantic Hotel in Kalispell
#2 Family Hotel in Kalispell
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Kalispell 2.5*
Number of rooms: 120
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn Kalispell hotel is near the the Flathead Lake, Big Mountain Ski Resort, and Glacier National Park and we provide our guests with free airport shuttle services, free breakfast, free WiFi and free parking. Enjoy mini-refrigerators in every room, or upgrade to a suite with a fireplace or whirlpool spa. Enjoy access to our fitness room, indoor pool and whirlpool spa, 24-hour business center and meeting room or event space. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Kalispell reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Kalispell Hotel Kalispell
Kalispell Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Kalispell Montana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing