We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Kalispell
Nearby Hotels
La Quinta Inn & Suites Kalispell(Kalispell)(Great Value!)
US$90
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Lion Hotel Kalispell(Kalispell)(Great Value!)
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Garden Inn Kalispell(Kalispell)(Great Value!)
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$168
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
SpringHill Suites Kalispell(Kalispell)(Great Value!)
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Kalispell Grand Hotel(Kalispell)(Great Value!)
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$107
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,031)
Filter reviews
1,031 results
Traveller rating
669
286
59
9
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
669
286
59
9
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsglacier national parkgreat hotelairport shuttleexercise roombusiness centerclean roomscookiesbreakfast staffwhitefishopen hoursfree breakfastfresh fruitthe breakfast areaindoor poolgreat breakfasthot tubfitness center
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
678 - 683 of 1,031 reviews
Reviewed 31 March 2014

I am super picky when it comes to hotel cleanliness. I was very pleased. Everything was spotless. The room had a bit of an odor but it wasn't horrible. The breakfast was typical, nothing special; but the coffee was excellent. I will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Susan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM120, General Manager at Hampton Inn Kalispell, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2014

So GREAT to hear your stay was GREAT! Thank you so much for the review we look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2014

Hampton Inn Review

My choice for selecting Hampton Inn was based on past comments I had read before booking.

I cannot argue with any of the positive reviews and more than willing to compliment Hampton Inn, Kalispell as worthy of all the favorable evaluations.

We arrived around noon, a bit early I believed, but the room was ready. Checking in was a breeze, the reservation completed via Hotels.com

The staff was fantastic offering suggestions for lunch and supper as well as transportation to our dinner location a short trip away.

A.M. rise for breakfast was a pleasant surprise. Milk, juices and coffee for beverages, with cereal, muffins, fruit, toast, bagels, including some additional hot breakfast items complimented the choices. Better than the average continental fare.

Location was great for our stay and the condition of the hotel exceeded my expectations. Would not hesitate to be a returning guest.

Room Tip: Large hotel, our room 251 was located on the second floor facing the entry court yard. We experienced no noise or interruptions during our stay.
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bailey S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM120, General Manager at Hampton Inn Kalispell, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2014

Thank you so much for yourreview on the Hampton Inn Kalispell,MT. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with and that you found everything to your liking. We hope you stay with us again should you return to our area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2014

I came to Kalispell for a brief stay for business. I was very gratified to find a nice facility in which to meet with clients. The room was very comfortable, breakfast was great and the whole stay was terrific.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank mtlawmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM120, General Manager at Hampton Inn Kalispell, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2014

Thank you for such a nice review on our hotel. We hope this means we will see you again? We look forward to your return visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2014

Great Hotel in great location. I was in the area touring a therapeutic boarding school located close by, so only there one night, but very good experience. Like most Hampton Inns, very comfortable and very consistent.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Douglas E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM120, General Manager at Hampton Inn Kalispell, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2014

Thank you for such a nice review on our hotel. We are all very pleased to hear you enjoyied your stay. We hope if you are in our area again you will choose us as your place to stay. Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2014

Stayed for 3 nights over a weekend. No issues at all with room or service. Decent breakfast, great complimentary coffee available all day. We'd return in a heart beat. Good quiet heat and cooling, good curtains, nice clock, nice to have a fridge and microwave in the room. Nice sized tv.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Russell R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM120, General Manager at Hampton Inn Kalispell, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2014

Thank you for your review. If you left happy that makes us happy. We hope to serve you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews