We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Teri Jackson - Business Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Kalispell
Ranked #3 of 20 Hotels in Kalispell
Certificate of Excellence
Billings
Level Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Teri Jackson - Business Stay”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 April 2014

The Hampton Inn is my most favorite hotel. I love the beds, customer service, breakfast, and amenities. And, they have the best cookies at night. It is nice to walk in and have the staff greet me by name.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Teri J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM120, General Manager at Hampton Inn Kalispell, responded to this review, 8 April 2014
Thank you so much for your review. We love when you stay with us. It is always a treat for us when you arrive. :)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

904 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    576
    259
    55
    8
    6
See reviews for
318
317
42
130
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (84)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Montana City, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 April 2014

The beds were extremely comfortable and the pillows were heavenly! Slept very well! Really liked the décor and having everything that you need when traveling, including a microwave and frig. Great internet connection, also! There was a bit of an issue with noise from room above and next door. Overall, it was a wonderful room and I felt safe being there alone.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Cindy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM120, General Manager at Hampton Inn Kalispell, responded to this review, 8 April 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I'm so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to you visiting us again the next time you visit Kalispell, MT
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Santa Ana, California, USA
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 April 2014

This is a great place to stay. The staff was very helpful. The rooms are very nice and well maintained. Also, it is close to everything, including downtown and both major highways. Finally, the complimentary breakfast and other amenities are very good.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Nicholas W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM120, General Manager at Hampton Inn Kalispell, responded to this review, 8 April 2014
Thank you! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again if you are in our area. We love having you here.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hamilton, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 March 2014

I am super picky when it comes to hotel cleanliness. I was very pleased. Everything was spotless. The room had a bit of an odor but it wasn't horrible. The breakfast was typical, nothing special; but the coffee was excellent. I will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Susan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM120, General Manager at Hampton Inn Kalispell, responded to this review, 8 April 2014
So GREAT to hear your stay was GREAT! Thank you so much for the review we look forward to your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bragg Creek, Canada
Level Contributor
79 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 March 2014

Hampton Inn Review

My choice for selecting Hampton Inn was based on past comments I had read before booking.

I cannot argue with any of the positive reviews and more than willing to compliment Hampton Inn, Kalispell as worthy of all the favorable evaluations.

We arrived around noon, a bit early I believed, but the room was ready. Checking in was a breeze, the reservation completed via Hotels.com

The staff was fantastic offering suggestions for lunch and supper as well as transportation to our dinner location a short trip away.

A.M. rise for breakfast was a pleasant surprise. Milk, juices and coffee for beverages, with cereal, muffins, fruit, toast, bagels, including some additional hot breakfast items complimented the choices. Better than the average continental fare.

Location was great for our stay and the condition of the hotel exceeded my expectations. Would not hesitate to be a returning guest.

Room Tip: Large hotel, our room 251 was located on the second floor facing the entry court yard. We experience...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lee S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM120, General Manager at Hampton Inn Kalispell, responded to this review, 8 April 2014
Thank you so much for yourreview on the Hampton Inn Kalispell,MT. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with and that you found everything to your liking. We hope you stay with us again should you return to our area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helena, Montana
Level Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 March 2014

I came to Kalispell for a brief stay for business. I was very gratified to find a nice facility in which to meet with clients. The room was very comfortable, breakfast was great and the whole stay was terrific.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank mtlawmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM120, General Manager at Hampton Inn Kalispell, responded to this review, 8 April 2014
Thank you for such a nice review on our hotel. We hope this means we will see you again? We look forward to your return visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 March 2014

Great Hotel in great location. I was in the area touring a therapeutic boarding school located close by, so only there one night, but very good experience. Like most Hampton Inns, very comfortable and very consistent.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Douglas E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM120, General Manager at Hampton Inn Kalispell, responded to this review, 17 March 2014
Thank you for such a nice review on our hotel. We are all very pleased to hear you enjoyied your stay. We hope if you are in our area again you will choose us as your place to stay. Sincerely,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kalispell hotels
2.4 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Kalispell, MT
8.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Flathead Lake Inn and Suites
0.7 mi away
Red Lion Hotel Kalispell
Red Lion Hotel Kalispell
#7 of 20 in Kalispell
4.0 of 5 bubbles 559 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Kalispell
2.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Kalispell
2.9 mi away
SpringHill Suites Kalispell
SpringHill Suites Kalispell
#6 of 20 in Kalispell
4.5 of 5 bubbles 74 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Kalispell? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Kalispell

Property: Hampton Inn Kalispell
Address: 1140 Highway 2 West, Kalispell, MT 59901
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Montana > Kalispell
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Kalispell
#2 Business Hotel in Kalispell
#2 Family Hotel in Kalispell
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Kalispell 2.5*
Number of rooms: 120
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn Kalispell hotel is near the the Flathead Lake, Big Mountain Ski Resort, and Glacier National Park and we provide our guests with free airport shuttle services, free breakfast, free WiFi and free parking. Enjoy mini-refrigerators in every room, or upgrade to a suite with a fireplace or whirlpool spa. Enjoy access to our fitness room, indoor pool and whirlpool spa, 24-hour business center and meeting room or event space. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Kalispell reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Kalispell Hotel Kalispell
Kalispell Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Kalispell Montana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing