We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (47)
Filter reviews
47 results
Traveller rating
20
15
6
1
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
20
15
6
1
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews passing thru in town comfortable beds microwave towns mt
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 47 reviews
Reviewed 8 September 2013 via mobile

Clean room and great staff. Refrigerator and microwave in room and cable tv. AC was new and very quiet.

Room very clean with good towels and plenty of room. Staff was great very friendly

We will be back.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Sawdogs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2013

This place was great. The hospitality was over the top. Clean, comfortable rooms. No frills, but kinda like staying in a cabin. Great value, great customer service. But I don't like how Trip Advisor makes you use 200 characters here to explain this.

Room Tip: For a small town motel, this place is well taken care of and worth what it is paid for. I liked it.
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Dan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2013

No question the B&B is an older motel but the ownership has done a very good job of maintaining and upgrading the facilty. We stayed here years ago and were pleasantly surprised to find it sitll just fine for a for a stay in Lewisrown. Don't expect all the comforts of home but for a stay while visiting the Lewistown area it is just fine for a moderatly priced, clean, neat and tidy motel.
The Night and day clerks were both very pleasant and helpful to any request or questions.
Coffee maker in the room but the office has coffee already made in the AM. There is a micro in the room and frozen snacks available in the office. WiFi included.

We know what to expect and would definitely stay here on future visits to Lewistown.

Room Tip: Try for rooms on the north side of the office.
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Buf0rdT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2013

In town for Winifred's Centennial. Everything booked. Front desk very friendly. But room smelled like mold, probably from air conditioner. I hacked and coughed the first night. We stayed four nights. Wouldn't be my first choice again but location was convenient. My bed was really hard. Body ached after so long sleeping there.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Marianne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2013

My husband and I stayed here for four nights. The room was quite clean, decent size and quiet. There were enough horizontal spaces for the our laptop and other equipment. The carpet looked new and clean, and the towels were good. We will definitely be staying here next spring.

Room Tip: Room 125 was on the corner.
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MSLAMissoula
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews