We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“supper”
Review of Four B's

Four B's
Ranked #24 of 30 Restaurants in Miles City
Restaurant details
Miami, Manitoba
Level 5 Contributor
56 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“supper”
Reviewed 12 March 2014

basic diner food although the tomatoe soup is to die for! Really good! Dont know what else to say. The waitress was pleasant and the taco salad was huge!

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank BabycakesHD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

58 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    13
    16
    10
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Sasebo, Japan
Level 6 Contributor
178 reviews
112 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 97 helpful votes
“Best Choice for Miles City”
Reviewed 11 February 2014

After failing to find a good meal at the Ribs & Chops place down the street, we pulled into the 4 Bees when we found ourselves back in Miles City for lunch.

Although we joined a busy Saturday crowd, we were promptly seated and drink orders taken. I adored our waitress. She was completely sweet and charming with a winning smile. She took really good care of us, bringing refills on our soda all through the meal.

The menu was pretty extensive, but I had a taste for a patty melt and was pleased to see it on the menu. I ordered it with onion rings.

The food arrived in just a short time and was very much enjoyed. I will definitely remember this place when we pass through here again.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank arl3203
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Where do they find their help???”
Reviewed 20 September 2013

Ate 3 meals here while staying in town. First went for dinner time. The hostess looked at my mom on a walker and passed through the entire restaurant (nearly empty) to sit us at one of the furthest seats from the door. Second I went for breakfast with my daughter. Food and service were ok, but nothing to write home about. Went for breakfast the following morning with my mom and daughter. Our server was a bumbling idiot. First, took our order, then after almost 30 minutes told us the computer hadn't sent our order to the back, we had to re-order. When the food came out, my breakfast that was supposed to include toast didn't have toast on it. I asked him about it, and he apologized, took off to make it for me, and I had to flag him down again to remind him I still didn't have my toast.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Kadoka82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cutlerville, Michigan
Level 6 Contributor
119 reviews
72 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“good service with a new waitress.”
Reviewed 9 August 2013

Not, speedy because they were understaffed with new waitresses. The food was plentiful and good tastling

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank opa1945
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
montana
Level 6 Contributor
194 reviews
103 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“NICE BREAKFAST”
Reviewed 27 July 2013

No problems at all, waitress friendly and efficient. We were starting 2nd day of a four day long drive.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank flyboy1320
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Four B's also viewed

 
Miles City, MT
Miles City, MT
 

Been to Four B's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing