We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice”
Review of Sleep Inn & Suites

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Sleep Inn & Suites
Ranked #2 of 10 Hotels in Miles City
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Arkansas
Level 6 Contributor
102 reviews
82 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 119 helpful votes
“Very nice”
Reviewed 5 July 2014

Four of us stayed here one night when traveling between Yellowstone and Teddy Roosevelt NP. Room was large and comfortable. Breakfast area was very big with lots to choose from. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Richbutnot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chad R, Front Office Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 7 July 2014
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay.

Nice to hear you had a pleasant stay at our Choice Hotel Property.

We appreciate your business and hope to host you again in the near future.

Kind Regards,
Leslie Janshen
Front Desk Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

208 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    151
    44
    8
    3
    2
See reviews for
69
55
11
47
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Fenton, MO.
Level 6 Contributor
127 reviews
52 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 July 2014

This was the second excellent Sleep Inn in which we stayed on a two week trip from Kansas to Alberta, Canada. We spent on night at the Miles City Sleep Inn. The inn served complimentary cookies, soup (clam chowder), coffee and tea in the evening. Nice lobby with a computer for guests. Our room was comfortable: windows opened but just a little, bed had lights on both sides, the bath only had a shower (which was OK for us), good WIFI, soft towels. Full complimentary breakfast. Small pool.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mfsinmo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chad R, Front Office Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 7 July 2014
Thank you for completing our online survey. Your feedback is appreciated.

Great to hear your stay with us was comfortable and pleasant.

Thank you for your business and we hope to host you again in the in the near future.

Best Regards,
Leslie Janshen
Front Desk Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fairfield, CT
Level 5 Contributor
61 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 June 2014

I picked this hotel because it was rated #1 in Miles City. After my stay I give it a #1 too. the Staff w as terrific and so was the room and amenities. I would definitely go back if I'm going that way in my travels and you should too. Great

Green Features: I w as by myself and the staff couldn't be more Helpful they were there for anything I. Needed
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jethag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chad R, Front Office Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 18 June 2014
Thank you for taking the time to respond to our online survey. Your feed back is greatly appreciated.

Nice to see your enjoyed your stay at our Choice Hotel Property. Our staff strive hard to ensure that each guest feels welcomed.

We appreciate your business and hope to host you again in the near future.

Best Regards,
Leslie Janshen
Front Desk Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fairbanks, Alaska
Level 6 Contributor
93 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 June 2014 via mobile

This was our favorite hotel on our move to Alaska. The bed was so comfy and the ac was frigid which we loved. Very modern and nicely decorated. And the rooms were super quiet. The free breakfast was the best we've had. They offered biscuits and sausage gravy and it was delicious. When your there go to the rib and chop house. Our favorite meal so far. Get the pot roast and come stay.at sleep inn and be happy cuz it's the best.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
Thank alaskabound1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chad R, Front Office Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 18 June 2014
Thank you for taking the time to respond to our online survey.

Nice to hear you stay with us was comfortable and enjoyable.

We appreciate your business and hope to host you again in the near future.

Kind Regards,
Leslie Janshen
Front Desk Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roseville, Minnesota
Level 6 Contributor
94 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 May 2014

Very busy.New and quite clean Welcoming and polite staff.Many small casinos in walking distance ,McDonalds next door.Nice size room with frig.,microwave,and a 40 or so TV?Ingenious shower design.A neat tray to sit in bed with for a laptop.And a great breakfast---even Tobassco for your eggs.Oh ya!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank John B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chad R, Front Office Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 30 May 2014
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey.

Nice to hear you had a comfortable and enjoyable stay at our Choice Hotel.
Our staff strives hard to make sure each guest feels welcomed.

We truly appreciate your business and hope to host you again in the near future.

Best Regards,
Leslie Janshen
Front Desk Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Payson, Utah
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 April 2014

Outstanding staff! Went out of their way to accommodate our impromptu family reunion with a place to meet and a projector. Looked forward to the cup of soup in the evening and fresh baked cookies throughout the day as we passed through the lobby. Any housekeeping staff I passed in the hall or on the stairs greeted me with a smile and have a nice day.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Judy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chad R, Front Office Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 18 April 2014
Thank you for taking the time to fill out our online survey.

Pleased to hear your stay with us was comforatable and enjoyable.

Hope to see you in the near future.

Kind Regards,

Leslie Janshen
Front Desk Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brighton, Colorado
Level 6 Contributor
116 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 April 2014 via mobile

I was starting out on a trip from North Dakota to Denver and this was my first stop. The hotel is the newest in Miles City. It is very nice, the room was pleasant, with soft sheets and attractive furnishings. The TV was large and the desk area was comfortable.
Breakfast in the morning was typical fare, but the attendant was pleasant and I was able to use one of two computers with printers near the breakfast area.
The only thing that took away from the experience was on Sunday evening, when I was ready to take a bath, I discovered that the bathroom only had a dark, institutional shower stall.
I will return next month when I am in Miles City again.

Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
1 Thank kompi56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chad R, Front Office Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 18 April 2014
Thanks for responding to our survey. Your feedback is appreciated.

Glad to hear your stay with us was enjoyable.

We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon.

Sincerely,

Leslie Janshen
Front Desk Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Miles City hotels
0.0 mi away
Best Western War Bonnet Inn
Best Western War Bonnet Inn
#4 of 10 in Miles City
221 reviews
0.4 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#3 of 10 in Miles City
103 reviews
0.3 mi away
FairBridge Inn & Suites Miles City
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Econo Lodge Miles City
Econo Lodge Miles City
#6 of 10 in Miles City
78 reviews
0.4 mi away
Miles City Hotel & Suites
Miles City Hotel & Suites
#1 of 10 in Miles City
198 reviews
7.8 mi away
Super 8 Miles City
Super 8 Miles City
#7 of 10 in Miles City
209 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sleep Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sleep Inn & Suites

Property: Sleep Inn & Suites
Address: 1006 S Haynes Ave, Miles City, MT 59301-5726
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Montana > Miles City
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 10 Hotels in Miles City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2 star — Sleep Inn & Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 90
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Sleep Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Inn & Suites Miles City, Montana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing