We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Place for Roadtrippers”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
FairBridge Inn & Suites Miles City
Ranked #5 of 10 Hotels in Miles City
Reviewed 29 May 2014

Stayed here on roadtrip with 9-year-old daughter because they had a pool and offered hot breakfast. Pool was small and a bit dirty, but sufficient for a bit of playing. Whirlpool was very nice and great after driving all day. Separate towels were available for swimming. Rooms were clean and beds were comfortable. Very nice to have larger fridge and microwave in the room. Breakfast was very good and consited of scrambled eggs, bacon, sausage patties, biscuits and gravy, and the usual continential items (e.g., cereal, oatmeal, etc.). Staff were helpful/friendly. All in all a very good place to stay.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestHouseInnMT, General Manager at FairBridge Inn & Suites Miles City, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2014

Thank you John for taking the time to leave us a comment. We are a family owned and operated business and we very much appreciate your business. We hope to see you again soon!

Wes Foster, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (196)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

145 - 151 of 196 reviews

Reviewed 26 May 2014

I booked a room here as other hotels were full for a recent convention. Based on talking to other guests, this is the best option after the Sleep Inn which was full. This is a newer facility so nothing worn. Breakfast in morning is small but adequate. The second level does not have access via an elevator so if you have any mobility problems or a heavy bag, make sure you ask for a ground floor room. Hotel is at the Miles Vity 2nd exit (going east) on the Interstate. I heard no traffic from my room. Plenty of fast food, gas, restaurant options near by but niothing within walking distance. Better stay than the Best Western, Comfort Inn, etc.

Room Tip: Ground room floor is the best option, stairs only to the 2nd level.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BossRino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestHouseInnMT, General Manager at FairBridge Inn & Suites Miles City, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2014

Thank you BossRino for that detailed comment. We are a family owned and operated business and very much appreciate your business. We hope to see you again soon!

Wes Foster, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2014

We made an unexpected stop in Miles City. Our car broke down about five miles out of town. We were lucky enough to call and make a reservation. We thought our car would be ready by 8:30 the next morning, but when the next morning arrived we discovered it wouldn't be ready until 4:30. When I told the staff of our predicament...they kindly offered to let us stay in the room until the repairs were complete. We were so grateful for this...our daughter had been suffering from a fever for the last two days, and she was able to sleep in comfort while we waited for the repairs to be done. What wonderful people!!

The rooms were clean and spacious, the pool and hot tub were well kept and clean, the breakfast was warm and delicious, and the staff were genuinely kind (something we found to be true of all the people we met in Miles City).

So glad we found this little haven in our time of trouble.

Room Tip: we stayed in room 216...it had two queens and a pull out sofa, plus a fridge and bar area. It wasn...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DeLauna B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestHouseInnMT, General Manager at FairBridge Inn & Suites Miles City, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2014

Thank you so very much Delauna for taking the time from a hectic schedule to leave us a gracious comment. We do appreciate you're business and hope you come to visit us a gain!

Wes Foster, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2014

Large clean room.
Had a bit of a hiccup at check in; they couldn't find the reservation. Also they didn't have any of the notes from when I booked the room. So we told the front desk we needed to check out late, told them again in the morning, then that afternoon the maid service came into the room while I was sleeping saying they were told we checked out!
The air conditioner only went down to 65F which was an issue because I cannot sleep when I am hot. So I did not get much sleep.
And the shower was broken.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mumei_mugei
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestHouseInnMT, General Manager at FairBridge Inn & Suites Miles City, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2014

Thank you mumei_mugei for taking the time from you're busy schedule to leave us a comment. I do want to address the issues you were concerned about.
Regarding the reservation. Technology is great but not always as fast as we would like. You said you had just made the reservation and walked in the door. It does take a little time for us to receive it.
I do apologize for the miscommunication with housekeeping and you're late checkout. I will address this.
As far as the a/c un,. 65 degrees is about as low a temp that there is on all our units..
Thanks again for the feedback and hope you stay with us again!

Wes Foster, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2014 via mobile

We were pleasantly surprised by this hotel. Our room was large and clean, with many amenities. The pool and hot tub were clean and well maintained. The exercise room was decent, though a fan would have been nice. The hotel was quiet and easy to find from the freeway.

The morning staff was very friendly. The night receptionist was not so exuberant, but adequate. The breakfast had many items including hot food, though no fruit or yogurt.

We enjoyed our stay and would definitely recommend this hotel. A much better deal than other local options.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Zippymorocco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestHouseInnMT, General Manager at FairBridge Inn & Suites Miles City, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2014

Thank you Zippymorocco for taking the time out of you're busy schedule to leave us a comment. We very much appreciate you're business and hope to see you again soon!

Wes Foster, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2014

This hotel is slightly dated in its decor, the suite was large and roomy and clean. Breakfast was the best of the hotel breakfasts that we had in that it had a larger choice of hot foods, bacon, sausage, scrambled eggs, hashbrowns. The rest of it was usual food fare although I was disappointed that there was no yogurts or fresh fruit available. It was a very noisy place as it is right on the interstate up ramp and the vehicles are very noisy while they gun their engines to get up the ramp.

Room Tip: maybe getting a room in the back of the hotel would be better for the noise from the highway. its j...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BabycakesHD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestHouseInnMT, General Manager at FairBridge Inn & Suites Miles City, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2014

Thanks BabycakesHD for taking the time from you're busy schedule to leave us a comment. We are working on the yogurt and fruit for breakfast. We hope you come visit us again!

Wes Foster, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2014

The hotel was clean, with comfortable beds and more than enough pillows to go around! We were pleased to be able to stay at such a nice motel for such a reasonable price. The room was spacious with a fridge & microwave, which was great for keeping our child's food and milk.

The continental breakfast was excellent.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Laura C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestHouseInnMT, General Manager at FairBridge Inn & Suites Miles City, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2014

Thank you Laura C for taking the time out of you're busy schedule to leave us such a nice comment. I am glad you stayed with us and hope you and you're family come again!
Wes Foster, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Miles City hotels
0.3 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#2 of 10 in Miles City
217 reviews
0.3 mi away
Best Western War Bonnet Inn
Best Western War Bonnet Inn
#3 of 10 in Miles City
248 reviews
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#4 of 10 in Miles City
109 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Econo Lodge Miles City
Econo Lodge Miles City
#6 of 10 in Miles City
82 reviews
0.1 mi away
Miles City Hotel & Suites
Miles City Hotel & Suites
#1 of 10 in Miles City
253 reviews
7.5 mi away
Super 8 Miles City
Super 8 Miles City
#7 of 10 in Miles City
226 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to FairBridge Inn & Suites Miles City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about FairBridge Inn & Suites Miles City

Address: 3111 Steel St, Miles City, MT 59301-5868
Region: United States > Montana > Miles City
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 10 Hotels in Miles City
Price Range: £67 - £73 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — FairBridge Inn & Suites Miles City 2*
Number of rooms: 61
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The FairBridge Inn & Suites Miles City offers a comfortable stay featuring expanded hot complimentary hot breakfast, an indoor pool, and hot tub. We are centrally located to the Range Riders Museum and several local restaurants. During your stay, enjoy our well-appointed rooms and suites paired with the hospitality that only Montana can provide. Our generous Miles City, MT hotel amenities include an open business center, high speed wireless Internet, and a meeting room for business and corporate gathering. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your FairBridge Inn & Suites Miles City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel International Miles City
FairBridge Inn & Suites Miles City Montana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing