We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sehr schönes Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
StoneCreek Lodge Missoula
Ranked #18 of 40 Hotels in Missoula
Reviewed 29 May 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Tobi66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (387)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

383 - 387 of 387 reviews

Reviewed 19 September 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bes303
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anna P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank akhenaton2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sarutoinu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Missoula hotels
0.1 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Missoula Airport
1.9 mi away
Best Western Plus Grant Creek Inn
1.8 mi away
C'mon Inn
C'mon Inn
#3 of 40 in Missoula
337 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
La Quinta Inn Missoula
La Quinta Inn Missoula
#8 of 40 in Missoula
521 reviews
5.5 mi away
Doubletree Missoula/Edgewater
2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Missoula
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to StoneCreek Lodge Missoula? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about StoneCreek Lodge Missoula

Address: 5145 Airway Blvd, Missoula, MT 59808-5514
Region: United States > Montana > Missoula
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Missoula
#11 Romantic Hotel in Missoula
#12 Business Hotel in Missoula
Price Range: £76 - £128 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — StoneCreek Lodge Missoula 3*
Number of rooms: 101
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
StoneCreek Lodge is Missoula's Finest Hotel. Enjoy all the amenities of home and experience consistency, quality and comfort when you stay with StoneCreek Lodge Missoula. At Missoula's premier hotel, you can always feel closer to home, whether you are away for one night or several. We feature 101 spacious suites with full or efficiency kitchens, flat screen HD TVs, and luxurious bedding with pillow top beds. Get your day started right with our complimentary full hot breakfast buffet each morning. As the closest hotel to the Missoula International Airport, we are pleased to offer free airport shuttle, and stay & fly services to all of our guests. Business and leisure travelers alike will benefit from the free wireless and ultra high speed internet access offered in our rooms as well as appreciate the on-site business center, 24/7 convenience store, gift store, fitness room, and our indoor mineral pool and spa. StoneCreek Lodge Missoula is western-style luxury in a 100 percent smoke free environment. Our banquet facilities include a state-of-the-art executive boardroom as well as two spacious meeting rooms. In addition, we offer two remarkable executive suites each with over 1000 square feet of living space! We are located next to Big Sky Brewery. Please visit our official website for more information. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your StoneCreek Lodge Missoula reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Missoula Hotel Missoula
StoneCreek Lodge Missoula Montana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing