We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$288
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn(Missoula)(Great Value!)
US$110
SleepInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$234
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$207
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn University(Missoula)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$164
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$188
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$160
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$177/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$190
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$181
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$238
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$165
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Missoula(Missoula)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$203
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$192
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Goldsmith's Bed and Breakfast(Missoula)
US$222
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$216
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
C'mon Inn(Missoula)
US$162
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$153
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (253)
Filter reviews
253 results
Traveller rating
151
77
18
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
151
77
18
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskfree weightsgreat propertymini fridge and microwavefree breakfastno exceptiona great place to stayyogurtbreakfast roomearly checksitting areareserve stroom was largecomfortable bedwould stay againother hotelsbiscuits and gravy
Filter
Updating list...
247 - 252 of 253 reviews
Reviewed 30 July 2011

My sister and I stayed here recently as part of a trip to visit my parents. We made the reservation the same day but got a pretty decent rate considering the time of year. We chose the hotel primarily based on its proximity to the airport .The hotel staff was accommodating and the room was very nice. My flight was at 6 am the next morning as many of the daily flights are that use Minneapolis as their continuation airport to destinations on the east coast. So I wish their free airport shuttle would be available earlier than 5:45, as well as their free breakfast, although they did nicely agree to get me a yogurt or fruit in the morning if I wished it.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank malvernmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2011

stayed here becuase we stayed at the holiday inn express in lewiston and had a great experience

staff was only mediocre almost felt like I was inconvinecing them. we are priority club members and were treated great at lewiston nothing special here.

a few things that dropped the rating. we were on the third floor room 305 several rooms down from the elivator and all night it made a slight beeping noise. annoying and kept hubby awake. also take the stairs it is way quicker

the tv was a brand new philips flat screen but it takes about 15 minutes to turn on and get warm. we never could get it to turn off completely. when we called the front desk to ask how to turn it on she said they are new and hard to turn on to unplug and then hold the on button while we plugged it back in. good grief.

breakfast is normally great well by 830 most everything was gone and they only came out with more milk. the orange juice looked like colored water.

other then that the pool was beautiful very clean place and a decent price. teh location is a bit on the outskirts of town so depending on what you want to do watch where you stay.

Room Tip: as far from teh elevator as possible - loud
  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank stampmouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2011

This new hotel was excellent and had great rooms and all the amenities you need for a quick stay - pool, laundry, free breakfast, free wi-fi (though it didn't work while we were there). Convenient to the interstate, which was good for us since we only stayed one night on our way to Glacier National Park. Rooms were very clean, beds very comfortable, towels fluffy, and spacious shower. A good value, too.

  • Stayed: June 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DaveB4940
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2011

We stayed here for 2 days for my son to have surgery in Missoula. The kids' suite is great. It has its own Xbox360 and tv for the kids, as well as a bunkbed. It is the perfect little space for our 4-year-old to sleep and have his own space to play with his toys. It does not have a door, but has a wall around the outside of it that separates it from the rest of the room. This is great for parents with small kiddos.

Check-in was easy and the staff were friendly.

The hotel is easy to get to and is very clean. The bathroom is big and has a very nice adjustable shower.

The sheets leave something to be desired. That is about the only thing I did not like was the bedding. I usually stay in Hilton chain hotels and they have their special bedding and it is very luxurious. These sheets felt like the cheapest sheets and very low thread-count. But it is a trade-off because this hotel was much more reasonably priced for a suite than other area hotels. If I was going to stay longer than 2 nights I would probably want better bedding.

Other than the bedding we enjoyed our stay and would stay here again!

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cornflkgrl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InnTrusted, Public Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Missoula NW, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews