We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Greta for Kids and families”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
The Hub Family Entertainment Center
Charleston, South Carolina
Level Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Greta for Kids and families”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 April 2014

My girlfriend has two children that we take them to this Hub. its fun, affordable, and real close to the Wingate

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank DukeP876
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

17 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    4
    2
    3
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Badly staffed.”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 April 2014 via mobile

We have taken out family on three separate occasions. We will likely never return. The staff is rude at best. Machines and games are either broken or out of tickets. And when you wave down a staff member they treat you like your in the way. It is over priced and definitely not worth the money.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
4 Thank Csmissoula
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Missoula, Montana
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“go Carts”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 September 2013

I took my family here so my brothers grand son could go on a go cart, he had a blast. My mother didn't like any of it she said it was a waste of money but it is a fun place that the kids can have fun and the go carts can hold adults too.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank GrandmaLisa1964
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fun for the Family”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 June 2013

Laser Tag, Go Karts, and an Arcade! Oh my!! They have a 2 floor laser tag arena and a go kart track.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Mackenzie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Montana
Level Contributor
21 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Fun for kids and Adults too”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 May 2013

Great fun in a town with not too many indoor activities. But is VERY expensive, so be prepared to crack open the wallet.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
4 Thank Renee H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Hub Family Entertainment Center also viewed

 

Been to The Hub Family Entertainment Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing