We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfortable Stay!!!”
Review of C'mon Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
C'mon Inn
Ranked #8 of 39 Hotels in Missoula
Certificate of Excellence
Coeur d'Alene, Idaho
Level Contributor
33 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Comfortable Stay!!!”
Reviewed 14 August 2013

Very nice room, especially for the money. The room was clean and spacious and the bed was comfortable. The breakfast was good and their were many choices. I would stay here again when in Missoula. I didn't use the pool or hot tub, but the friend I was with did and enjoyed it. I had a king room and it was great and my friend had her kids and got a double queen jacuzzi suite and it was nice if you were traveling with children.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank PooreWifey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jessica T, Front Office Manager at C'mon Inn, responded to this review, 11 September 2013
I want to thank you for your review on Tripadvisor. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We pride ourselves in giving our customers the best experience. We hope to see you again soon.

Thank You,
Jessica Tripp
Front Desk Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

296 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    189
    69
    19
    5
    14
See reviews for
121
89
9
19
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (86)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Claremont, California, United States
Level Contributor
80 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 August 2013

After a long drive from Gillette Wy..Had checked other hotels but everyone had filled up already. I wasn't sure of the place because of the name, but names are certainly deceiving. We took the last room the had and Oh darn it was the suite. The bathroom is as big as my bedroom, jacuzzi tub. Kitchette, with dishwasher and full size fridge. The bed is beyond comfy. Very neat hotel, hot tubs scattered around, tables, couches on balconys', vaulted beamed atrium. don't' let the name fool you give it a try. If you have kids the will get a kick out of it.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Diana H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jessica T, Front Office Manager at C'mon Inn, responded to this review, 11 September 2013
I am so glad that you stopped and gave us a try. Thank you for submitting your review on Tripadvisor. We do have 7 other locations that are all equally as nice. Thanks again!

Thank You,
Jessica Tripp
Front Desk Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
21 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 August 2013

We stayed here twice, book-ending a trip to the Missoula area for a family reunion. The hotel is a great place for a family, our kids loved the ping pong table area and the pool. Our rooms were clean and comfortable. The free hot continental breakfast was full of options and a great value. Front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay again!

Room Tip: Being in a room close to the pool/ping pong area is nice with kids, but it does get noisy in the eve...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank R R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jessica T, Front Office Manager at C'mon Inn, responded to this review, 11 September 2013
Thank you for your review on Tripadvisor. I am so glad to hear that your enjoyed your stay, and go to enjoy all the fun the courtyard has to offer. We hope that you continue to stay with us when you are in Missoula.

Thank You,
Jessica Tripp
Missoula C'mon INN
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Albany, Oregon
Level Contributor
554 reviews
59 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 190 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 July 2013

Though we have family in Missoula, this trip required us to stay in a hotel for the first time. After reading the many recommendations on this website, we chose the C'mon Inn. (Our family has always been intrigued by the hotel name for many years.)

When we checked in, our first impression was what a beautiful interior for a hotel. Perfect interior for a Montana hotel! The hot tubs, the stone work, the animal displays; all worked. For our Kansas friends who traveled with us for the first time to Montana, had an amazing first experience! Very friendly staff at the front desk, and our rooms were ready for us to check into. After reading the website for the C'mon Inn property, we requested the rooms that had windows facing the outside of the building; not the facing the interior courtyard and hot tubs. We had a lovely, quiet sleep after a long, hot day of car travel.

The morning guest breakfast is set up by the hot tubs and courtyard. A great dining space for all travelers. A warm breakfast with many choices was available. Plus, a paper to read in the morning was a nice touch!

There is plenty of well-lit parking, and it has easy access to and from the interstate. Though we have family who live in town, we had such a good time~we could easily stay here again!!!

Room Tip: Take the Reserve Street exit off the freeway to get to hotel. For an evening dinner, we suggest Mac...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank OregonExplorers4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jessica T, Front Office Manager at C'mon Inn, responded to this review, 11 September 2013
I would like to thank you for your review on Tripadvisor. We love hearing from all of our customers. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay. We do have 7 other hotels across MT, WY, ND, and MN. We take a lot of pride in our hotel and I am glad that it showed. We hope to see you again soon.

Thank You,
Jessica Tripp
Front Desk Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Omaha, Nebraska
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 July 2013

This motel was the most expensive and most run down motel I have ever paid this rate for. We got a jacuzzie room and the tub was dirty- sink had hair in it. the refrigerator fell apart when we opened the door. This motel appears to be fairly new, just look around and you will see how it has not been maintained very well. Breakfast was nothing short of mass confussion. The food was not worth consuming for the calories that you would have to run off later. I will say the pancakes were very good-- it doesnt take much to poor a bag of batter in the machine and let the guest push the button. Will not stay at another one of these again!!!!!

Room Tip: Stay in any other motel if you want a better room!!!!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Keith C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jessica T, Front Office Manager at C'mon Inn, responded to this review, 3 September 2013
I want to thank you for your review on Tripadvisor and express my sincere apology that we did not meet your expectations. I can assure you that we take pride in the cleanliness, upkeep, and appearance of our building. I have spoken to the housekeeping department to make sure these issues are addressed. I do know that on the weekends the breakfast can be quite busy and I apologize for the inconvenience this caused you. I hope that you will give us another chance if you are in Missoula again.

Thank You,
Jessica Tripp
Front Desk Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Spokane
Level Contributor
130 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 July 2013

We stay here EVERY trip through Missoula (3-4 times a year). Never disappoints. Kids love the pool and game room, and the 2 room suite was just perfect. Next door to Cracker Barrel, across the street from Mackenzie River Pizza - what could be better. Front desk people go out of their way to do everything to make your stay great.

Room Tip: Spend the extra money for the 3rd floor, 2 room suite with the kitchen. It's great!
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Contactpci
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jessica T, Front Office Manager at C'mon Inn, responded to this review, 3 September 2013
I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for the wonderful review. I am pleased to hear that we have been able to make all of your stays enjoyable and we hope that you continue to stay with us.

Thank You,
Jessica Tripp
Front Desk Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LEES SUMMIT
Level Contributor
55 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 July 2013

Traveling with family, including a 6 year old. The decor is like a mountain lodge - very cute! Staff is friendly, rooms are large and CLEAN! The pool was a hit with our nephew! Breakfast included fresh fruit, cereal, etc. and hot items - sausage, biscuits and gravy, eggs. The hotel is just right off the highway, next to Cracker Barrel. Wonderful stay!!

Room Tip: The 3rd floor rooms have a nice sitting area by each of the rooms that overlook all of the lodge dec...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 3wheeler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jessica T, Front Office Manager at C'mon Inn, responded to this review, 29 August 2013
I want to thank you for your review on Tripadvisor. We enjoy hearing from our customers and appreciate your feedback. We hope that you continue to stay with C'mon INN whenever you can. Thanks again.

Thank You,
Jessica Tripp
Front Desk Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Missoula hotels
0.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Grant Creek Inn
0.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Missoula
0.7 mi away
Staybridge Suites
Staybridge Suites
#7 of 39 in Missoula
433 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.0 mi away
Doubletree Missoula/Edgewater
1.7 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Missoula Airport
1.8 mi away
StoneCreek Lodge Missoula
StoneCreek Lodge Missoula
#17 of 39 in Missoula
363 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to C'mon Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about C'mon Inn

Property: C'mon Inn
Address: 2775 Expo Pkwy, Missoula, MT 59808-8601
Region: United States > Montana > Missoula
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Missoula
#3 Romantic Hotel in Missoula
#10 Business Hotel in Missoula
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — C'mon Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 119
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This is Montana! Experience Missoula's finest hotel featuring a large indoor atrium with handcrafted log balconies, indoor waterfall, indoor pools, 5 hot tubs, 10 jacuzzi suites, free expanded breakfast, great exercise room, game room and business center. Our rooms feature 42" or 50" flat screen TVs, luxurious pillowtop mattresses, coffee makers, refrigerators, irons & boards, microwaves and free wireless internet. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your C'mon Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
c`Mon Hotel Missoula
Cmon Inn Missoula
C'Mon Inn Missoula, Montana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing