We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Family friendly stay”
Review of C'mon Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
C'mon Inn
Ranked #8 of 39 Hotels in Missoula
Certificate of Excellence
Billings, Montana
Level Contributor
115 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Family friendly stay”
Reviewed 28 May 2014

We've enjoyed the stay at the C'mon Inn, but you definitely want to make sure you pick the right room if you don't want to have breakfast noise or swimming pool/hot tub noise. The staff was very accommodating and helpful...we wanted to switch rooms to be closer to a hot tub (I think that was a mistake because of the noise) but overall it was a nice place to stay. Very clean and a nice atmosphere, several hot tubs to enjoy.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Dan_D_12719
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jessica T, Front Office Manager at C'mon Inn, responded to this review, 1 July 2014
Thank you for your review on Tripadvisor. We truly appreciate all of the feedback from our guests. I agree that the 1st floor can be a little noisy, especially on a busy night. It is very convenient for families with children to have access to the pool but if you are looking for quiet I would recommend an upstairs room. I am so pleased to hear that the staff was so helpful. We try to make all of our guests feel comfortable. We hope that you choose us on your next trip to Missoula.

Thank You,
Jessica Tripp
Front Desk Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

298 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    191
    69
    19
    5
    14
See reviews for
122
90
9
19
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (86)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Louisville, Kentucky
Level Contributor
52 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 May 2014

We chose a third floor interior room room because of the big comfy chairs and couches outside each room. Perfect for enjoying a glass wine and quiet time with friends or family. The rooms are spacious and clean, the beds are comfortable - the pillows are a bit small though. The front desk clerk was very helpful and informative. There are lots of restaurants in the area to choose from. There are 5 hot tubs and a nice indoor pool. Highly recommend a stay here.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Pattie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jessica T, Front Office Manager at C'mon Inn, responded to this review, 1 July 2014
Thank you for your review on Tripadvisor. We are so glad that you chose our hotel and hope that we continue to be your choice on your travels through Missoula. We also have locations in Bozeman and Billings.

Thanks again,
Jessica Tripp
Front Desk Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sargent, Texas
Level Contributor
26 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 May 2014 via mobile

Too bad Trip Advisor "partners" don't show room availability - there is plenty. They layout is unique and very well planned on all three floors, with comfortable furnishings. Exit 101 is a major thoroughfare enhancing the location. Friendly staff and better than average motel breakfast. We will stay again when returning to Missoula.

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Gary G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jessica T, Front Office Manager at C'mon Inn, responded to this review, 1 July 2014
I would like to thank you for your review on Tripadvisor. We love hearing from all our guests. I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We pride ourselves in making everyone feel at home! I hope that we are your choice again the next time you are in Missoula.

Thank again,
Jessica Tripp
Front Desk Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bozeman, Montana
1 review
Reviewed 11 May 2014

We had a great stay. Rooms and common areas were clean and updated. All C'mon Inns I have been to are great for families and groups. We had a ground floor room with a patio right by the pool. I highly recommend requesting an interior room and ground floor is the best. The best part of our stay was the courtesy of the staff. They went out of their way to accommodate our needs. We will definitely be back!

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Qt2004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jessica T, Front Office Manager at C'mon Inn, responded to this review, 9 June 2014
I want to thank you for your review on Tripadvisor. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I also love the 1st floor for the convenience to the pool, hot tubs and breakfast. We pride ourselves on making our guests feel at home and I am so glad to hear that our staff was friendly and helpful. We hope that you continue to choose the C'mon INN. Thanks again.

Thank You,
Jessica Tripp
Front Desk Supervisor
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colorado
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 May 2014

If you're looking for something a little different from the norm, but don't want to break the bank by staying at a ranch or vacation rental, C'Mon Inn is a great option. The lodge style fits in well with the Montana flavor, and the property is very well done. There are tons of things to look at in the main lobby/atrium area - the waterfall, the taxidermy, the "outdoor" space available for all of the rooms that face the interior of the hotel.

Our jacuzzi suite was fantastic. The room was huge and also had a nice seating area with a comfy leather recliner. I am officially obsessed with the pancake machine. You push a button and in a couple of minutes, 2 fresh pancakes pop out of the side!! The breakfast was abundant other than the pancakes as well - potatoes, biscuits and gravy, eggs, pretty hearty options available.

We chose the hotel because we thought the name was fun, and I was hooked as soon as I heard about the pancake machine, but C'Mon Inn actually ended up exceeding our expectations. We would have loved to take advantage of the pool and game room if we were staying longer. The staff was very friendly and helpful as well. If we're ever in the area again, we'll definitely be repeat customers.

Room Tip: Interior facing rooms on the ground floor have patio/umbrella tables with chairs outside of the door...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tiffany I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jessica T, Front Office Manager at C'mon Inn, responded to this review, 9 June 2014
Thank you for your review on Tripadvisor. We loved hearing how much you enjoyed your stay. I am so glad to hear that you liked our breakfast. We upgraded the breakfast about a year ago and have had great comments so far. We hope that we are your destination next time you are in Missoula. We also have locations in Bozeman and Billings if you are ever in those areas. Thanks again.

Thank You,
Jessica Tripp
Front Desk Supervisor
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liberty Lake, Washington
Level Contributor
34 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 April 2014 via mobile

Stayed the weekend for a Lacrosse Jamboree- this place is PERFECT for family and group events! Has all the amenities and competitive pricing to all those other big brand hotels in Missoula, but is head and shoulders above in facility layout! Very clean, very friendly staff, many dining choices very by!

Stayed April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Dan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jessica T, Front Office Manager at C'mon Inn, responded to this review, 9 June 2014
I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your review on Tripadvisor. It was a joy to host the Lacrosse players and we hope that we are your destination for the next tournament. If you are traveling in Montana for other events we also have locations in Bozeman and Billings. Thanks again.

Thank You,
Jessica Tripp
Front Desk Supervisor
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Buffalo, Wyoming
Level Contributor
36 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 April 2014

Traveling back from Oregon to Wyoming and Missoula was the perfect stopover. I love this hotel. The staff are tremendous and it is obvious that they really want to please. Lobby and entrances are big and spacious, rooms are impeccable both in furnishing and cleanliness but as in all opeations like this it is the staff that make the difference and this crew is impressive. Will stay again for sure!

Room Tip: Try the first floor King when in a hurry to get in and out.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Pullnleather
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jessica T, Front Office Manager at C'mon Inn, responded to this review, 22 April 2014
I want to thank you for your review on Tripadvisor. We love hearing from all of our customers. I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that our staff was so welcoming! We really want our customers to feel at home when they stay with us. I hope that we are your stop every time you stay in Missoula. We look forward to your next stay!

Thanks,
Jessica Tripp
Front Desk Mananger
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Missoula hotels
0.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Grant Creek Inn
0.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Missoula
0.7 mi away
Staybridge Suites
Staybridge Suites
#7 of 39 in Missoula
434 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Missoula Airport
4.0 mi away
Doubletree Missoula/Edgewater
1.8 mi away
StoneCreek Lodge Missoula
StoneCreek Lodge Missoula
#17 of 39 in Missoula
364 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to C'mon Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about C'mon Inn

Property: C'mon Inn
Address: 2775 Expo Pkwy, Missoula, MT 59808-8601
Region: United States > Montana > Missoula
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Missoula
#3 Family Hotel in Missoula
#10 Business Hotel in Missoula
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — C'mon Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 119
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This is Montana! Experience Missoula's finest hotel featuring a large indoor atrium with handcrafted log balconies, indoor waterfall, indoor pools, 5 hot tubs, 10 jacuzzi suites, free expanded breakfast, great exercise room, game room and business center. Our rooms feature 42" or 50" flat screen TVs, luxurious pillowtop mattresses, coffee makers, refrigerators, irons & boards, microwaves and free wireless internet. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Traveltool, S.L.U., TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your C'mon Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
c`Mon Hotel Missoula
Cmon Inn Missoula
C'Mon Inn Missoula, Montana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing