We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn Missoula
Nearby Hotels
Ruby's Inn(Missoula)(Great Value!)
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wingate by Wyndham Missoula Airport(Missoula)(Great Value!)
US$116
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
C'mon Inn(Missoula)
US$149
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Staybridge Suites(Missoula)(Great Value!)
US$127
Staybridge.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$166
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
StoneCreek Lodge Missoula(Missoula)(Great Value!)
US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$145
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$171
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$128
galahotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn University(Missoula)(Great Value!)
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (686)
Filter reviews
686 results
Traveller rating
361
193
71
46
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
361
193
71
46
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsblue canyonfront deskgreat hotelrestaurant next doorenjoyed my staypool and hot tubrooms are cleanclose to the airporteasy accessnice staystaff was friendlyfree breakfastparking lothgilobbyfirmnessihop
Filter
Updating list...
486 - 491 of 686 reviews
Reviewed 18 March 2014

We stayed at the Hilton several times and enjoyed every stay. We had left behind an item and they had it put back for us the next time we stayed at the Hilton. we enjoyed the staff and all thier hard work and honesty

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Scott S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rrhodes123, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Missoula, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2014

Thank you for taking the time to rate us! Your feedback is very important to us. I will be sure to share your comments with our team! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2014

We were very impressed with our stay here. The room was clean, comfortable and very quiet. Front desk staff were helpful and the breakfast downstairs was excellent. They had plenty of gluten free items for the breakfast downstairs which made it very convenient and affordable.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Katharine O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rrhodes123, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Missoula, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2014

I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us along with the gluten free options we serve at breakfast. So many people have dietary restrictions and it is our goal to be able to exceed their expectations in this area. Thank you for the great review, we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2014

Great place to stay. I'll be back ! The staff and room made me feel like home. Relax in the whirlpool after the evening, and chill out. Very nice. The bar was located conveniently, the room was clean and smelled nice. Little bit of noise in the hallway, but there was a middle school swim meet in town that weekend. So all is forgiven.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Dan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rrhodes123, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Missoula, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2014

Thank you for rating us on TripAdvisor! I truly appreciate your kind comments and I am very pleased you had a great experience. It is always our goal to exceed all of our guest’s expectations. Thanking for choosing to stay with us! We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2014 via mobile

The staff alone would have me return to this hotel. They were great! We were greeted with a warm welcome and the check in process was seamless. Truly enjoyed the experience. The on site restaurant leaves much to be desired, though. The food was bland and entirely overpriced. I recommend dining elsewhere in Missoula.

Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
1  Thank Kilgome
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rrhodes123, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Missoula, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2014

Thank you for your response. I am glad that we made you feel welcome and that you had such a great experience. I am however sorry our restaurant did not live up to your expectations. We strive hard to ensure all of our guests have a great hotel and dining experience. I have relayed your comments to our restaurant manager and chef so they can address the concerns you had. We hope to see you again in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2014

We have stayed here before and as last time William was wonderful. He has a very pleasant greeting and is very helpful. He even gave us a wine opener and had wine glasses brought up to our room. We will stay here again!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Jackie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rrhodes123, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Missoula, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2014

Thank you for taking the time to rate us on TripAdvisor! I am very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. William is one of our greatest assets here in Missoula and we will certainly relay your comments to him. Thank you for staying with us, we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews