We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lacrosse”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western Plus Grant Creek Inn
Ranked #1 of 39 Hotels in Missoula
Certificate of Excellence
Billings, Montana, USA
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lacrosse”
Reviewed 28 April 2014

Excellent service, very clean room, quiet, excellent location right off highway, next to starbucks, food, gas, great pool area, steam room, sauna, great price for all of this. You can get to all the popular stores and retailers easily.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank brianfI3830JH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,302 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    975
    253
    52
    18
    4
See reviews for
480
418
87
202
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (143)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Covington Washington USA
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 April 2014

this was our second time staying here and it will be the place that we will stay at anytime we travel thru Missoula TV was great room was wonderful nice and large Pet friendly which is always important to us as we always travel with our little dog nice area to take her to right behind the hotel. The breakfast was outstanding from the minute we walked in everyone one treated us great and that evening we received a call from the front desk making sure that if we needed anything to call and to have a good evening Excellent ,Superior, Hotel that we will always stay at when traveling thru Missoula Great Location also priced well.

Room Tip: we stayed in the front the first time and the second time in the back but either way it was really n...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 26702186
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 April 2014 via mobile

This hotel is pet friendly with a $10 deposit. Location perfect for travelers. Immediately off highway but muffles traffic noise nicely. Starbucks 180 paces from parking lot. Slow elevator but everything else clean, newish, economically priced. Hotel was quite full, a good sign.

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Grasshopp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 April 2014

Very nice BW, quiet and relaxing. The breakfast was a notch above the usual and staff went out of their way to accommodate us. We are retired and travel with a small dog, BW is always our first choice.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank 356marilynp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Puyallup, Washington
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 April 2014

When you are in Missoula, MT stay at this Best Western. Priced well, excellent breakfast and great, helpful staff. Quick service at the front desk even with others waiting. Staff in the breakfast area keep things cleaned up and even got me another glass of orange juice after asking me.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank davidabbott2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vancouver, Canada
2 reviews
Reviewed 22 April 2014

Excellent Hotel with many features. Better than normal food at the included breakfast. Great room. Home made biscuits and the rest s great too. My wife and I enjoyed the views and the location to everything in town. Great people and the place was very clean and well looked after. Super staff who always asked if we were ok or needed anything.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Jeffrey B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestWesternMissoula, Manager at Best Western Plus Grant Creek Inn, responded to this review, 24 April 2014
Jeffrey,

I know this isn't the first time you've stayed with us, and I hope we'll see you again soon! We always appreciate you taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor. I'm so glad you found our staff kind and helpful, and our hotel clean and inviting. We very much look forward to your next visit!

Warm Regards,
Whitney K
Assistant General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FERNIE
2 reviews
Reviewed 21 April 2014

friendly service, great bed, I had forgotten a razor so front desk provided for my needs. We travel with a med size dog and theyprovide for our needs which we certainly appreciate. Location was convenient to our travel route

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank DOUG B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestWesternMissoula, Manager at Best Western Plus Grant Creek Inn, responded to this review, 24 April 2014
Doug,

Thanks so much for reviewing the BEST WESTERN PLUS Grant Creek Inn on TripAdvisor! We are appreciative of both your time and patronage. We also appreciate you bringing your dog. We love to have our furry guests just as much as our human ones. I hope we'll see you back soon!

Warm Regards,
Whitney K
Assistant General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Missoula hotels
0.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Missoula
1.8 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Missoula Airport
0.6 mi away
Staybridge Suites
Staybridge Suites
#6 of 39 in Missoula
438 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 mi away
Doubletree Missoula/Edgewater
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Missoula
Hampton Inn Missoula
#4 of 39 in Missoula
449 reviews
3.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Missoula Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Grant Creek Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Grant Creek Inn

Property: Best Western Plus Grant Creek Inn
Address: 5280 Grant Creek Road, Missoula, MT 59808-1492
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Montana > Missoula
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Missoula
#1 Business Hotel in Missoula
#1 Family Hotel in Missoula
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Grant Creek Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 126
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Near many area attractions, businesses and eateries, a restful retreat or productive business trip await you at this recently renovated Missoula hotel. Just three miles from downtown, you can easily find fine dining and unique shops while staying at this Missoula hotel. With many charming attractions nearby - Missoula Smokejumpers Visitor's Center, Carousel-Dragon Hollow Park, Larchmont Golf Course and Montana Snow Bowl Ski Area - you're sure to find something for everyone. Montana Rock Creek, Glacier National Park and Garnet Ghost Town are also can't miss attractions.You're ensured a productive work trip when staying at this Missoula hotel, as Saint Patrick's Hospital, the Department of Natural Resources, Western States Insurance, Rocky Mountain Elk Corporation, Washington Corporation and Institute of Facial Surgery are all within five miles or less. With University of Montana only eight miles away, visiting the area's students and faculty is a breeze.Feel right at home in the comfortable, spacious rooms at this Missoula hotel. All rooms offer cable or satellite television with Pay-per-view, free Wi-Fi, a microwave, a refrigerator, a desk and much more. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Ebookers, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Plus Grant Creek Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Grant Creek Hotel Missoula
Best Western Missoula
Missoula Best Western
Best Western Plus Grant Creek Inn Missoula, Montana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing