We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A fantastic stay at Best Western in Missoula!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Best Western Plus Grant Creek Inn
Ranked #1 of 40 Hotels in Missoula
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 4 May 2014

A 10+ at this Best Western, that strives to meet your every need. It is super clean with beautiful rooms, very comfortable bed, friendly staff, excellent full breakfast and more. I would highly recommend this Best Western to any traveller in the Missoula area.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Joan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,406)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1,092 - 1,098 of 1,406 reviews

Reviewed 1 May 2014

We arrived a little early but our room was ready and available. The desk clerk was friendly and efficient. The housekeeping staff responded quickly to the request hung from our door. The room was very clean and the bed exceptionally comfortable. Breakfast in the morning had several delicious and hot choices. The breakfast staff kept the food well supplied and the room tidy. Check-out went quickly and efficiently. Good Job!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank kayfrances
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2014

By far our favorite hotel to stay at in Missoula! Very impressed with the entire staff and cleanliness of the hotel! Wonderful continental breakfast! We took our family dog on this trip and were also very impressed with the rooms that pets were able to stay! The pool and hot tub were very relaxing and clean! Definite plus when traveling with children!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Greg K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2014

Excellent service, very clean room, quiet, excellent location right off highway, next to starbucks, food, gas, great pool area, steam room, sauna, great price for all of this. You can get to all the popular stores and retailers easily.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank brianfI3830JH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2014

this was our second time staying here and it will be the place that we will stay at anytime we travel thru Missoula TV was great room was wonderful nice and large Pet friendly which is always important to us as we always travel with our little dog nice area to take her to right behind the hotel. The breakfast was outstanding from the minute we walked in everyone one treated us great and that evening we received a call from the front desk making sure that if we needed anything to call and to have a good evening Excellent ,Superior, Hotel that we will always stay at when traveling thru Missoula Great Location also priced well.

Room Tip: we stayed in the front the first time and the second time in the back but either way it was really n...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 26,702,186
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2014 via mobile

This hotel is pet friendly with a $10 deposit. Location perfect for travelers. Immediately off highway but muffles traffic noise nicely. Starbucks 180 paces from parking lot. Slow elevator but everything else clean, newish, economically priced. Hotel was quite full, a good sign.

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Grasshopp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2014

Very nice BW, quiet and relaxing. The breakfast was a notch above the usual and staff went out of their way to accommodate us. We are retired and travel with a small dog, BW is always our first choice.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 356marilynp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Missoula hotels
3.8 mi away
Doubletree Missoula/Edgewater
1.8 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Missoula Airport
0.2 mi away
C'mon Inn
C'mon Inn
#4 of 40 in Missoula
337 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn Missoula
La Quinta Inn Missoula
#8 of 40 in Missoula
528 reviews
0.6 mi away
Staybridge Suites
Staybridge Suites
#5 of 40 in Missoula
461 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Missoula
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Grant Creek Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Grant Creek Inn

Address: 5280 Grant Creek Rd, Missoula, MT 59808-1492
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Montana > Missoula
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Missoula
#1 Romantic Hotel in Missoula
#1 Family Hotel in Missoula
#4 Best Value Hotel in Missoula
Price Range: £64 - £139 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Grant Creek Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 126
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Near many area attractions, businesses and eateries, a restful retreat or productive business trip await you at this recently renovated Missoula hotel. Just three miles from downtown, you can easily find fine dining and unique shops while staying at this Missoula hotel. With many charming attractions nearby - Missoula Smokejumpers Visitor's Center, Carousel-Dragon Hollow Park, Larchmont Golf Course and Montana Snow Bowl Ski Area - you're sure to find something for everyone. Montana Rock Creek, Glacier National Park and Garnet Ghost Town are also can't miss attractions.You're ensured a productive work trip when staying at this Missoula hotel, as Saint Patrick's Hospital, the Department of Natural Resources, Western States Insurance, Rocky Mountain Elk Corporation, Washington Corporation and Institute of Facial Surgery are all within five miles or less. With University of Montana only eight miles away, visiting the area's students and faculty is a breeze.Feel right at home in the comfortable, spacious rooms at this Missoula hotel. All rooms offer cable or satellite television with Pay-per-view, free Wi-Fi, a microwave, a refrigerator, a desk and much more. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelsClick, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Plus Grant Creek Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Grant Creek Hotel Missoula
Best Western Missoula
Missoula Best Western
Best Western Plus Grant Creek Inn Missoula, Montana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing