We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Plus Grant Creek Inn
Ranked #1 of 40 Hotels in Missoula
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 23 June 2014

I can't find a negative--the room was super clean, the staff were great, the pool was clean and atmosphere relaxing and breakfast was fine The price was reasonable and the location was convenient-- thanks!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 56vicki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestWesternMissoula, Manager at Best Western Plus Grant Creek Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2014

56vicki,

Thank you for visiting us all the way from Pennsylvania! I'm so pleased to hear you found our hotel comfortable and relaxing. Montana is a wonderful place to visit, we hope you'll come see us again very soon!

Warm Regards,
Whitney K
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,396)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1,015 - 1,021 of 1,396 reviews

Reviewed 23 June 2014

This hotel put a smile on our faces during our whole stay. The people bent over backwards to be of assistance, The room was lovely, had everything we wanted, fridg, microwave, two sinks! And the beds were heavenly The breakfast was everything you could want, eggs, sausage, waffles, fresh sweet rolls, yogurt, beautiful arrangement of fresh fruit, too many items to mention. You MUST try Best Western Plus! You won't be disappointed.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Christina D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestWesternMissoula, Manager at Best Western Plus Grant Creek Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2014

Christina D,

Thank you so much for this 5-Star review! I will be sure to share it with all of our staff. We truly think of our guests like family, so I'm thrilled to hear when our guests feel the same way!

Reviews like this mean so much to us. Thanks again Christina, and we are very much looking forward to your next visit!

Warm Regards,
Whitney K
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2014

It was great. It was pleasant and we will stay again in the very near future. The breakfast was great and very nutritious. It is easily accessible off the interstate. There is a walking trail close by that is great for exercise and just to see things. Starbucks and Mackenzie River Pizza is right there as well as a gas station and convience store right there. Some restaurants are in walking distance along a nice path. We had a suite which was spacious and very comfortable. All staff was super friendly and very willing to help. We were given a courteous call after a few minutes in our room to see if is was acceptable and it was.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Almae B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestWesternMissoula, Manager at Best Western Plus Grant Creek Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2014

Almae B,

Thank you for choosing us during your recent trip to Missoula. I'm so happy to hear you enjoyed our hotel, and found the surrounding area enjoyable. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest, and we very much look forward to your next visit!

Warm Regards,
Whitney K
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2014

A most enjoyable stay in quiet very well appointed hotel of moderate price. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking for a good nights rest in a very comfortable bed and nice surroundings. The staff are helpful, polite and most desirous to serve their guests.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Richard N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestWesternMissoula, Manager at Best Western Plus Grant Creek Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2014

Richard,

Thank you for this wonderful 5-Star review on TripAdvisor! Our entire team is appreciative of both your patronage and your review! I hope that next time you're in Missoula you will come back and see us!

Warm Regards,
Whitney K
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2014

Wonderful experience--clean room, great staff, good breakfast--simply positive!!! The front desk was very helpful when I needed assistance with the computer and they took the time to give directions and make suggestions. I was so happy to have great accommodations. Thank you

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 56vicki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2014

We really enjoyed this hotel! The internet was great and the bed wonderful! We were blown away by the quality of the FULL breakfasts! Everything was available and delicious! This hotel was located close to the shopping we had to do and we would stay there again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank David S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestWesternMissoula, Manager at Best Western Plus Grant Creek Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2014

David,

Thank you so much for taking a few minutes to share your experiences with other travelers on TripAdvisor. I'm so pleased to hear that you found your stay relaxing and comfortable, and that you enjoyed our full, hot breakfast buffet. We will continue to expand and adapt our breakfast to the continuing wants of our guests, and we thank you so much for the feedback! We look forward to seeing you next time you visit Missoula.

Warm Regards,
Whitney K
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2014

Stayed here with my dog the night of June 18. Great stay! The room was large, clean, up to date, and comfortable. Slept well on the king size bed. Wi-fi Internet access was excellent. The complimentary breakfast buffet was rich and varied, though they had a little bit of trouble keeping the food replenished. The property is located just north of I-90 a few miles west of downtown Missoula, but it was convenient to get into town. And as a bonus, a Starbucks is located right next door. Recommended.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AmerikanacUHrvatskoj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestWesternMissoula, Manager at Best Western Plus Grant Creek Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2014

AmerikanacUHrvatskoj,

Thank you for your 5-star review! As a TripAdvisor Senior Contributor, we know you see a lot of hotels in your travels, and we're pleased we were able to deliver a memorable experience. I'm happy to hear that the wi-fi was speedy, and that you had a restful, enjoyable evening. Please give our regards to your dog as well--it's just as much of a pleasure for our staff to serve our furry guests!

We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Warm Regards,
Whitney K
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Missoula hotels
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Missoula
Hampton Inn Missoula
#3 of 40 in Missoula
497 reviews
1.8 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Missoula Airport
3.8 mi away
Doubletree Missoula/Edgewater
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn Missoula
La Quinta Inn Missoula
#8 of 40 in Missoula
521 reviews
0.2 mi away
C'mon Inn
C'mon Inn
#4 of 40 in Missoula
337 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Missoula
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Grant Creek Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Grant Creek Inn

Address: 5280 Grant Creek Rd, Missoula, MT 59808-1492
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Montana > Missoula
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Missoula
#1 Family Hotel in Missoula
#1 Business Hotel in Missoula
#4 Best Value Hotel in Missoula
Price Range: £69 - £127 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Grant Creek Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 126
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Near many area attractions, businesses and eateries, a restful retreat or productive business trip await you at this recently renovated Missoula hotel. Just three miles from downtown, you can easily find fine dining and unique shops while staying at this Missoula hotel. With many charming attractions nearby - Missoula Smokejumpers Visitor's Center, Carousel-Dragon Hollow Park, Larchmont Golf Course and Montana Snow Bowl Ski Area - you're sure to find something for everyone. Montana Rock Creek, Glacier National Park and Garnet Ghost Town are also can't miss attractions.You're ensured a productive work trip when staying at this Missoula hotel, as Saint Patrick's Hospital, the Department of Natural Resources, Western States Insurance, Rocky Mountain Elk Corporation, Washington Corporation and Institute of Facial Surgery are all within five miles or less. With University of Montana only eight miles away, visiting the area's students and faculty is a breeze.Feel right at home in the comfortable, spacious rooms at this Missoula hotel. All rooms offer cable or satellite television with Pay-per-view, free Wi-Fi, a microwave, a refrigerator, a desk and much more. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, getaroom.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Best Western Plus Grant Creek Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Grant Creek Hotel Missoula
Best Western Missoula
Missoula Best Western
Best Western Plus Grant Creek Inn Missoula, Montana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing