We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Road Trip”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Days Inn Missoula Airport
Ranked #22 of 39 Hotels in Missoula
Write a Review

293 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    69
    90
    67
    37
    30
See reviews for
106
49
46
57
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Spokane, Washington
2 reviews
Reviewed 17 June 2013

Stay started out ok. Staff was friendly. But the morning of day 3 was unable to shower. When talking to the front desk I found out that they had lost water pressure to the whole building. This was no fault of the hotel but they made no effort to tell current patrons or anyone new making reservations. Had the same problem on the next morning. Also on that same day we left at 1000 am and returned at 1100 pm and housekeeping had never been in to clean the room. Was not a good stay.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank S E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
whubbard, Manager at Days Inn Missoula Airport, responded to this review, 29 January 2014
Thank you for reviewing our hotel, and thank you for understanding that the water pressure issue was beyond our control. We did try to inform everyone coming in, or currently staying with us that there were water pressure issues at that time. Of course we have already discussed your housekeeping issue and we are happy to have resolved things for you. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bend
1 review
Reviewed 16 June 2013

I stayed there three nights. room was clean and comfortable. The nights were quiet (I was on business). My only complaint was that I thought I was getting a fridge, but they were out.

Stayed June 2013, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Diana W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
whubbard, General Manager at Days Inn Missoula Airport, responded to this review, 8 July 2013
Thank you so much for staying with us and reviewing our hotel! We are always pleased to hear that our guests enjoyed their stay with us! We are also glad that you enjoyed the coffee that we provide in our lobby 24/7. We very recently got several new refrigerators for our rooms to better accommodate our guests, however if you know that you will definitely need a refrigerator during your stay it is best if you call the hotel directly and request one or to book a King Room in our hotel, as every King Room has a refrigerator and microwave in it. Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to serving you in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fargo, North Dakota
Level Contributor
17 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 June 2013

We were here in April and it was good price, good service, good setting and good staff. We had been here before and this was true, too, but this is our first time in 2013 and since starting TripAdvisor. Would recommend the place to anyone.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank carinac820
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
whubbard, General Manager at Days Inn Missoula Airport, responded to this review, 8 July 2013
Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our hotel. We are so happy that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Thank you for your continued loyalty to our hotel.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Missoula hotels
5.3 mi away
Econo Lodge Missoula
Econo Lodge Missoula
#19 of 39 in Missoula
163 reviews
5.4 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#12 of 39 in Missoula
223 reviews
9.1 mi away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#23 of 39 in Missoula
145 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Missoula Airport
5.2 mi away
My Place Hotel-Missoula, MT
9.1 mi away
FairBridge Inn & Suites
FairBridge Inn & Suites
#24 of 39 in Missoula
137 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Missoula Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Missoula Airport

Property: Days Inn Missoula Airport
Address: 8600 Truck Stop Rd, Interstate 90 Exit 96 & Highway 93, Missoula, MT 59808-8598
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Montana > Missoula
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #22 of 39 Hotels in Missoula
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Missoula Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Days Inn Missoula Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Missoula Airport Montana
Missoula Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing