We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fantastic extended stay convenient to Missoula events!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Broadway Inn Conference Center
Ranked #32 of 39 Hotels in Missoula
Rutland, Vermont
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic extended stay convenient to Missoula events!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 October 2013

Comfortable, clean, large rooms and a terrific helpful staff from the front desk and housekeeping to the Sports Bar and breakfast attendant! Consistently good breakfast offering of eggs scrambled and hard-boiled, sausage, baked goods, waffles, cereal, and juices. The choice of Montana Coffee Traders beverages is a wonderful treat throughout the day! Appliances in-room all function well and are clean. Snow white bed linens and tasteful decor. Nicely done!

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CrossCountryNatalie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BroadwayInnMissoula, Manager at Broadway Inn Conference Center, responded to this review, 22 January 2014
Thank you for the detailed review, I am sure other travelers will find it useful. I agree that we have a terrific staff who work incredibly hard to provide an exceptional guest experience.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

212 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    54
    66
    37
    24
    31
See reviews for
83
43
20
26
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (44)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Newport, Washington, United States
Level Contributor
19 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 September 2013

My daughter and I stay here whenever we are in Missoula. The rooms are clean and comfortable and the staff are knowledgeable and friendly. The breakfast usually includes eggs and sausage, toast, muffins, bagels, choice of cereals, oatmeal, waffles, and choice of juice.

Room Tip: They allow dogs but no other pets.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TrishVernonDever
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BroadwayInnMissoula, Manager at Broadway Inn Conference Center, responded to this review, 22 January 2014
Thanks so much for taking the time to share your experience at the Broadway. We look forward to hosting you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bremerton, Washington
Level Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 September 2013

Like taking your shoes off in your room. DON'T. This place is horrid, its in a seedy neighborhood, and far from downtown. Its certainly not worth the money or the time. This place needs a long overhaul.

Room Tip: Find another place.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kkader
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BroadwayInnMissoula, Manager at Broadway Inn Conference Center, responded to this review, 22 January 2014
Thank you for your feedback, it would be helpful for us to better understand the smell your referred to in the title. Our carpets are shampooed regularly and we utilize the Ecolab air quality program to ensure a quality guest experience. We are located just over one mile from the heart of downtown Missoula in an area with quite a bit of new construction. There are a number of apartment buildings nearby as well as many businesses including McDonalds, Subway, a used car dealership and a gymnastics studio. I am sorry that we fell short in meeting your expectations and I hope that if you choose to stay with us again we improve on that experience.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Missoula hotels

Tacoma, WA
Level Contributor
95 reviews
82 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 September 2013 via mobile

The facility is clean and well appointed. Good location close to the airport and freeway. Room has fridge and microwave. The king was to have a couch but had a reading chair instead. This was problematic since our daughter was traveling with us. The front desk had a rollaway delivered for free. Nice stay and the water slide was a hoot. Only down side was the restaurants were the next exit. The hotel shuttle will take you there and pick you up.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank NorthwestSensei
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BroadwayInnMissoula, Manager at Broadway Inn Conference Center, responded to this review, 17 January 2014
Thank you for the review but I believe you may have us confused with another hotel. At the Broadway Inn Conference Center we have a wonderful shaded courtyard adjacent to an outdoor pool and spa, however, we do not have a water slide. So I suspect you stayed at another hotel, but please consider staying with us next time!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moscow Idaho
Level Contributor
26 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 August 2013

Hotel style (central hallway to room doors). Plenty of first and second floor rooms in an off-the-highway location that is quiet and convenient. Parking adjacent to many ground floor rooms if you feel the need to keep an eye on your vehicle. Good mattress, additional seating, mini-fridge, bathtub. A bit old style but maintained quite well. Seemed well insulated between rooms. The a/c wasn't overbearing. Attached restaurant and casino (Montana style). A microwave would be a plus but the hot breakfast is more than adequate to get you going (scrambled eggs, sausage, waffle maker, bagels, muffins, fruit, cereal, etc.) It will probably be my first choice for another Missoula quickstop since it was about twenty percent cheaper than the competition.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DreamingTheDreamLife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BroadwayInnMissoula, Manager at Broadway Inn Conference Center, responded to this review, 17 January 2014
Thank you for the detailed review, I'm sure other travelers will find it helpful. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seattle
Level Contributor
544 reviews
134 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 291 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 August 2013

Pretty comfortable room with a nice couch. The pool was coolish, but swimmable in mid August. Breakfast offered a decent selection of cereal, toast, English othing really brilliant abou this place, but a decent deal.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank BallardBeaver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BroadwayInnMissoula, General Manager at Broadway Inn Conference Center, responded to this review, 4 September 2013
Thanks for your feedback! Our swimming pool is heated to 82 degrees whenever it is open, although the sun warms it beyond that on hot days. I hope you felt we provided a good value, our team works hard to provide clean, comfortable rooms at a fair price.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vantaa, Finland
Level Contributor
45 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 August 2013

After we drove past a prison, we were a bit worried about the neighbourhood.. But for nothing! This hotel was really nice, the location was peaceful, rooms clean, pool area great, breakfast fine, absolutely no complaints. Very good for the price. Would stay again!

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Cattis26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BroadwayInnMissoula, Manager at Broadway Inn Conference Center, responded to this review, 17 January 2014
I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your time at the Broadway Inn, we loved having you stay with us! August is a wonderful time to be in Missoula, hopefully you had the chance to experience all that the region has to offer.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Missoula hotels
0.9 mi away
Red Lion Inn & Suites Missoula
1.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Missoula Downtown
2.9 mi away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#21 of 39 in Missoula
4.0 of 5 bubbles 145 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#11 of 39 in Missoula
4.0 of 5 bubbles 212 reviews
2.6 mi away
My Place Hotel-Missoula, MT
3.7 mi away
StoneCreek Lodge Missoula
StoneCreek Lodge Missoula
#17 of 39 in Missoula
4.0 of 5 bubbles 355 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Broadway Inn Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Broadway Inn Conference Center

Property: Broadway Inn Conference Center
Address: 1609 West Broadway, Missoula, MT 59808 (Formerly Inn on Broadway)
Region: United States > Montana > Missoula
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #32 of 39 Hotels in Missoula
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Broadway Inn Conference Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 79
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Broadway Inn is conveniently located at the corner of West Broadway and Russell Street, just minutes from the airport, Downtown Missoula and the University of Montana. The Broadway Inn Conference Center is a full service Missoula hotel. We offer a complimentary, expanded, hot breakfast each morning for our guests. The Broadway Bar & Grill opens at 4:00 PM weekdays and 11:00 AM on weekends for lunch/dinner along with your favorite beverages. On-site casino. Check out our nightly dining, entertainment and drink specials or try your hand at Keno and Poker "Montana Style" in our casino. During the summer months, cool off in the pool or enjoy our outdoor landscaped courtyard with friends for a cold beverage. Our conference facility is an ideal place for business meetings, conferences, weddings, reunions and social events. Whether you are having a banquet or a business conference, requiring simplicity or the latest audio visual presentation, the Broadway Inn Conference Center is by far the best value of all Missoula Hotels. We pride ourselves on being a family and pet friendly lodging facility. Inquire as to the fees and availability for pets. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Ebookers, Hotels.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Broadway Inn Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Broadway Hotel Missoula
Broadway Inn Conference Center Missoula, Montana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing