We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“1/2 The Price of Hampton Across the Street”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Super 8 Missoula/Reserve St.
Ranked #11 of 40 Hotels in Missoula
Reviewed 3 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank MNEAustin
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (454)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

315 - 321 of 454 reviews

Reviewed 3 August 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Dale H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank E. N. A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 31 July 2014

We stopped for the night, Nice hotel, clean room, comfortable bed. The room was spacious enough for us, but not furnished enough for two. Continental breakfast not variabile enough but still the whole experience was nice and we found it good value for the price.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Nurit G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2014

I typically stay at Super 8 when in need of nothing more than a place to sleep for the night while on the road. I understand Super 8 is a budget oriented chain and set my expectations accordingly. That being said, I feel this particular Super 8 is not quite as good as others I have stayed at. Super 8's furniture is usually pretty basic, but the chair, desk, and table in my room appeared to me as something one might find at a garage sale. There was a refrigerator in the room, but no microwave (in my experience, most Super 8 hotels have both). In fairness, they don't advertise having a microwave in the room. They do, however, advertise on their website that they have a gym. The floor plan for the hotel included in the room's welcome packet also depicts a gym. I finally asked at the front desk after unsuccessfully searching the hotel and was told there is no gym. The building is on the older side, but in good repair. The bed was comfortable and the room was clean. The breakfast was typical Super 8 fare. All in all, this is an okay place to stay for the night, but I was disappointed by the lack of the advertised gym and the inconvenience of no in room microwave.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank cgm309
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2014

We enjoyed our stay here.The breakfast was adequate,rooms were clean and quiet.The staff were very friendly and helpful.the hotel was reasonably priced and close to the school where we were going to be attending a function.We would definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: our room was away from the busy street so was quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ann d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank William S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Missoula hotels
0.2 mi away
Econo Lodge Missoula
Econo Lodge Missoula
#19 of 40 in Missoula
180 reviews
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#13 of 40 in Missoula
251 reviews
7.1 mi away
Days Inn Missoula Airport
Days Inn Missoula Airport
#22 of 40 in Missoula
340 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
My Place Hotel-Missoula, MT
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn Missoula
La Quinta Inn Missoula
#10 of 40 in Missoula
504 reviews
4.9 mi away
FairBridge Inn & Suites
FairBridge Inn & Suites
#24 of 40 in Missoula
142 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Missoula/Reserve St.? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Missoula/Reserve St.

Address: 4703 N Reserve St, I-90 Exit 101 S 2 Blks, Missoula, MT 59808-1407
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Montana > Missoula
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Missoula
#16 Business Hotel in Missoula
Price Range: £54 - £77 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Missoula/Reserve St. 2*
Number of rooms: 58
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Travel Republic (UK), Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Super 8 Missoula/Reserve St. reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Missoula/Reserve St Hotel Missoula
Super Eight Missoula
Missoula Super Eight
Missoula Super 8
Super 8 Missoula/Reserve St. Montana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing