We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“missoula hampton inn”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hampton Inn Missoula
Ranked #2 of 40 Hotels in Missoula
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 21 November 2013

i love this hotel.always clean and quiet.everything is wonderful there.been going there for 6 yrs and have never had a problem.very nice accommidating staff.pool always clean and we enjoy using it.we usually enjoy the continental breakfast but we had a large group and went to a restaurant but the breakfast is really good and my kids enjoy that.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Shirley M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (476)
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn Missoula
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

339 - 345 of 476 reviews

Reviewed 18 November 2013

This is a quality Hampton hotel, but it is right next to the interstate. So it is a little louder and also a little more basic than the usual Hampton experience. The staff was fantastic! The front half of the parking lot is reserved for Diamond members... not ideal if you're not Diamond and it's raining.... : \

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jesse B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2013

We stayed here recently and this was a nice clean and comfortable hotel. I especially like the fact that they (at least claim) to wash all the bedding between guests. The breakfast was really good with a great selection, and of course, both healthy and not so healthy food. Something for everybody!!

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank realter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2013

The bathroom was nice and big, which is a big deal for a family of 6. Beds were comfortable and clean. Loved the sticky notes on the beds to reassure you the sheets are clean. The staff was friendly and the location was great location for traveling and passing through. We would stay at this hotel again.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Kavon N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2013

Nice location, easy on and off I-90, easy access to the Bitterrot, walk to several resturants. Good value. I have stayed here before and would certainly stay here again. Nice little gym and free light breakfast.........

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Stan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2013

Room was small, with old furnishings. Bathroom was also very small and door was damaged. Old style wall heat/air conditioning unit that did not work well and the fan was noisy. Staff was nice. Breakfast was mediocre.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Bunny45Seattle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hampty, General Manager at Hampton Inn Missoula, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2013

First of all, thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your recent experience with us. I'm sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your stay. We always try to give our guests increased in room amenities and services that will enhance their stay. I have passed your comments along in an effort to better our hotel for the future. Thank you again for your comments and we hope that the next time you're in town you'll give us another chance and stay with us again!

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2013

What an amazing hotel!! My family came to town for a concert and were greeted by warm smiles and a beautiful lobby. Our check in process was super simple-and the staff was helpful with suggestions and directions for restaurant ideas. Our room was extremely clean, and the shower was spacious. Those pillows are to die for! For breakfast my husband and kids were delighted to find a variety of choices-the hostess was very warm and accommodating. We used all parts of the hotel-pool, hot tub, fitness center, business room-the staff smiled and were extremely friendly. We loved the fresh cookies! This Hampton was very quiet for sleeping and felt just like our home away from home. For our next show we will stay there again! Thank you Hampton Missoula!!

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NKSR13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Missoula hotels
0.4 mi away
Best Western Plus Grant Creek Inn
0.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Missoula
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Missoula NW
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Missoula Airport
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn Missoula
La Quinta Inn Missoula
#11 of 40 in Missoula
491 reviews
0.2 mi away
Staybridge Suites
Staybridge Suites
#6 of 40 in Missoula
446 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Missoula? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Missoula

Address: 4805 N Reserve St, Missoula, MT 59808-1405
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Montana > Missoula
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#7 Business Hotel in Missoula
#8 Family Hotel in Missoula
#9 Romantic Hotel in Missoula
Price Range: £91 - £113 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Missoula 2.5*
Number of rooms: 61
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn Missoula is a pet-friendly, non-smoking hotel in Missoula, MT (located 5 miles from downtown Missoula, and the University of Montana). Plus, we're near the Rocky Mountain Elk Foundation and within walking distance to many restaurants. With your stay, enjoy our free and hot breakfast, free coffee, free parking, and free WiFi. Microwaves and refrigerators come in every room. Also, enjoy our heated indoor pool, fitness room and complimentary airport shuttle service (to and from the Missoula International Airport). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Agoda, 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Missoula reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Missoula Hotel Missoula
Missoula Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Missoula Montana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing